gluten free vegan
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
kitchen aids
natural cosmetics
tofu, tempeh, seitan

Agave Syrup Glas Organic, 1000ml


  • Agave Syrup Glas Organic, 1000ml
Agave Syrup Glas Organic, 1000ml
CHF 20.75
Corresponds to CHF 2.07 / 100 ml
  • In stock in 1-3 days
    Order now and this product is expected to ship: 05.07.

Agave Syrup Glas Organic, 1000ml

Show all products from Allos
Keeps for at least 30 days after receipt.
General Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Agave Syrup Glas Organic, 1000ml

Allos Pure agave syrup with a special fine, mild and balanced flavor.

» Bulk Buy 1kg
» Natural sweetness
» Very neutral
» Good solubility

It´s 100% agave in premium quality from the mexican highlands.


Ingredients

Agave syrup *
* = Ingredients from organic farming
Allergy information
Included : Fructose
No : Sulfur dioxide and sulfites > 10mg/kg or 10 mg/l
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100ml
Energy value 1751 kJ / 412 kcal
Total Fat <0.5 g
Carbohydrates 103 g
- of which sugar 103 g
Fibre 1 g
Protein <0.5 g
Salt 0.01 g
Product Details
Guaranteed Shelf Life: 30 days
Keeps for at least 30 days after receipt.
Filling Quantity 1000 ml
Chilled product No
EAN 4016249009670
Container size 6
Origin of the primary ingredients Mexico (MX)
Origin Netherlands (NL)

European Manufacturer

Allos

Allos(translated by google) We continue the life's work of pioneers Even if the court Allos Manufactory was founded newly in its present form in 2014, our company can look back on decades of pioneering work in the natural foods diet. The Allos yard manufactory, we introduce the beliefs of the pioneers of sustainable success: quality nutrition for health-conscious people, made ​​with unique ingredients directly from nature. Allos - since 1974 genuine, varied whole foods Walter Lang founded in 1974, Allos farm as a self-contained project, to provide a healthy diet with the desire of his family. From self-produced honey and dried fruits, the first fruit slices are prepared painstakingly by hand on a specially constructed press. Beginning of the 1980s, then a revolution: Allos Amaranth discovered in South America and brings nutrient-rich "Super Food" by Germany. 1997 followed by a further innovation: Allos provides the first agave syrup in the German health food stores - a full sweetener which is no longer in the organic world is hardly imaginable. The product range of Allos grows with new discoveries and is enhanced by valuable cereal, bars, fruit spreads and pastries. And Allos remains true to itself: it succeeds Allos 2013 as the first organic manufacturer to offer valuable Amaranth from German cultivation in organic trade.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
In stock in 1-3 days
Order now and this product is expected to ship: 05.07.

sans gluten vegan végétalien
superfoods
veganes oktoberfest
cosmétiques naturels
vegan t-shirts

Sirop d'Agave en verre Bio, 1000ml


  • Sirop d'Agave en verre Bio, 1000ml
Sirop d'Agave en verre Bio, 1000ml
CHF 20.75
Correspond à CHF 2.07 / 100 ml
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    1 unité disponible immediatement.

Sirop d'Agave en verre Bio, 1000ml

Afficher tous les produits de Allos
Ce conserve au moins une demi-année après réception.
Vegan Label Général
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Sirop d'Agave en verre Bio, 1000ml

Sirop d'agave Allos dans un verre (1kg)

» Haute douceur
» Douceur très neutre
» Bonne solubilité


Ingrédients

Sirop d'agave *
* = Ingrédients issus de l'agriculture biologique
Indications concernant les allergies
Inclus : Fructose
Non : Anhydride sulfureux et sulfites > 10 mg/kg ou 10 mg/l
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Valeurs nutritives par 100ml
Valeur énergétique 1751 kJ / 412 kcal
Lipides <0.5 g
Glucides 103 g
- dont sucres 103 g
Fibres alimentaires 1 g
Protéines <0.5 g
Sel 0.01 g
Détails du produit
Durée de conservation garanti : 180 jours
Ce conserve au moins une demi-année après réception.
Quantité de remplissage 1 l
Produit réfrigéré Non
Stockage Protéger du soleil, conserver dans un endroit frais et sec.
EAN 4016249009670
Taille du conteneur 6
Origine des ingrédients primaires Mexico (MX)
Origine Netherlands (NL)

Fabricant européen

Allos

Allos(traduit par google) Nous continuons le travail de la vie des pionniers Même si le tribunal Allos Manufacture a été fondée récemment dans sa forme actuelle en 2014, notre société peut regarder en arrière sur des décennies d'un travail de pionnier dans l'alimentation naturelle des aliments. La cour manufacture Allos, nous introduisons les croyances des pionniers du succès durable: une alimentation de qualité pour les gens soucieux de leur santé, préparés avec des ingrédients uniques directement de la nature. Allos - depuis 1974 aliments entiers, authentiques variés Walter Lang fondée en 1974, Allos ferme comme un projet autonome, pour fournir une alimentation saine avec la volonté de sa famille. De miel auto-produit et les fruits secs, les premières tranches de fruits sont préparés minutieusement à la main sur une presse spécialement construit. Début des années 1980, puis une révolution: Allos Amaranth découvert en Amérique du Sud et apporte riche en éléments nutritifs "Super Food" par l'Allemagne. 1997 suivie par une autre innovation: Allos offre le premier sirop d'agave dans les magasins d'aliments de santé allemands - un édulcorant plein qui n'est plus dans le monde organique est à peine imaginable. La gamme de produits d'Allos grandit avec de nouvelles découvertes et est renforcée par des céréales précieux, des bars, des tartinades de fruits et pâtisseries. Et Allos reste fidèle à elle-même: elle réussit Allos 2013 le premier fabricant à offrir organique précieuse Amaranth de la culture allemande dans le commerce organique.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.
Disponible immédiatement!
1 unité disponible immediatement.