gluten free vegan
xmas
natural cosmetics
superfoods
vegan t-shirts

.★ Animal Eden - THE CALENDAR 2021


CHF 39.80
Availability

Availability

  • 12 available immediately
  • Additional 15 items have been ordered from our distributor and are expected to be ready for shipping on 23.11.
Quantity:

.★ Animal Eden - THE CALENDAR 2021

Animal Eden - THE CALENDAR 2021- Hunky guys set an example against animal testing

The International Animal Welfare Association Animal Eden with headquarters in Grossensee / Hamburg and all involved companies and private persons set with the production of this calendar a clear signal against animal experiments.

Variety boys: beautiful men take a stand against animal testing

The international animal welfare association Animal Eden e.V. and all participating companies have been sending a clear signal against animal experiments with the production of their calendars since 2019.

The calendar project 2021 is about "Varieté Boys:
Beautiful men take a stand against animal testing ”! and was photographed in the legendary Wintergarten Varieté Berlin in the style of the 1920s by the popular scene photographer Julia Werner. Our calendar shows a world of wonder, beauty and equality of human and animal life. We are particularly proud to dedicate our cover picture to the former Laborbeagle bitch Flocke, as well as to show the topic of old and handicapped dogs in a stylish and meaningful way.

The entire proceeds go to the supply of animal testing victims - not just the LPT! A reintegration into the society, animal psychological care and simply places of life are financed by the proceeds.

fabulous supports this action from the heart <3 The entire sales proceeds benefit the animals!


This product is not eligible for any cash discounts and can not be counted towards the minimum order value of discount vouchers.
Animal Eden

Animal Eden

(Translated by Google) THE ASSOCIATION ANIMAL EDEN FOR A LIFE IN LOVE AND RESPECT WITH OUR ANIMALS The philosophy of the association Animal Eden is to create a Garden of Eden, a paradise garden for the coexistence of animals and humans, in which they can exist in love and respect with each other. We have a responsibility to protect, protect and care for wildlife. We see animals as soulful, sentient beings and each one of them as perfect and unique. From this point of view for us humans and animals are equivalent, that means that our animal protection projects, the animal mediation and the life care for animals out of deep respect and compassion for the animal happens and that the animal with its rights is always in the foreground. Animal Eden was founded by German animal friends who express their love for the animals through active help.

sans gluten vegan végétalien
Noël
vegan t-shirts
superfoods
viande végétalien, viande veggie

.★ Animal Eden - LE CALENDRIER 2021


CHF 39.80
Disponibilité

Disponibilité

  • 12 unité disponible immediatement.
  • 15 d'autres articles ont été commandés chez notre fournisseur et seront prêt à être expédié 23.11.
Quantité:

.★ Animal Eden - LE CALENDRIER 2021

Animal Eden - LE CALENDRIER 2021- Contre l'expérimentation animale

L'Association internationale pour le bien-être des animaux Animal Eden, dont le siège est à Grossensee / Hambourg, et toutes les entreprises et personnes concernées impliquées, ont annoncé avec la production de ce calendrier un signal clair contre l'expérimentation animale.

Variety Boys: de beaux hommes prennent position contre l'expérimentation animale

L'association internationale de protection des animaux Animal Eden e.V. et toutes les entreprises participantes envoient un signal clair contre les expérimentations animales avec la production de leurs calendriers depuis 2019.

Le projet de calendrier 2021 porte sur "Varieté Boys:
Les beaux hommes prennent position contre l'expérimentation animale »! et a été photographié dans le légendaire Wintergarten Varieté Berlin dans le style des années 1920 par la célèbre photographe de scène Julia Werner. Notre calendrier montre un monde d'émerveillement, de beauté et d'égalité entre la vie humaine et animale. Nous sommes particulièrement fiers de dédier notre photo de couverture à l'ancienne chienne Laborbeagle Flocke, ainsi que de montrer le sujet des chiens âgés et handicapés d'une manière élégante et significative.

fabulous soutient cette action du fond du cœur <3 Le produit de la vente profite aux animaux!


Ce produit est exclu des réductions supplémentaires et ne peut pas être compté dans la valeur de commande minimale des bons de réduction.
Animal Eden

Animal Eden

(Traduit par Google) L'ASSOCIATION ANIMALE D'EDEN POUR UNE VIE AMOUREUSE ET RESPECT DE NOS ANIMAUX La philosophie de l'association Animal Eden est de créer un jardin d'Eden, un jardin paradisiaque pour la coexistence des animaux et des humains, où ils peuvent exister dans l'amour et le respect mutuel. Nous avons la responsabilité de protéger, protéger et prendre soin de la faune. Nous considérons les animaux comme des êtres sensibles, et chacun d’eux parfait et unique. De ce point de vue, pour nous, les humains et les animaux sont équivalents, cela signifie que nos projets de bien-être animal, le transport des animaux et les soins de la vie pour les animaux par respect et compassion pour l'animal se produisent et que l'animal avec ses droits est toujours au premier plan. Animal Eden a été fondé par des amis animaux allemands qui expriment leur amour pour les animaux par une aide active.