gluten free vegan
natural cosmetics
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
raw vegan
kitchen aids
icon
Delivery Information during our company holiday 23 July - 6 August
Please make sure to check the availability of the products ordered!

➥ Last Shipping Day before the Holiday:
Thursday, 22nd July 11am

➥ First Shipping Day after the Holiday:
Monday, 9th August

➥ IMPORTANT:
  1. Check product availability!
  2. If you select "Payment in advance" we will ship only once your payment has been received. Your payment must thus arrive before Thursday, 22nd July 11am

Gelling Apple Pectin Organic, 20g


  • Gelling Apple Pectin Organic, 20g
Gelling Apple Pectin Organic, 20g
CHF 3.80
Corresponds to CHF 19.00 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    5 available immediately

Gelling Apple Pectin Organic, 20g

Afficher tous les produits de Arche
General Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Gelling Apple Pectin Organic, 20g

Arche Bio Apple Pectin - Vegan gelling agent for fruit spreads and jellies.

» For 1.3 kg of fruit

For fruit spreads, mix the contents of the bag with up to 700 g sweetener. Add the juice of ½ lemon to the 1.3 kg of crushed fruit. Bring everything to a boil and simmer for 3-5 minutes, stirring constantly.

For jelly Arche recommends 0.75-1l of fruit juice with 500g of sugar and the juice of ½ a lemon.


Ingredients

Apple pectin, not amidated
* = Ingredients from organic farming

Allergy Information:
does not contain: gluten, milk
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 820 kcal
Product Details
Filling Quantity 20 g
Chilled product No
EAN 4020943232692
ArcheARCHE offers international specialities with that genuine flavour and excellent quality. This is made possible by the use of organic ingredients, which are especially carefully selected and processed and subjected to comprehensive quality controls and indepenndent inspections in accordance with EU regulations. This guarantees that ingredients labelled as "organic" really are exactly that. Not all the Japanese products are available from organic farming. However, they are all made according to gentle traditional methods. This, and the thorough inspections guarantee products of exceptionally high quality.

GMO Statement

Reply to our email from the July 8 2014
Thank you for your inquiry. We deal with more than 90% organic food and the rest is distributed to Algae and very special macrobiotic specialties small manufacturers from Japan. According to the EU Regulation our organic products are free of genetic engineering. However, a free means free never 100%, because traces can be unfortunately no longer be avoided, even with the greatest care not. We and our suppliers make products inspected regularly, and have no abnormalities found.
Available immediately!
5 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
Appareil Ménager
crudités
Fromage vegan, végétalien
vegan t-shirts

Gélifiant Pectine de Pomme Bio, 20g


  • Gélifiant Pectine de Pomme Bio, 20g
Gélifiant Pectine de Pomme Bio, 20g
CHF 3.80
Correspond à CHF 19.00 / 100 g
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    13 unité disponible immediatement.

Gélifiant Pectine de Pomme Bio, 20g

Show all products from Arche
Vegan Label Général
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Gélifiant Pectine de Pomme Bio, 20g

Arche Bio Apple Pectin - Gélifiant végétal pour pâtes à tartiner et gelées de fruits.

» Pour 1,3 kg de fruits

Pour les pâtes à tartiner aux fruits, mélangez le contenu du sachet avec jusqu'à 700 g d'édulcorant. Ajouter le jus de ½ citron aux 1,3 kg de fruits écrasés. Porter le tout à ébullition et laisser mijoter pendant 3 à 5 minutes en remuant constamment.

Pour la gelée, Arche recommande 0,75-1l de jus de fruit avec 500g de sucre et le jus d'un ½ citron.


Ingrédients

Agar agar issu de l’agriculture biologique

Allergènes :
Peut contenir des traces de soja, levure, noix, moutarde et sésame.
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Valeurs nutritives par 100g
Valeur énergétique 820 kcal
Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 20 g
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 4020943232692
Arche(traduit par google)
Arche propose des spécialités internationales avec le goût typique d'excellente qualité. Nous y parvenons parce que nous sélectionnons très soigneusement les matières premières, les traitons avec soin et effectuer de nombreux contrôles de qualité pendant toute la durée du traitement. Les matières premières issues de l'agriculture biologique, tel que prescrit par le règlement organique CE, vérifié par des organismes de contrôle indépendants lors de la culture et dans le cours de son traitement. Cela nous permet de garantir que, lorsque la couverture organique est en fait vraiment l'intérieur de Bio. Ne sont pas tous nos produits japonais disponibles à partir certifié agriculture biologique. Ils sont tous fabriqués par des procédés de fabrication traditionnels douces. Ceci et nos contrôles attentifs vous garantit des produits d'une qualité exceptionnelle. Essayez-le pour vous-même, vous découvrirez quelque chose de spécial!

Déclaration OGM

Réponse à notre Email du 8 Juillet 2014
Merci pour votre demande. Nous nous occupons de plus de 90% des aliments biologiques et le reste est distribué aux Algues et spécialités macrobiotiques très spéciaux petits fabricants en provenance du Japon. Selon le règlement de l'UE nos produits biologiques sont exemptes de génie génétique. Cependant, un moyen gratuit libérer jamais 100%, parce que les traces peuvent être malheureusement plus être évité, même avec le plus grand soin de ne pas. Nous et nos fournisseurs fabriquer des produits inspectés régulièrement, et ont trouvé aucune anomalie.
Disponible immédiatement!
13 unité disponible immediatement.