gluten free vegan
tofu, tempeh, seitan
raw vegan
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
vegan t-shirts

Baking Mix Carrot Cake with Buckwheat Organic, 380g


  • Baking Mix Carrot Cake with Buckwheat Organic, 380g
  • Baking Mix Carrot Cake with Buckwheat Organic, 380g
New
Baking Mix Carrot Cake with Buckwheat Organic, 380g
Baking Mix Carrot Cake with Buckwheat Organic, 380g
CHF 7.95
Corresponds to CHF 2.09 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    2 available immediately

Baking Mix Carrot Cake with Buckwheat Organic, 380g

Show all products from Baetter Baking
*NEW* Keeps for at least half a year after receipt.
General Vegan Label
Swiss Bud (Knospe)
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
23
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 23.3% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Baking Mix Carrot Cake with Buckwheat Organic, 380g

Organic baking mix Carrot Cake with buckwheat from Baetter Baking

» 100% vegan & organic
» without refined sugar
» gluten free
» natural ingredients
» less sweet

Juicy, flavorful & light - with the carrot cake baking mix you can bake the delicious highlight for the next Sunday brunch: delicious carrot cake with buckwheat, cinnamon and ginger. Gluten-free and sweetened with coconut blossom sugar, the carrot cake can be individually refined with nuts, raisins and a creamy frosting.

Contents:
The carrot cake baking mix is enough for a normal springform pan or two small ones.

Storage:
Store cool and dry.


Ingredients

Rice flour*, coconut blossom sugar*, wholemeal buckwheat flour* (18%), cinnamon* (1.7%), baking powder (raising agent: sodium bicarbonate, acidifier: monopotassium tartrate1, corn starch*), sodium bicarbonate, ginger* (0.6%), thickening agent: guar gum *, sea salt, nutmeg*
* ingredients from certified organic farming,
1 cream of tartar

Allergy Information:

May contain traces of milk products, nuts and soy.
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 1536 kJ / 363 kcal
Total Fat 1 g
- Saturated Fat 0.4 g
Carbohydrates 80.7 g
- of which sugar 23.3 g
Fibre 2.5 g
Protein 6.4 g
Salt 0.6 g
Product Details
Guaranteed Shelf Life: 180 days
*NEW* Keeps for at least half a year after receipt.
Filling Quantity 380 g
Chilled product No
EAN 4280001952089
Container size 8
Baetter Baking(Translated by Google) We are a team of foodies with a heart for natural delicacies. We make baking mixes. Totally natural. But why organic baking mixes? Because it should sometimes be quick and practical in everyday life, but that's no reason to have to compromise on taste and nutrients. We are convinced that healthy eating should never mean doing without. That's why we give you the opportunity to bake and enjoy our vegan baking mixes according to your individual ideas. With the best organic ingredients in the form of wholemeal flour, crunchy nuts, sweet fruits and aromatic spices. In order to make as many gourmets as possible happy, we have both a product line with gluten-free baking mixes and a product line with ancient grains. Easy, Healthy, Bake!

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
2 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
crudités
vegan t-shirts
Appareil Ménager
veganes oktoberfest

Préparation pour Gâteau aux carottes au sarrasin Bio, 380g


  • Préparation pour Gâteau aux carottes au sarrasin Bio, 380g
  • Préparation pour Gâteau aux carottes au sarrasin Bio, 380g
Préparation pour Gâteau aux carottes au sarrasin Bio, 380g
Préparation pour Gâteau aux carottes au sarrasin Bio, 380g
CHF 7.95
Correspond à CHF 2.09 / 100 g
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    7 unité disponible immediatement.

Préparation pour Gâteau aux carottes au sarrasin Bio, 380g

Afficher tous les produits de Baetter Baking
Ce conserve au moins deux mois après réception.
Vegan Label Général
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM
23
Baromètre sucre
Ce produit contient 23.3% de sucre.
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Préparation pour Gâteau aux carottes au sarrasin Bio, 380g

Préparation pour Gâteau aux carottes au sarrasin Bio de Baetter Baking

» 100% végan & bio
» sans sucre raffiné
» sans gluten
» ingrédients naturels
» moins sucré

Savoureux et léger - avec le mélange à gâteau aux carottes, vous pouvez préparer le délicieux point culminant du prochain brunch du dimanche : un délicieux gâteau aux carottes avec du sarrasin, de la cannelle et du gingembre. Sans gluten et sucré avec du sucre de fleur de coco, le gâteau aux carottes peut être raffiné individuellement avec des noix, des raisins secs et un glaçage crémeux.

Contenu:
Le mélange à gâteau aux carottes est suffisant pour un moule à charnière normal ou deux petits.

Stockage :
Conserver au frais et au sec.


Ingrédients

Farine de riz*, sucre de fleur de coco*, farine complète de sarrasin* (18%), cannelle* (1,7%), poudre à lever (poudre à lever : bicarbonate de sodium, acidifiant : tartrate monopotassique1, amidon de maïs*), bicarbonate de sodium, gingembre* ( 0,6%), épaississant : gomme de guar*, sel marin, noix de muscade*
* ingrédients issus de l'agriculture biologique certifiée,
1 crème de tartre
Indications concernant les allergies
Non inclus : Gluten
Traces possibles : Lait / lactose, Noix, Soja
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Valeurs nutritives par 100g
Valeur énergétique 1536 kJ / 363 kcal
Lipides 1 g
- dont acides gras saturés 0.4 g
Glucides 80.7 g
- dont sucres 23.3 g
Fibres alimentaires 2.5 g
Protéines 6.4 g
Sel 0.6 g
Détails du produit
Durée de conservation garanti : 60 jours
Ce conserve au moins deux mois après réception.
Quantité de remplissage 380 g
Produit réfrigéré Non
Stockage Conserver dans un endroit sec et frais
EAN 4280001952089
Taille du conteneur 8
Origine Germany (DE)
Baetter Baking(Traduit par Google) Nous sommes une équipe de gastronomes passionnés par les délices naturels. Nous fabriquons des mélanges à pâtisserie. Totalement naturel. Mais pourquoi des mélanges à pâtisserie bio ? Parce que ça devrait parfois être rapide et pratique au quotidien, mais ce n'est pas une raison pour faire des compromis sur le goût et les nutriments. Nous sommes convaincus que manger sainement ne doit jamais signifier s'en passer. C'est pourquoi nous vous donnons la possibilité de cuisiner et de savourer nos mélanges à pâtisserie végétaliens selon vos idées individuelles. Avec les meilleurs ingrédients biologiques sous forme de farine complète, de noix croquantes, de fruits sucrés et d'épices aromatiques. Afin de faire plaisir au plus grand nombre de gourmands, nous avons à la fois une gamme de produits avec des mélanges à pâtisserie sans gluten et une gamme de produits avec des céréales anciennes. Facile, Sain, Cuire !

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.
Disponible immédiatement!
7 unité disponible immediatement.