gluten free vegan
Merry Vegan Xmas!
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
vegan t-shirts
tofu, tempeh, seitan

.★ Krunchy Christmas Muesli Organic, 375g


  • .★ Krunchy Christmas Muesli Organic, 375g
.★ Krunchy Christmas Muesli Organic, 375g
CHF 5.95
Corresponds to CHF 1.59 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    14 available immediately

.★ Krunchy Christmas Muesli Organic, 375g

Show all products from Barnhouse Naturprodukte
General Vegan Label
German Organic Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
24
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 24% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

.★ Krunchy Christmas Muesli Organic, 375g

Barnhouse Krunchy Christmas - Brandnew: The first Krunchy that tastes like Christmas

The first Krunchy Christmas is here. With this Christmas Krunchy Barnhouse want to get you in the mood for the quiet time. With the crispy oat krunchy, Barnhouse brings you Christmas crunchy treats with all the typical flavors and ingredients of this wonderful time.

The organic crunchy muesli with dark chocolate, roasted hazelnuts, apple chips and orange bits, refined with gingerbread spices, creates a Christmas atmosphere in no time at all. Brighten up the run-up to Christmas with Krunchy Christmas and get yourself in the perfect mood before the holidays.

Instructions for handling and storage
Suitable for consumption, e.g. B. with a plant-based drink or vegan yogurt
Cool and dry, protected from light


Ingredients

OAT WHOLE GRAIN FLAKES * 52%, raw cane sugar *, sunflower oil *, HAZELNUTS * 6.8%, rice extrudate * (rice flour *, BARLEY MALT FLOUR *, sea salt), dark chocolate * 5.6% (cocoa mass *, raw sugar *, cocoa powder *), cocoa powder *) %, Orange granules * freeze-dried 1.5%, apple pieces * dried 1.5% coconut chips * 1.5%, desiccated coconut * 0.6%, spices * 0.5% (cinnamon *, anise *, cloves *, coriander *, Cardamom*)
* = Ingredients from organic farming

Allergy Information:
contain: gluten, hazelnut, cocoa, coriander, cinnamon

Traces possible: milk, nuts, sesame
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 1980 kJ / 473 kcal
Total Fat 20 g
- Saturated Fat 4.1 g
Carbohydrates 60 g
- of which sugar 24 g
Fibre 8 g
Salt 0.01 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 375 g
Chilled product No
EAN 4021234101109
Barnhouse Naturprodukte(Translated by Google) Organic manufacturers since 1979 A Bavarian girl and a young Englishman in search of happiness have Barnhouse founded in 1979 as part of the burgeoning health food movement. To import the idea, along with other organic food and Crunchy (crunchy) from England, they were not able, however. The local manufacturers did not believe in their success. Crunchy with "K" "Now more than ever!", Then said Neil Reen and began to mix his own muesli. The product to bake with organic ingredients, was entirely new. It was at this time Crunchy only in England - and one from organic ingredients, there was nowhere around the world. To distinguish the two named their product Crunchy with "K" and baked for the first five organic shops in Munich, in a 30-year-old oven plate for plate, at home. Destiny 1998 Barnhouse is slow, almost organically grown. With great care, the two young entrepreneurs have developed their operation. After the house was a basement bakery, then they produced the 1st floor over a carpenter. Only in 1998, progress was a giant step: the first facility, even planned and perfectly adapted to the needs of modern Crunchy-back operation, was obtained. Today in the idyllic Mühldorf am Inn, Upper Bavaria, in three shifts are baked almost 20 varieties Knuspermüslis. The special thing about Barnhouse 100% "bio" All Krunchys & cereals are made from 100% organic ingredients Without flavors All products are made without flavors or other flavor enhancers - without exception. All you taste in Barnhouse products is genuine and real. Focusing on Crunchy: we work, grinding, filing daily in our product - Europe's first bio-Crunchy - and has been 35 years now. Our now has 60 colleagues are sworn in and formed a product on this.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
14 available immediately

Merry Vegan Xmas!
sans gluten vegan végétalien
superfoods
vegan t-shirts
crudités

.★ Krunchy Christmas Noël Musli Bio, 375g


  • .★ Krunchy Christmas Noël Musli Bio, 375g
.★ Krunchy Christmas Noël Musli Bio, 375g
CHF 5.95
Correspond à CHF 1.59 / 100 g
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    14 unité disponible immediatement.

.★ Krunchy Christmas Noël Musli Bio, 375g

Afficher tous les produits de Barnhouse Naturprodukte
Vegan Label Général
Label Allemand Bio
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM
24
Baromètre sucre
Ce produit contient 24% de sucre.
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

.★ Krunchy Christmas Noël Musli Bio, 375g

Barnhouse Krunchy Christmas - Cela n'a jamais été là auparavant: le premier Krunchy qui a le goût de Noël

Le premier Noël Krunchy est arrivé. Avec ce Noël, Krunchy Barnhouse veut vous mettre dans l'ambiance pour le moment calme. Avec le krunchy d'avoine croustillant, Barnhouse vous propose des friandises croustillantes de Noël avec toutes les saveurs et ingrédients typiques de cette période merveilleuse.

Le muesli croquant bio au chocolat noir, noisettes torréfiées, chips de pomme et morceaux d'orange, affiné aux épices de pain d'épices, vous met dans l'esprit de Noël en un rien de temps. Égayez la perspective de Noël avec Krunchy Christmas et mettez-vous de bonne humeur avant les vacances.

Consommation et Stockage
Convient à la consommation, par ex. B. avec une boisson végétale ou un yaourt végétalien
Frais et sec, protégé de la lumière


Ingrédients

FLOCONS D'AVOINE À GRAINS ENTIERS * 52%, sucre de canne brut *, huile de tournesol *, NOISETTES * 6,8%, extrudat de riz * (farine de riz *, FARINE DE MALT D'ORGE *, sel de mer), chocolat noir * 5,6% (pâte de cacao *, cru sucre brut *, cacao en poudre *), cacao en poudre *)%, granulés d'orange * lyophilisé 1,5%, morceaux de pomme * séchés 1,5% copeaux de noix de coco * 1,5%, noix de coco desséchée * 0,6%, épices * 0,5% (cannelle *, anis *, clous de girofle *, coriandre *, cardamome *)
* = Ingrédients issus de l'agriculture biologique

Allergènes :
contiennent: gluten, noisette, cacao, coriandre, cannelle

Traces possibles: lait, fruits à coque, sésame
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Valeurs nutritives par 100g
Valeur énergétique 1980 kJ / 473 kcal
Lipides 20 g
- dont acides gras saturés 4.1 g
Glucides 60 g
- dont sucres 24 g
Fibres alimentaires 8 g
Sel 0.01 g
Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 375 g
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 4021234101109
Barnhouse Naturprodukte(Traduit par google) Fabricants organiques depuis 1979 Une fille bavaroise et un jeune Anglais à la recherche du bonheur ont Barnhouse fondée en 1979 dans le cadre du mouvement des aliments de santé en plein essor. Pour importer l'idée, avec d'autres aliments biologiques et croquant (croustillant) d'Angleterre, ils étaient cependant pas en mesure,. Les fabricants locaux ne croyaient pas en leur succès. Crunchy avec "K" «Maintenant plus que jamais!", Dit alors Neil Reen et a commencé à mélanger son propre muesli. Le produit à cuire avec des ingrédients biologiques, était entièrement nouvelle. Ce est à cette époque Crunchy seulement en Angleterre - et l'un des ingrédients organiques, il ne était nulle part dans le monde. Pour distinguer les deux nommé leur produit croustillant avec «K» et cuit pour les cinq premiers magasins bio à Munich, dans une plaque du four de 30 ans pour la plaque, à la maison. Destin 1998 Barnhouse est lent, presque de l'agriculture biologique. Avec le plus grand soin, les deux jeunes entrepreneurs ont développé leur fonctionnement. Après la maison était une boulangerie de sous-sol, puis ils ont produit au 1er étage sur un charpentier. Seulement en 1998, les progrès ont été un pas de géant: la première installation, même planifié et parfaitement adapté aux besoins de fonctionnement moderne Crousti-retour, a été obtenu. Aujourd'hui, dans le cadre idyllique Mühldorf am Inn, Haute-Bavière, en trois équipes sont cuit près de 20 variétés Knuspermüslis. La particularité de Barnhouse 100% «bio» Tous Krunchys et les céréales sont fabriqués à partir d'ingrédients 100% biologiques Sans saveurs Tous les produits sont fabriqués sans saveurs ou autres exhausteurs de goût - sans exception. Tout ce que vous déguster des produits Barnhouse est authentique et réel. Mettre l'accent sur croquante: nous travaillons, le broyage, le dépôt de tous les jours dans notre produit - la première bio-croquant de l'Europe - et a été 35 années maintenant. Nos a maintenant 60 collègues sont assermentés et formés un produit à ce sujet.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.
Disponible immédiatement!
14 unité disponible immediatement.