gluten free vegan
tofu, tempeh, seitan
kitchen aids
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
superfoods

Bread Baking Mix 6 Graines Demeter, 500g


CHF 3.95
Availability

Availability

  • 5 available immediately
Quantity:

Bread Baking Mix 6 Graines Demeter, 500g

Make your own bread in the oven. Also ideal for bread baking machines.

How to use instructions in german only.

Ingredients

Whole Wheat Flour ** 49%, Rye Wheat Flour ** 10%, Wheat Flour Type 1050 ** 10%, Oats ** 8%, Rice Flakes ** 5%, Barley Flakes ** 5%, Sesame * 4%, Spelled Flakes ** 3%, Rye Whole Grain Sourdough powder * (whole-grain rye flour *, starter cultures), toasted spelled flour ** 2%, sea salt This product may contain traces of other gluten-containing cereals or nuts or soybeans as a result of production.
* = Ingredients from organic farming, ** = ingredients from biol.dynamischem cultivation

Allergy Information
Traces possible: nut, soy, hazelnut
Contains: sesame, gluten, spelled, barley, rye, wheat
Nutritional values per
Energy value 1462 kJ / 347 kcal
Total Fat 4,6 g
- Saturated Fat 0,8 g
Carbohydrates 60,8 g
- of which sugar 1,0 g
Fibre 9,8 g
Protein 10,7 g
Salt 1,8 g
Bauckhof

Bauckhof

Bauckhof is one of Germany's oldest Demeter farms. Besides producing health foods it grows bio-dynamic crops and runs a socio-therapeutic institute. The three Bauck farms have been in family possession for many generations. In 1932, before nobody paid any interest to ecology and environmental awareness, the farm in Klein Süstedt was converted to bio-dynamic agriculture. The farm in Amelinghausen followed in 1939 and the farm in Stütensen in 1966. In 1969 the non-profit society “Landbauforschungsgesellschaft” (“Society for Agricultural Research”), for the purpose of transferring the farms from private ownership to the property of a non-profit partnership. This ensured that these farms will always be farmed bio-dynamically. They can no longer be bequeathed or sold. This allows many people who do not belong to the family can take over responsibility and tasks at Bauckhof and advocate the needs of forest, environmental protection and research.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.

sans gluten vegan végétalien
vegan t-shirts
veganes oktoberfest
Appareil Ménager
cosmétiques naturels

Préparation pour Pain six grains Demeter, 500g


CHF 3.95
Disponibilité

Disponibilité

  • 3 unité disponible immediatement.
Quantité:

Préparation pour Pain six grains Demeter, 500g

Préparation pour Pain six grains Bio, 500g

Instructions de préparation uniquement en allemand.

Ingrédients

Farine de blé entier ** 49%, farine de blé de seigle ** 10%, farine de blé 1050 ** 10%, avoine ** 8%, flocons de riz ** 5%, flocons d'orge ** 5%, sésame * 4%, flocons d'épeautre Poudre de levain * (farine de seigle entière *, levains), farine d'épeautre grillée ** 2%, sel marin Ce produit peut contenir des traces d'autres céréales contenant du gluten ou des noix ou du soja résultant de la production.
* = Ingrédients de l'agriculture biologique, ** = ingrédients de la culture biol.dynamischem

Allergènes :
Traces possibles: noix, soja, noisette
contiennent: sésame, gluten, épeautre, orge, seigle, blé
Valeurs nutritives par 100 g
Valeur énergétique 1462 kJ / 347 kcal
Lipides 4,6 g
- dont acides gras saturés 0,8 g
Glucides 60,8 g
- dont sucres 1,0 g
Fibres alimentaires 9,8 g
Protéines 10,7 g
Sel 1,8 g
Bauckhof

Bauckhof

(Traduit par google)
Le Bauckhof est l'une des plus anciennes fermes Demeter en Allemagne. Outre la production de nourriture naturelle, il dirige entre autres L'agriculture biodynamique et socialement dispositif thérapeutique. Les trois ont été Bauckhöfe depuis de nombreuses générations dans Familienhesitz. 1932, quand on ne parlait pas de l'écologie et sensibilisation à l'environnement, la ferme dans un petit Süstedt a été convertie à l'agriculture biodynamique. La Cour en Amelinghausen élevage en biodynamie depuis 1939 et le tribunal Stütensen depuis 1966. En 1969, la société de recherche de l'agriculture à but non lucratif a été fondée dans le but de convertir les mètres de la propriété privée en propriété à but non lucratif. Ceci est fixé pour l'avenir qui est toujours utilisé bio-dynamique sur ces tribunaux. Vous ne pouvez pas être héritée ou vendu. Cela signifie que beaucoup de gens qui n'appartiennent pas à la famille, responsable de l'acte Bauckhof et défenseur de la forêt, de l'environnement et de la recherche.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.