gluten free vegan
kitchen aids
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
superfoods
vegan t-shirts
icon
Delivery Information during our company holiday 23 July - 6 August
Please make sure to check the availability of the products ordered!

➥ Last Shipping Day before the Holiday:
Thursday, 22nd July 11am

➥ First Shipping Day after the Holiday:
Monday, 9th August

➥ IMPORTANT:
  1. Check product availability!
  2. If you select "Payment in advance" we will ship only once your payment has been received. Your payment must thus arrive before Thursday, 22nd July 11am

Baking Mix Pizza Dough Gluten Free Bio, 350g


  • Baking Mix Pizza Dough Gluten Free Bio, 350g
Baking Mix Pizza Dough Gluten Free Bio, 350g
CHF 4.80
Corresponds to CHF 1.37 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    6 available immediately

Baking Mix Pizza Dough Gluten Free Bio, 350g

Afficher tous les produits de Bauckhof
Vegan Society
German Organic Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Gluten Free (Certified)
NON GMO
0
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 0% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Baking Mix Pizza Dough Gluten Free Bio, 350g

Bauckhof gluten free pizza dough tastes like homemade and succeed easily and quickly.

Bauckhof pizza dough tastes like home-made and is succeeds fast an easily. Just mix the ready-mix with water and oil – you don’t have to let the dough rise. Add your favourite toppings like onions, vegan tuna, vegan chorizo, bell peppers, corn and more!


Ingredients

Whole rice flour *, corn starch *, rice flour *, baking powder (raising agent: sodium hydrogen carbonate, acidifier: monopotassium tartrate, corn starch *), thickener: guar gum *, quinoa sourdough powder * (quinoa flour *, rice flour *, starter culture sugar), sea salt, dry yeast *, raw cane sugar : Xanthan gum
* controlled organic cultivation

Allergy Information:
does not contain: eggs, peanuts, fish, crustaceans, lupine, milk, celery, mustard, molluscs, cashew nuts, spelled, vegetables / legumes, barley, glutamate, oats, hazelnuts, chicken, cocoa, kamut, coriander, cow's milk protein, lactose, macadamia nut , Carrot, anise, dill, fennel, chervil, caraway, lovage, parsley, almonds, milk protein, Brazil nut, pecan nut, pepper, pistachio, purine, Queensland nut, beef, rye, other cereals containing gluten, salicylate, pork, umbelliferae, vanillin, walnut , Wheat, cinnamon

Exclusion guaranteed: gluten

Traces possible: nuts, sesame, soy

no: sulfur dioxide and sulfites> 10mg / kg

contain: yeast, corn
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100 g
Energy value 1464 kJ / 345 kcal
Total Fat 1,3 g
- Saturated Fat 0,3 g
Carbohydrates 77,0 g
- of which sugar <1,5 g
Fibre 3,4 g
Protein 4,6 g
Salt 2,0 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 350 g
Chilled product No
EAN 4015637823003

European Manufacturer

Bauckhof

BauckhofBauckhof is one of Germany's oldest Demeter farms. Besides producing health foods it grows bio-dynamic crops and runs a socio-therapeutic institute. The three Bauck farms have been in family possession for many generations. In 1932, before nobody paid any interest to ecology and environmental awareness, the farm in Klein Süstedt was converted to bio-dynamic agriculture. The farm in Amelinghausen followed in 1939 and the farm in Stütensen in 1966. In 1969 the non-profit society “Landbauforschungsgesellschaft” (“Society for Agricultural Research”), for the purpose of transferring the farms from private ownership to the property of a non-profit partnership. This ensured that these farms will always be farmed bio-dynamically. They can no longer be bequeathed or sold. This allows many people who do not belong to the family can take over responsibility and tasks at Bauckhof and advocate the needs of forest, environmental protection and research.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
6 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
veganes oktoberfest
Appareil Ménager
Fromage vegan, végétalien
crudités

Mix pour Pâte à Pizza Sans Gluten Bio, 350g


  • Mix pour Pâte à Pizza  Sans Gluten Bio, 350g
Mix pour Pâte à Pizza  Sans Gluten Bio, 350g
CHF 4.45
Correspond à CHF 1.27 / 100 g
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    8 unité disponible immediatement.

Mix pour Pâte à Pizza Sans Gluten Bio, 350g

Afficher tous les produits de Bauckhof
Ce conserve au moins une demi-année après réception.
V-Label de l'Alliance Végétarienne
Label Allemand Bio
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans Gluten (certifiée)
Sans OGM
2.2
Baromètre sucre
Ce produit contient 2.2% de sucre.
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Mix pour Pâte à Pizza Sans Gluten Bio, 350g

Bauck Mix pour Pâte à Pizza rapide - Sans Gluten.

Pour 10-12 mini-pizzas ou 1 grande pizza.

Avec ce mélange sans gluten pour pâte à pizza Bauckhof, vous pouvez préparer votre pizza végétalien à la maison en quelles minutes avec une base fraîche. Les ingrédients bien combinés feront de cette pizza un délice.

Préparation Bauck Mix pour Pâte à Pizza rapide - Sans Gluten
Mélanger la préparation avec 250 ml d'eau tiède et 2 cuillères à soupe d'huile pour obtenir une pâte. Etendre la pâte sur une plaque recouverte de papier sulfurisé. Garnir puis mettre au four chaud à 220°C pendant 15-20 minutes.


Ingrédients

Farine de riz complet*, amidon de maïs*, farine de riz*, poudre à lever (levure : bicarbonate de sodium, acidifiant : tartrate monopotassique, amidon de maïs*), coques de psyllium moulues*, poudre de sirop de riz*, poudre de levain de quinoa* (farine de quinoa *, farine de riz *, ferments lactiques), sel marin.
* = issu de l'agriculture biologique contrôlée
Indications concernant les allergies
Exclusion garantie : Gluten
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Valeurs nutritives par 100 g
Valeur énergétique 1436 kJ / 339 kcal
Lipides 1.1 g
- dont acides gras saturés 0.3 g
Glucides 76 g
- dont sucres 2.2 g
Fibres alimentaires 3.5 g
Protéines 4.2 g
Sel 2.1 g
Détails du produit
Durée de conservation garanti : 180 jours
Ce conserve au moins une demi-année après réception.
Quantité de remplissage 350 g
Produit réfrigéré Non
Stockage Conserver dans un endroit sec et frais
EAN 4015637006659
4015637823003
Taille du conteneur 6
Origine des ingrédients primaires Diverse Länder
Origine Germany (DE)

Fabricant européen

Bauckhof

Bauckhof(Traduit par google)
Le Bauckhof est l'une des plus anciennes fermes Demeter en Allemagne. Outre la production de nourriture naturelle, il dirige entre autres L'agriculture biodynamique et socialement dispositif thérapeutique. Les trois ont été Bauckhöfe depuis de nombreuses générations dans Familienhesitz. 1932, quand on ne parlait pas de l'écologie et sensibilisation à l'environnement, la ferme dans un petit Süstedt a été convertie à l'agriculture biodynamique. La Cour en Amelinghausen élevage en biodynamie depuis 1939 et le tribunal Stütensen depuis 1966. En 1969, la société de recherche de l'agriculture à but non lucratif a été fondée dans le but de convertir les mètres de la propriété privée en propriété à but non lucratif. Ceci est fixé pour l'avenir qui est toujours utilisé bio-dynamique sur ces tribunaux. Vous ne pouvez pas être héritée ou vendu. Cela signifie que beaucoup de gens qui n'appartiennent pas à la famille, responsable de l'acte Bauckhof et défenseur de la forêt, de l'environnement et de la recherche.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.
Disponible immédiatement!
8 unité disponible immediatement.