gluten free vegan
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
veganes oktoberfest
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
raw vegan

Bread Baking Mix 6 Graines Demeter, 500g


  • Bread Baking Mix 6 Graines Demeter, 500g
Bread Baking Mix 6 Graines Demeter, 500g
CHF 3.90
Corresponds to CHF 0.78 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    6 available immediately

Bread Baking Mix 6 Graines Demeter, 500g

Show all products from Bauckhof
Keeps for at least half a year after receipt.
V-Label of the European Vegetarian Union
Demeter
German Organic Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
1
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 1% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Bread Baking Mix 6 Graines Demeter, 500g

Make your own bread in the oven. Also ideal for bread baking machines.

» How to use instructions in german only.

Bauckhof baking mix 6-grain bread. Homemade delicious bread in Demeter quality, quick and easy!

This bread is quickly baked at home, quickly and easily for tin bread, rolls and in the bread maker. Tasty variations include adding e.g. vegetables (carrots, garlic, peppers, onions), spices and herbs or other things.

Baking mixes from Bauckhof Mühle are made according to traditional recipes without the use of additives, flavor enhancers or baking aids. All ingredients are of course organic. No aroma, no synthetic colorings, no synthetic preservatives, no white sugar, purely platnbased.


Ingredients

Wholegrain WHEAT flour**48%, wholegrain RYE flour**10%, WHEAT flour type 1050**8%, wholegrain OAT flakes** 8%, SESAME**, wholegrain rice flakes**5%, wholegrain BARLEY flakes**5%, wholegrain RYE sourdough powder* (wholegrain RYE flour*, starter cultures ), Spelled wholemeal flakes** 3%, Spelled wholemeal flour** 2%, sea salt
* = ingredients from organic farming, ** = ingredients from biodynamic farming
Allergy information
Included : Gluten, Sesame, Spelt, Barley, Oat, Rye, Wheat
Traces possible : Kamut, Cashew, Hazelnut, Macadamia, Almonds, Brazil nut, Pecan, Pistachio, Queensland nut, Noix
No : Sulfur dioxide and sulfites > 10mg/kg or 10 mg/l
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100 g
Energy value 1462 kJ / 347 kcal
Total Fat 4,6 g
- Saturated Fat 0,8 g
Carbohydrates 60,8 g
- of which sugar 1,0 g
Fibre 9,8 g
Protein 10,7 g
Salt 1,8 g
Product Details
Guaranteed Shelf Life: 180 days
Keeps for at least half a year after receipt.
Filling Quantity 500 g
Chilled product No
Storage Store in a cool and dry place
EAN 4015637821214
Container size 6
Origin of the primary ingredients Diverse Länder
Origin Germany (DE)

European Manufacturer

Bauckhof

BauckhofBauckhof is one of Germany's oldest Demeter farms. Besides producing health foods it grows bio-dynamic crops and runs a socio-therapeutic institute. The three Bauck farms have been in family possession for many generations. In 1932, before nobody paid any interest to ecology and environmental awareness, the farm in Klein Süstedt was converted to bio-dynamic agriculture. The farm in Amelinghausen followed in 1939 and the farm in Stütensen in 1966. In 1969 the non-profit society “Landbauforschungsgesellschaft” (“Society for Agricultural Research”), for the purpose of transferring the farms from private ownership to the property of a non-profit partnership. This ensured that these farms will always be farmed bio-dynamically. They can no longer be bequeathed or sold. This allows many people who do not belong to the family can take over responsibility and tasks at Bauckhof and advocate the needs of forest, environmental protection and research.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
6 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
vegan t-shirts
Fromage vegan, végétalien
viande végétalien, viande veggie
cosmétiques naturels

Préparation pour Pain six grains Demeter, 500g


  • Préparation pour Pain six grains Demeter, 500g
Préparation pour Pain six grains Demeter, 500g
CHF 3.90
Correspond à CHF 0.78 / 100 g
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    6 unité disponible immediatement.

Préparation pour Pain six grains Demeter, 500g

Afficher tous les produits de Bauckhof
Ce conserve au moins une demi-année après réception.
V-Label de l'Alliance Végétarienne
Demeter
Label Allemand Bio
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM
1
Baromètre sucre
Ce produit contient 1% de sucre.
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Préparation pour Pain six grains Demeter, 500g

Préparation pour Pain six grains Bio, 500g

» Instructions de préparation uniquement en allemand.

Mélange à pâtisserie Bauckhof pour pain aux 6 céréales. Délicieux pain maison de qualité Demeter, simple et rapide !

Ce pain se cuit rapidement à la maison, rapidement et facilement pour le pain en étain, les petits pains et dans la machine à pain. Les variantes savoureuses incluent l'ajout de légumes (carottes, ail, poivrons, oignons), d'épices et d'herbes ou d'autres choses.

Les mélanges à pâtisserie de Bauckhof Mühle sont fabriqués selon des recettes traditionnelles sans l'utilisation d'additifs, d'exhausteurs de goût ou d'auxiliaires de cuisson. Tous les ingrédients sont bien sûr bio. Sans arôme, sans colorants de synthèse, sans conservateurs de synthèse, sans sucre blanc, purement vegan.


Ingrédients

Farine de BLÉ complet**48%, farine de SEIGLE complet**10%, farine de BLÉ type 1050**8%, flocons d'AVOINE complet** 8%, SÉSAME**, flocons de riz complet**5%, flocons d'ORGE complet** 5%, poudre de levain de SEIGLE complet* (farine de SEIGLE complet*, ferments lactiques), flocons d'épeautre complet** 3%, farine complète d'épeautre** 2%, sel marin
* = ingrédients issus de l'agriculture biologique, ** = ingrédients issus de l'agriculture biodynamique
Indications concernant les allergies
Inclus : Gluten, Sésame, Épeautre, Orge, Avoine, Seigle, Blé
Traces possibles : Kamut, Cajou, Noisette, Macadamia, Amandes, Noix du Brésil, Pécan, Pistache, Noix du Queensland, Noyer
Non : Anhydride sulfureux et sulfites > 10 mg/kg ou 10 mg/l
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Valeurs nutritives par 100 g
Valeur énergétique 1462 kJ / 347 kcal
Lipides 4,6 g
- dont acides gras saturés 0,8 g
Glucides 60,8 g
- dont sucres 1,0 g
Fibres alimentaires 9,8 g
Protéines 10,7 g
Sel 1,8 g
Détails du produit
Durée de conservation garanti : 180 jours
Ce conserve au moins une demi-année après réception.
Quantité de remplissage 500 g
Produit réfrigéré Non
Stockage Conserver dans un endroit sec et frais
EAN 4015637821214
Taille du conteneur 6
Origine des ingrédients primaires Diverse Länder
Origine Germany (DE)

Fabricant européen

Bauckhof

Bauckhof(Traduit par google)
Le Bauckhof est l'une des plus anciennes fermes Demeter en Allemagne. Outre la production de nourriture naturelle, il dirige entre autres L'agriculture biodynamique et socialement dispositif thérapeutique. Les trois ont été Bauckhöfe depuis de nombreuses générations dans Familienhesitz. 1932, quand on ne parlait pas de l'écologie et sensibilisation à l'environnement, la ferme dans un petit Süstedt a été convertie à l'agriculture biodynamique. La Cour en Amelinghausen élevage en biodynamie depuis 1939 et le tribunal Stütensen depuis 1966. En 1969, la société de recherche de l'agriculture à but non lucratif a été fondée dans le but de convertir les mètres de la propriété privée en propriété à but non lucratif. Ceci est fixé pour l'avenir qui est toujours utilisé bio-dynamique sur ces tribunaux. Vous ne pouvez pas être héritée ou vendu. Cela signifie que beaucoup de gens qui n'appartiennent pas à la famille, responsable de l'acte Bauckhof et défenseur de la forêt, de l'environnement et de la recherche.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.
Disponible immédiatement!
6 unité disponible immediatement.