gluten free vegan
tofu, tempeh, seitan
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
kitchen aids
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
icon
Delivery Information during our company holiday 23 July - 6 August
Please make sure to check the availability of the products ordered!

➥ Last Shipping Day before the Holiday:
Thursday, 22nd July 11am

➥ First Shipping Day after the Holiday:
Monday, 9th August

➥ IMPORTANT:
  1. Check product availability!
  2. If you select "Payment in advance" we will ship only once your payment has been received. Your payment must thus arrive before Thursday, 22nd July 11am

Oat Bran Gluten Free Demeter, 300g


  • Oat Bran Gluten Free Demeter, 300g
Oat Bran Gluten Free Demeter, 300g
CHF 3.85
Corresponds to CHF 1.28 / 100 g
  • Order now and this product is expected to ship: 16.08.

Oat Bran Gluten Free Demeter, 300g

Afficher tous les produits de Bauckhof
General Vegan Label
Demeter
German Organic Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Gluten Free (Certified)
NON GMO
1.9
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 1.9% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Oat Bran Gluten Free Demeter, 300g

Oat bran from the Bauckhof mill is a fast, convenient dietary supplement to a high-fiber diet. It is rich in vitamin B 1 and iron and contains important minerals and trace elements. Ideal for muesli, yoghurt, fruit puree, soups, sauces, casseroles, bread and pastries.

» Glutenfree

Bran has always been an important part of our diet. Nowadays it is especially appreciated because our physical well-being often suffers from stress, lack of exercise and wrong nutrition. Bran can help to upgrade a low-fiber diet, it contains a high percentage of fiber from the valuable marginal layers of the grain. Bran is rich in minerals and trace elements, cholesterol-free and comparatively low in calories. It promotes satiety and natural digestive function and is versatile.


Ingredients

Oat bran ** glutenfree
** = ingredients from biol.dynamischem cultivation
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 1500 kJ / 358 kcal
Total Fat 7.8 g
- Saturated Fat 1.5 g
Carbohydrates 50 g
- of which sugar 1.9 g
Fibre 14 g
Protein 14 g
Salt 0.03 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 300 g
Chilled product No
EAN 4015637007274
Container size 6

European Manufacturer

Bauckhof

BauckhofBauckhof is one of Germany's oldest Demeter farms. Besides producing health foods it grows bio-dynamic crops and runs a socio-therapeutic institute. The three Bauck farms have been in family possession for many generations. In 1932, before nobody paid any interest to ecology and environmental awareness, the farm in Klein Süstedt was converted to bio-dynamic agriculture. The farm in Amelinghausen followed in 1939 and the farm in Stütensen in 1966. In 1969 the non-profit society “Landbauforschungsgesellschaft” (“Society for Agricultural Research”), for the purpose of transferring the farms from private ownership to the property of a non-profit partnership. This ensured that these farms will always be farmed bio-dynamically. They can no longer be bequeathed or sold. This allows many people who do not belong to the family can take over responsibility and tasks at Bauckhof and advocate the needs of forest, environmental protection and research.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Order now and this product is expected to ship: 16.08.

sans gluten vegan végétalien
tofu, tempeh, seitan
vegan t-shirts
superfoods
Appareil Ménager
icon
Information livraison pendant nos vacances 23. jul - 06. août
SVP faites attention à la disponibilité des produits !

➥ Dérnier jour d'envoie avant les vacances :
Jeudi, 22 juillet 11.00 heures

➥ Premiers jours d'expédition après les vacances :
Lundi, 9 août

➥ IMPORTANT :
  1. Faites attention à la disponibilité des produits
  2. En cas de prépaiement : La commande ne sera traitée qu'après la réception du paiement. Le paiement doit donc arriver avant jeudi, 22 juillet 11 heures.

Son d'avoine Sans gluten Demeter, 300g


  • Son d'avoine Sans gluten Demeter, 300g
Son d'avoine Sans gluten Demeter, 300g
CHF 3.85
Correspond à CHF 1.28 / 100 g
  • Commandez maintenant est ce produit est prévu d'être prêt pour l'envoie : 16.08.

Son d'avoine Sans gluten Demeter, 300g

Show all products from Bauckhof
Vegan Label Général
Demeter
Label Allemand Bio
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans Gluten (certifiée)
Sans OGM
1.9
Baromètre sucre
Ce produit contient 1.9% de sucre.
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Son d'avoine Sans gluten Demeter, 300g

Le son d'avoine de l'usine Bauckhof est un complément alimentaire rapide et pratique à un régime riche en fibres. Il est riche en vitamine B 1 et en fer et contient d'importants minéraux et oligo-éléments. Idéal pour le muesli, le yaourt, la purée de fruits, les soupes, les sauces, les casseroles, le pain et les pâtisseries.

» Sans gluten

Le son a toujours été une partie importante de notre alimentation. De nos jours, cela est particulièrement apprécié car notre bien-être physique souffre souvent de stress, de manque d'exercice et d'une mauvaise alimentation. Le son peut aider à améliorer un régime pauvre en fibres, car il contient un pourcentage élevé de fibres provenant des précieuses couches marginales du grain. Le son est riche en minéraux et en oligo-éléments, sans cholestérol et relativement peu calorique. Il favorise la satiété et la fonction digestive naturelle et est polyvalent.


Ingrédients

Le son d'avoine ** sans gluten
** = ingrédients issus de la culture biol.dynamischem
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Valeurs nutritives par 100g
Valeur énergétique 1500 kJ / 358 kcal
Lipides 7.8 g
- dont acides gras saturés 1.5 g
Glucides 50 g
- dont sucres 1.9 g
Fibres alimentaires 14 g
Protéines 14 g
Sel 0.03 g
Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 300 g
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 4015637007274
Taille du conteneur 6

Fabricant européen

Bauckhof

Bauckhof(Traduit par google)
Le Bauckhof est l'une des plus anciennes fermes Demeter en Allemagne. Outre la production de nourriture naturelle, il dirige entre autres L'agriculture biodynamique et socialement dispositif thérapeutique. Les trois ont été Bauckhöfe depuis de nombreuses générations dans Familienhesitz. 1932, quand on ne parlait pas de l'écologie et sensibilisation à l'environnement, la ferme dans un petit Süstedt a été convertie à l'agriculture biodynamique. La Cour en Amelinghausen élevage en biodynamie depuis 1939 et le tribunal Stütensen depuis 1966. En 1969, la société de recherche de l'agriculture à but non lucratif a été fondée dans le but de convertir les mètres de la propriété privée en propriété à but non lucratif. Ceci est fixé pour l'avenir qui est toujours utilisé bio-dynamique sur ces tribunaux. Vous ne pouvez pas être héritée ou vendu. Cela signifie que beaucoup de gens qui n'appartiennent pas à la famille, responsable de l'acte Bauckhof et défenseur de la forêt, de l'environnement et de la recherche.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.
Commandez maintenant est ce produit est prévu d'être prêt pour l'envoie : 16.08.