gluten free vegan
natural cosmetics
tofu, tempeh, seitan
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
vegan t-shirts

Flour Coconut Organic, 250g


  • Flour Coconut Organic, 250g
Flour Coconut Organic, 250g
CHF 3.45
Corresponds to CHF 1.38 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    6 available immediately
    Additional 6 items have been ordered from our distributor and are expected to be ready for shipping on 21.04.

Flour Coconut Organic, 250g

Afficher tous les produits de Bauckhof
Vegan Society
German Organic Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
22
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 22% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Flour Coconut Organic, 250g

Bauckhof Organic Coconut Flour.

Coconut flour, with its subtle coconut flavor and finely ground texture, is particularly delicious in cakes, sauces, soups, desserts, and shakes. Its high protein and fiber content makes it especially wholesome. Coconut flour is perfect for creative organic dishes.


Ingredients

Coconut flour *, partially de-oiled
* controlled organic farming

Allergy Information
not included: eggs, peanut, fish, crustacean, lupine, milk, nuts, celery, mustard, sesame, soy, mollusc, cashew, spelled, vegetables / legumes, barley, glutamate, oat, hazelnut, yeast, chicken, cocoa, kamut , Coriander, cow's milk protein, lactose, macadamia nut, corn, carrot, anise, dill, fennel, chervil, caraway, lovage, parsley, almonds, milk protein, Brazil nut, pecan nut, pepper, pistachio, purine, Queensland nut, beef, rye, salicylate, pork , Umbelliferae, vanillin, walnut, wheat, cinnamon

Exclusion guaranteed: gluten

no: Sulfur dioxide and sulphites> 10mg / kg
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 1475 kJ / 355 kcal
Total Fat 13 g
- Saturated Fat 12 g
Carbohydrates 22 g
- of which sugar 22 g
Fibre 40 g
Protein 18 g
Salt 0.11 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 250 g
Chilled product No
EAN 4015637827148

European Manufacturer

Bauckhof

BauckhofBauckhof is one of Germany's oldest Demeter farms. Besides producing health foods it grows bio-dynamic crops and runs a socio-therapeutic institute. The three Bauck farms have been in family possession for many generations. In 1932, before nobody paid any interest to ecology and environmental awareness, the farm in Klein Süstedt was converted to bio-dynamic agriculture. The farm in Amelinghausen followed in 1939 and the farm in Stütensen in 1966. In 1969 the non-profit society “Landbauforschungsgesellschaft” (“Society for Agricultural Research”), for the purpose of transferring the farms from private ownership to the property of a non-profit partnership. This ensured that these farms will always be farmed bio-dynamically. They can no longer be bequeathed or sold. This allows many people who do not belong to the family can take over responsibility and tasks at Bauckhof and advocate the needs of forest, environmental protection and research.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
6 available immediately
Additional 6 items have been ordered from our distributor and are expected to be ready for shipping on 21.04.

sans gluten vegan végétalien
viande végétalien, viande veggie
crudités
superfoods
cosmétiques naturels

Farine de Noix de Coco Bio, 250g


  • Farine de Noix de Coco Bio, 250g
Farine de Noix de Coco Bio, 250g
CHF 3.45
Correspond à CHF 1.38 / 100 g
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    11 unité disponible immediatement.

Farine de Noix de Coco Bio, 250g

Show all products from Bauckhof
Vegan Society
Label Allemand Bio
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM
22
Baromètre sucre
Ce produit contient 22% de sucre.
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Farine de Noix de Coco Bio, 250g

Bauckhof Farine de Noix de Coco Bio

Son goût léger de noix de coco et sa texture fine en font un ingrédient de choix pour vos gâteaux, sauces, soupes, desserts et shakes.

Elle est particulièrement saine et légère grâce à sa forte teneur en protéines et fibres alimentaires. La Farine de Coco est parfaite pour la cuisine bio créative.


Ingrédients

Farine de noix de coco *, partiellement déshuilée
* agriculture biologique contrôlée

Allergènes :
non inclus: œufs, arachides, poisson, crustacés, lupin, lait, noix, céleri, moutarde, sésame, soja, mollusque, noix de cajou, épeautre, légumes / légumineuses, orge, glutamate, avoine, noisette, levure, poulet, poulet, cacao, kamut , Coriandre, protéines de lait de vache, lactose, noix de macadamia, maïs, carotte, anis, aneth, fenouil, cerfeuil, carvi, lovage, persil, amandes, protéines de lait, noix du pécan, poivron, poivre, pistache, purine , Ombellifères, vanilline, noix, blé, cannelle

Exclusion garantie: gluten

non: Anhydride sulfureux et sulfites> 10 mg / kg
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Valeurs nutritives par 100g
Valeur énergétique 1475 kJ / 355 kcal
Lipides 13 g
- dont acides gras saturés 12 g
Glucides 22 g
- dont sucres 22 g
Fibres alimentaires 40 g
Protéines 18 g
Sel 0.11 g
Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 250 g
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 4015637827148

Fabricant européen

Bauckhof

Bauckhof(Traduit par google)
Le Bauckhof est l'une des plus anciennes fermes Demeter en Allemagne. Outre la production de nourriture naturelle, il dirige entre autres L'agriculture biodynamique et socialement dispositif thérapeutique. Les trois ont été Bauckhöfe depuis de nombreuses générations dans Familienhesitz. 1932, quand on ne parlait pas de l'écologie et sensibilisation à l'environnement, la ferme dans un petit Süstedt a été convertie à l'agriculture biodynamique. La Cour en Amelinghausen élevage en biodynamie depuis 1939 et le tribunal Stütensen depuis 1966. En 1969, la société de recherche de l'agriculture à but non lucratif a été fondée dans le but de convertir les mètres de la propriété privée en propriété à but non lucratif. Ceci est fixé pour l'avenir qui est toujours utilisé bio-dynamique sur ces tribunaux. Vous ne pouvez pas être héritée ou vendu. Cela signifie que beaucoup de gens qui n'appartiennent pas à la famille, responsable de l'acte Bauckhof et défenseur de la forêt, de l'environnement et de la recherche.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.
Disponible immédiatement!
11 unité disponible immediatement.