gluten free vegan
vegan t-shirts
natural cosmetics
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
superfoods

Shower Gel Apricot & Elderflower Natural, 200ml


CHF 5.50
Availability

Availability

  • 3 available immediately
Quantity:

Shower Gel Apricot & Elderflower Natural, 200ml

benecos Apricot & Elderflower Natural Shower Gel - Fruity & mild cleansing for all skin types

The benecos Natural SHOWER GELS contain extracts of various herbs, witch hazel hydrolate, apple juice and a formula of rehydrating and moisturizing ingredients. Mild substances gently cleanse the skin. The shower gels are vegan, BDIH certified and contain the benecos organic blend of seven selected plant extracts from organic farming. With natural Alpine spring water.

The benecos Apricot & Elderflower Natural Shower Gel offers natural, gentle cleansing with apricot kernel oil and elderflower extract. The fruity fragrance is perfect during warmer seasons! The fragrance is low in allergens, a natural perfume composition.

Ingredients

Ingredients (INCI): Aqua, Sodium Coco-Sulfate, Coco-Glucoside, Lauryl Glucoside, Pyrus Malus Juice*, Polyglyceryl-3 Caprate, Sorbitan Caprylate, Glyceryl Oleate, Citric Acid, Glycerin, Parfum**, Dehydroacetic Acid°, Sodium Chloride, Hamamelis Virginiana Flower Water*, Glycerin*, Rosa Canina Fruit Extract*, Sambucus Nigra Fruit Extract*, Hypericum Perforatum Flower Extract*, Urtica Dioica Root Extract*, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract*, Arctium Lappa Fruit Extract*, Tilia Cordata Flower Extract*, Sambucus Nigra Flower Extract*, Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil*, Inulin, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides Citrate, Tocopherol

° preserved with
* certified organic
** natural fragrance
benecos

benecos

(translated by google)
Everything we put on our skin is absorbed by our body. For many substances in conventional cosmetics even a health burden is not excluded. Therefore, we should use cosmetics in which only ingredients are used that do not strain the body. This is our opinion only possible with substances such as the human body is: of course. Vegetable oils and waxes - how they are used in benecos products - have to support a composition that is similar to the sebum and the natural regulation processes of the skin by their different active components from the inside out. They are skin-friendly and contribute to the building of the natural protective film, environmentally degradable and ultimately the environment and conserve resources. Contain BDIH certified benecos products guaranteed no mineral oils and their derivatives / silicones / parabens / synthetic emulsifiers and their derivatives (PEG / PEG) derivatives / synthetic colors, and fragrances. These materials do not belong in natural cosmetics! benecos so with the assurance of using a natural product with good ingredients (wherever it is possible on the basis of certified organic ingredients). Your skin will be pampered by pleasant and uncomplicated! We opted for natural cosmetics, because we reject the modes of action of ingredients in conventional cosmetics. Conventional cosmetics often contain ingredients such as mineral oils, paraffins and silicones, which are also not approved for certified natural cosmetics and a high-quality natural cosmetics do not need! Benecos does not test on animals or sold in China.

sans gluten vegan végétalien
viande végétalien, viande veggie
crudités
cosmétiques naturels
vegan t-shirts

Gel douche Abricot et Fleur de Sureau, 200ml


  • Gel douche Abricot et Fleur de Sureau, 200ml
Gel douche Abricot et Fleur de Sureau, 200ml
CHF 5.50
Correspond à CHF 2.75 / 100 ml
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    5 unité disponible immediatement.

Gel douche Abricot et Fleur de Sureau, 200ml

Show all products from benecos
Vegan Label Général
BDIH
Sans OGM
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Gel douche Abricot et Fleur de Sureau, 200ml

Benecos Gel douche Abricot et Fleur de Sureau

Les gels douche BENECOS contiennent des extraits de plantes issues de l'agriculture biologique, ainsi que de l'eau de source alpine naturelle. Ils nettoient votre peau en douceur grâce à une sélection d'extraits végétaux : hydrolat d'hamamélis, jus de pomme, ainsi qu'un cocktail explosif d'actifs nourrissants et hydratants !

benecos Gel douche à l'abricot et à la fleur de sureau
Doux et hypoallergénique, sa senteur fruitée est parfaite pour les amateurs de sucreries!

Certifié BDIH et Vegan


Ingrédients

AQUA (WATER), SODIUM COCO-SULFATE, LAURYL GLUCOSIDE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE)**, POLYGLYCERYL-3 CAPRATE, SORBITAN CAPRYLATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, GLYCERIN*, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, GLYCERYL OLEATE, PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) KERNEL OIL*,INULIN, HAMAMELIS VIRGINIANA (WITCH HAZEL) WATER*, SAMBUCUS NIGRA (ELDER) FLOWER EXTRACT*, PYRUS MALUS (APPLE) FRUIT EXTRACT*, TILIA TOMENTOSA EXTRACT*,HYPERICUM PERFORATUM (ST. JOHN´S WORT) FLOWER EXTRACT*, ARCTIUM LAPPA (BURDOCK) ROOT EXTRACT*,URTICA DIOICA (NETTLE) LEAF EXTRACT*,ROSA CANINA (ROSE HIP) FRUIT EXTRACT*, BENZYL ALCOHOL, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE GLYCERIDES CITRATE, LINALOOL**, LIMONENE**


° preserved with
* certified organic
** natural fragrance
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 200 ml
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 4260198091778

Fabricant européen

benecos

benecos(traduit par google)
Tout ce que nous mettons sur notre peau est absorbé par notre corps. Pour de nombreuses substances dans les produits cosmétiques conventionnels même un fardeau de santé n'est pas exclue. Par conséquent, nous devrions utiliser des produits cosmétiques dans laquelle seuls les ingrédients sont utilisés qui ne sont pas fatiguer le corps. C'est notre opinion que possible avec des substances telles que le corps humain est: bien sûr. Huiles et cires végétales - la façon dont ils sont utilisés dans les produits de Benecos - doivent soutenir une composition qui est semblable à le sébum et les processus de régulation naturelle de la peau par leurs différents composants actifs à partir de l'intérieur. Ils sont doux pour la peau et contribuent à la construction du film protecteur naturel, biodégradable et, finalement, l'environnement et la conservation des ressources. Confiner le BDIH produits Benecos certifiés garantis sans huiles minérales et leurs dérivés / silicones / parabènes / émulsifiants synthétiques et leurs dérivés (PEG / PEG) / dérivés synthétiques de couleurs, et parfums. Ces documents ne font pas partie de la cosmétique naturelle! Benecos donc avec l'assurance d'utiliser un produit naturel avec de bons ingrédients (où il est possible sur la base des ingrédients certifiés biologiques). Votre peau sera choyée par agréable et simple! Nous avons opté pour les cosmétiques naturels, parce que nous rejetons les modes d'action des ingrédients dans les cosmétiques conventionnels. Cosmétiques classiques contiennent souvent des ingrédients tels que les huiles minérales, les paraffines et silicones, qui sont également pas approuvés pour les cosmétiques naturels certifiés et une cosmétiques naturels de haute qualité n'ont pas besoin! Benecos ne teste pas sur les animaux ou vendus en Chine.
Disponible immédiatement!
5 unité disponible immediatement.