gluten free vegan
Merry Vegan Xmas!
vegan t-shirts
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat

BioBaula Eco Wash Tabs, 19 pcs


  • BioBaula Eco Wash Tabs, 19 pcs
BioBaula Eco Wash Tabs, 19 pcs
CHF 14.50
Corresponds to CHF 0.76 / piece
  • Available immediately!
    6 available immediately

BioBaula Eco Wash Tabs, 19 pcs

Show all products from Biobaula
General Vegan Label
Ecocert
NON GMO
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

BioBaula Eco Wash Tabs, 19 pcs

Biobaula eco washing tabs

» Content: 19 tabs
» For white laundry and colorfast colored laundry

Biobaula full detergent tabs is suitable for white laundry and colorfast colored laundry made of cotton and cotton blends in the temperature range from 20 ° C to 95 ° C. It is characterized by excellent washing power, even with heavily soiled laundry, thanks to the Biobaula ÖkoTabs made from renewable raw materials. It contains a detergent booster made from active oxygen, which makes it possible to remove difficult stains and does not turn white laundry gray.

The Biobaula wash tabs are not suitable for wool and silk or all color-sensitive textiles. It is particularly economical, 1 tab for 6-8 kilos of laundry shows. Please note the care and cleaning instructions for your laundry items. Pre-washing is usually not necessary.


Ingredients

15-30% oxygen-based bleach, 5-15% perfume, <5% anionic surfactants, non-ionic surfactants. Contains other ingredients: citric acid, baking soda, sodium carbonate, bleach activator (TAED), complexing agents, stabilizers. 90% of the total ingredients are of natural origin.
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Product Details
Filling Quantity 19 piece
Chilled product No
EAN 4260685120325

European Manufacturer

Biobaula

BiobaulaThe Biobaula family wants to fight the plastic garbage together with you. Inspired by Baula, a 25-year-old sea turtle in Costa Rica.
Available immediately!
6 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
Merry Vegan Xmas!
crudités
viande végétalien, viande veggie
vegan t-shirts

BioBaula Onglets de lavage écologiques (Tabs), 19 pcs


  • BioBaula Onglets de lavage écologiques (Tabs), 19 pcs
BioBaula Onglets de lavage écologiques (Tabs), 19 pcs
CHF 14.50
Correspond à CHF 0.76 / pièce
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    6 unité disponible immediatement.

BioBaula Onglets de lavage écologiques (Tabs), 19 pcs

Afficher tous les produits de Biobaula
Vegan Label Général
Ecocert
Sans OGM
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

BioBaula Onglets de lavage écologiques (Tabs), 19 pcs

Pastilles de lavage écologiques Biobaula

» Contenu : 19 onglets
» Pour le linge blanc et le linge de couleur grand teint

Les pastilles de détergent Biobaula conviennent au linge blanc et au linge de couleur grand teint en coton et mélanges de coton dans la plage de température de 20 ° C à 95 ° C. Il se caractérise par un excellent pouvoir de lavage, même avec du linge très sale, grâce aux Biobaula ÖkoTabs fabriqués à partir de matières premières renouvelables. Il contient un booster de lessive à base d'oxygène actif, qui permet d'éliminer les taches difficiles et ne fait pas griser le linge blanc.

Les pastilles de lavage Biobaula ne conviennent pas à la laine et à la soie ou à tous les textiles sensibles aux couleurs. C'est particulièrement économique, 1 tablette pour 6-8 kilos de linge montre. Veuillez noter les instructions d'entretien et de nettoyage de vos articles de lessive. Le prélavage n'est généralement pas nécessaire.


Ingrédients

15-30% eau de Javel à base d'oxygène, 5-15% parfum, <5% agents de surface anioniques, agents de surface non ioniques. Contient d'autres ingrédients : acide citrique, bicarbonate de soude, carbonate de sodium, activateur de blanchiment (TAED), agents complexants, stabilisants. 90% du total des ingrédients sont d'origine naturelle.
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 19 pièce
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 4260685120325

Fabricant européen

Biobaula

BiobaulaLa famille Biobaula veut combattre les déchets plastiques ensembles avec vous. Inspiré de Baula, une tortue de mer âgée de 25 ans du Costa Rica.
Disponible immédiatement!
6 unité disponible immediatement.