gluten free vegan
natural cosmetics
vegan t-shirts
veganes oktoberfest
kitchen aids

Jelly Pomegranate Hearts Organic, 75g


  • Jelly Pomegranate Hearts Organic, 75g
Jelly Pomegranate Hearts Organic, 75g

Notifications


I wish to be notified, when this product is back in stock.
CHF 3.80
Corresponds to CHF 5.06 / 100 g
  • Delivery date unknown
    Cannot be ordered at this time.

Jelly Pomegranate Hearts Organic, 75g

Show all products from Biona
General Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
60
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 60% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Jelly Pomegranate Hearts Organic, 75g

Biona Organic Treats Pomegranate Hearts.

Organic. Vegan. Gluten Free.

Heart shaped jellies with real pomegranate juice are full to the brim with natural taste - no artificial colours or flavours. Free from gelatine.


Ingredients

Glucose syrup *, raw cane sugar *, gelling agent: pectin *, pomegranate juice concentrate * (1.7%), acidifier: citric acid, concentrate of black carrot juice *, natural aromas (* = from controlled organic farming)
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100 g
Energy value 1410 kJ / 332 kcal
Total Fat 0,2 g
- Saturated Fat 0,1 g
Carbohydrates 80 g
- of which sugar 60 g
Protein 0,1 g
Salt 0,23 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 75 g
Chilled product No
EAN 5032722312951

European Manufacturer

Biona

BionaAt biona organic, we believe in great tasting,thoughtfully prepared food to complement an ethical lifestyle. Our farmers don't use chemical pesticides or herbicides on crops, and they don't grow genetically modified plants.We also make sure they only use sustainable farming methods and do not work their land intensively. And because we believe in 100% traceability for all our products,we know all our ingredients are of the highest quality,completely natural and suitable for vegetarians. Biona is a brand created by Windmill Organics Ltd, a company committed to providing high quality organic food for everyone to share and enjoy. Our ethical organic brands, bring you all that’s best in organic grocery products.
Delivery date unknown
Cannot be ordered at this time.

sans gluten vegan végétalien
cosmétiques naturels
viande végétalien, viande veggie
tofu, tempeh, seitan
Fromage vegan, végétalien

Fruits Gélifiés Cœur de Grenade Bio, 75g


  • Fruits Gélifiés Cœur de Grenade Bio, 75g
Fruits Gélifiés Cœur de Grenade Bio, 75g

Notifications


J'aimerais être informé de la disponibilité de ce produit.
CHF 3.80
Correspond à CHF 5.06 / 100 g
  • Date de livraison inconnue
    Ne peut pas être commandés en ce moment.

Fruits Gélifiés Cœur de Grenade Bio, 75g

Show all products from Biona
Vegan Label Général
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM
60
Baromètre sucre
Ce produit contient 60% de sucre.
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Fruits Gélifiés Cœur de Grenade Bio, 75g

Fruits Gélifiés Cœur de Grenade Bio, 75g

Vegan. Bio. Sans gluten.


Ingrédients

Sirop de glucose *, sucre de canne brut *, gélifiant: pectine *, concentré de jus de grenade * (1,7%), acidifiant: acide citrique, concentré de jus de carotte noir *, arômes naturels (* = issu de l'agriculture biologique contrôlée)
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Valeurs nutritives par 100 g
Valeur énergétique 1410 kJ / 332 kcal
Lipides 0,2 g
- dont acides gras saturés 0,1 g
Glucides 80 g
- dont sucres 60 g
Protéines 0,1 g
Sel 0,23 g
Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 75 g
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 5032722312951

Fabricant européen

Biona

Biona(traduit par google) Au biona organique, nous croyons en grande dégustation, pensif aliments préparés pour compléter un mode de vie éthique. Nos agriculteurs ne pas utiliser de pesticides chimiques ou des herbicides sur les cultures, et ils ne poussent pas plants.We génétiquement modifiés font aussi en sorte qu'ils utilisent uniquement des méthodes agricoles durables et ne fonctionnent pas leurs terres intensivement. Et parce que nous croyons en traçabilité à 100% pour tous nos produits, nous savons tous nos ingrédients sont de la plus haute qualité, entièrement naturel et convient aux végétariens. Biona est une marque créée par Windmill Organics Ltd, une entreprise engagée à fournir de la nourriture biologique de haute qualité pour tout le monde à partager et apprécier. Nos marques bio éthiques, vous apporter tout ce qui est préférable dans les produits d'épicerie biologiques.
Date de livraison inconnue
Ne peut pas être commandés en ce moment.