gluten free vegan
Merry Vegan Xmas!
natural cosmetics
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
kitchen aids

.★ Baking Mix Cinnamon Stars Gluten Free Organic, 180g


  • .★ Baking Mix Cinnamon Stars Gluten Free Organic, 180g
New
.★ Baking Mix Cinnamon Stars Gluten Free Organic, 180g
CHF 4.50
Corresponds to CHF 2.50 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    >15 available immediately

.★ Baking Mix Cinnamon Stars Gluten Free Organic, 180g

Show all products from Biovegan
General Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
15
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 15% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

.★ Baking Mix Cinnamon Stars Gluten Free Organic, 180g

Vegan baking mix for cinnamon stars from BioVegan

Get the (cinnamon) stars from heaven with the cinnamon star baking mix from Biovegan. The biscuits are gluten-free, organic and low-sugar. In addition, of course, super tasty and ready in no time.

Preparation of the vegan cinnamon star baking mix One recipe = approx. 1 baking sheet

You add:
» 30g margarine or vegan butter
» 45ml of water

1. Preparation
Add margarine and water to the baking mixture and knead into a smooth dough, then let the dough rest in the refrigerator for about 30 minutes. Then knead briefly and shape into a ball

Roll out the dough on a floured work surface 3-5 mm thick and cut out cinnamon stars with a star shape. Then place on a parchment-lined baking sheet.

2. Baking
Preheat the oven to 150 degrees and bake for 12 minutes (convection) or 15 minutes (bottom and top heat). Let cool down on the baking sheet.

Tip:
Cinnamon stars can be decorated with icing after cooling


Ingredients

Cashew flour *, rice syrup *, corn flour *, apricot kernel flour *, date semolina * (date juice concentrate *, rice flour *), corn starch *, raw cane sugar *, almond flour *, rice flour *, arrowroot starch *, whole oat flour *, ground almonds *, sunflower protein % Ceylon cinnamon *, spices * (cloves *, ginger *, anise *, nutmeg *, cardamom *, bourbon vanilla * ground), baking powder * (tapioca starch *, raising agent: sodium carbonate; acidifier: potassium tartrate; lemon juice powder *, thickener: Guar gum *), salt, flax protein *, apple fiber *.
* from controlled organic production

Allergy Information:
Contains cashews, almonds, oats
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 1750 kJ / 396 kcal
Total Fat 20 g
- Saturated Fat 6.7 g
Carbohydrates 49 g
- of which sugar 15 g
Fibre 4.5 g
Protein 8.7 g
Salt 0.27 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 180 g
Chilled product No
EAN 4005394287170
Container size 8

European Manufacturer

Biovegan

Biovegan

More than just a family business

(translated by google)
Almost 25 years ago today Biovegan GmbH was founded with a vision for a holistic adequate nutrition of the BIO-pioneers Claus & Kathe Henneke. Biovegan is a 100% family-owned company, in which the human being, his comfort, and the family is at the center of action ever since. organic is more for us than just a product with a seal upon it. We attach particular importance to the purest possible products. So all animal ingredients, lactose or Hefezusätze be consistently avoided! We want to offer as natural as possible transparent products that are particularly tasty. Because both should not preclude together. This is our mission! With the introduction of a vegan Backferments about 25 years ago, with the invention of the BIO-baking powder and in 2009, the development of the organic-Konfitura (the first gelling agent with the organic seal), and a special recipe for a fine glaze, Kathe Henneke catered for innovative impulses throughout the organicindustry. To this day, she continues to be characterized responsible for the development of new and the improvement of all Biovegan products and none goes without their consent in the production and trade. Her daughter Nicol gets in her side. The transfer of parental philosophy about the products is in the foreground. The knowledge and experience of the older generation should therefore be transferred to the next generation in order to remain true to our origins.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
>15 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
Merry Vegan Xmas!
superfoods
Fromage vegan, végétalien
vegan t-shirts

.★ Préparation pour Étoiles à la cannelle sans gluten Bio, 180g


  • .★ Préparation pour Étoiles à la cannelle sans gluten Bio, 180g
Nouveau
.★ Préparation pour Étoiles à la cannelle sans gluten Bio, 180g
CHF 4.50
Correspond à CHF 2.50 / 100 g
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    >15 unité disponible immediatement.

.★ Préparation pour Étoiles à la cannelle sans gluten Bio, 180g

Afficher tous les produits de Biovegan
Vegan Label Général
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM
15
Baromètre sucre
Ce produit contient 15% de sucre.
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

.★ Préparation pour Étoiles à la cannelle sans gluten Bio, 180g

Préparation pour étoiles à la cannelle de BioVegan.

Obtenez les étoiles (à la cannelle) du ciel avec le mélange à pâtisserie d'étoiles à la cannelle de Biovegan. Les biscuits sont sans gluten, bio et pauvres en sucre. En plus, bien sûr, super savoureux et prêt en un rien de temps.

Préparation du mélange à pâtisserie vegan star cannelle Une recette = environ 1 plaque à pâtisserie

Vous ajoutez:
» 30g de margarine ou de beurre végétalien
» 45ml d'eau

1. Préparation
Ajouter la margarine et l'eau au mélange de cuisson et pétrir en une pâte lisse, puis laisser reposer la pâte au réfrigérateur pendant environ 30 minutes. Puis pétrir brièvement et façonner en boule

Etalez la pâte sur un plan de travail fariné de 3 à 5 mm d'épaisseur et découpez des étoiles à la cannelle en forme d'étoile. Placer ensuite sur une plaque à pâtisserie tapissée de papier sulfurisé.

2. Cuisson
Préchauffer le four à 150 degrés et cuire pendant 12 minutes (convection) ou 15 minutes (chaleur sole et voûte). Laisser refroidir sur la plaque à pâtisserie.

Astuce :
Les étoiles à la cannelle peuvent être décorées avec du glaçage après refroidissement


Ingrédients

Farine de cajou*, sirop de riz*, farine de maïs*, farine de noyaux d'abricot*, semoule de dattes* (concentré de jus de dattes*, farine de riz*), amidon de maïs*, sucre de canne brut*, farine d'amande*, farine de riz*, amidon de marante *, farine d'avoine entière*, poudre d'amandes*, protéine de tournesol % cannelle de Ceylan*, épices* (girofle*, gingembre*, anis*, muscade*, cardamome*, vanille bourbon* moulue), poudre à lever* (fécule de tapioca*, poudre à lever : carbonate de sodium ; acidifiant : tartrate de potassium ; jus de citron en poudre*, épaississant : gomme de guar*), sel, protéine de lin*, fibre de pomme*.
* issu de la production biologique contrôlée

Allergènes :
Contient noix de cajou, amandes, avoine
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Valeurs nutritives par 100g
Valeur énergétique 1750 kJ / 396 kcal
Lipides 20 g
- dont acides gras saturés 6.7 g
Glucides 49 g
- dont sucres 15 g
Fibres alimentaires 4.5 g
Protéines 8.7 g
Sel 0.27 g
Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 180 g
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 4005394287170
Taille du conteneur 8

Fabricant européen

Biovegan

Biovegan

Plus qu'une entreprise familial

Il ya près de 25 ans aujourd'hui Biovegan GmbH a été fondée avec une vision pour une nutrition adéquate holistique de la bio-pionniers noël et Kathe Henneke. Biovegan est une entreprise familiale 100%, dans laquelle l'être humain, son confort, et la famille est au centre de l'action depuis. BIO est plus pour nous qu'un produit avec un sceau sur lui. Nous attachons une importance particulière aux plus purs produits possibles. Donc tous les ingrédients d'origine animale, le lactose ou Hefezusätze être systématiquement évités! Nous voulons offrir des produits aussi naturels que possible transparents qui sont particulièrement savoureux. Parce que les deux ne devrait pas empêcher l'autre. Telle est notre mission! Avec l'introduction d'un Backferments vegan il ya environ 25 ans, avec l'invention de la poudre de BIO-cuisson et en 2009, le développement de la bio-Konfitura (le premier agent gélifiant avec le sceau organique), et une recette spéciale pour une amende glaçure, Kathe Henneke pris en impulsions novatrices dans l'industrie de l'IOB. A ce jour, elle continue à être caractérisé responsable de l'élaboration de la nouvelle et l'amélioration de tous les produits Biovegan et aucun va sans leur consentement dans la production et le commerce. Sa fille Nicol obtient dans son côté. Le transfert de la philosophie parentale sur les produits est au premier plan. Les connaissances et l'expérience de l'ancienne génération devraient donc être transférés à la prochaine génération afin de rester fidèle à nos origines.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.
Disponible immédiatement!
>15 unité disponible immediatement.