gluten free vegan
natural cosmetics
superfoods
tofu, tempeh, seitan
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese

Pudding Chocolate with Coconut Blossom Sugar Organic, 55g


  • Pudding Chocolate with Coconut Blossom Sugar Organic, 55g
Pudding Chocolate with Coconut Blossom Sugar Organic, 55g
CHF 1.60
Corresponds to CHF 2.91 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    14 available immediately

Pudding Chocolate with Coconut Blossom Sugar Organic, 55g

Show all products from Biovegan
*NEW* Keeps for at least two years after receipt.
V-Label of the European Vegetarian Union
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
1.4
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 1.4% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Pudding Chocolate with Coconut Blossom Sugar Organic, 55g

Biovegan pudding powder chocolate with coconut blossom sugar is a very special treat.

Biovegan Chocolate Pudding with Coconut Blossom Sugar is actually a chocolate flan and unfolds its full and natural aroma through an extra amount of real dark chocolate shavings and dispenses with any kind of added aromas.

Garnished with Biovegan Vanilla Sauces Magic, fruity sauces or simply pure chocolate, the ideal dessert.
Naturally free from artificial flavors, flavor enhancers, lactose and gluten. Love that can be tasted!

Preparation of Biovegan chocolate pudding powder

You add:

» 500 ml plantbased drink
» 3-4 tablespoons of raw cane sugar or other dry sweetener

Preparation:
Stir approx. 100 ml of the liquid with the contents of the bag until smooth. Bring the remaining liquid to the boil with dry sweetener. Add the mixed powder. Cook for 2 minutes at a low temperature, stirring. Put the pudding in bowls and let cool.

The consistency can vary when using some plant-based drinks (e.g. rice drink).

Storage:
Store in a dry place and protect from heat.


Ingredients

Corn starch *, 22% cocoa *, 10.9% dark chocolate (cocoa mass *, cocoa butter *, 12% coconut blossom sugar, salt.
* = from controlled organic cultivation

Allergy Information:
May contain traces of soy, nuts and milk
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 1626 kJ / 386 kcal
Total Fat 10 g
- Saturated Fat 6.4 g
Carbohydrates 64 g
- of which sugar 1.4 g
Fibre 8 g
Protein 5.8 g
Salt 0.9 g
Product Details
Guaranteed Shelf Life: 730 days
*NEW* Keeps for at least two years after receipt.
Filling Quantity 55 g
Chilled product No
EAN 4005394287286
Container size 10

European Manufacturer

Biovegan

Biovegan

More than just a family business

(translated by google)
Almost 25 years ago today Biovegan GmbH was founded with a vision for a holistic adequate nutrition of the BIO-pioneers Claus & Kathe Henneke. Biovegan is a 100% family-owned company, in which the human being, his comfort, and the family is at the center of action ever since. organic is more for us than just a product with a seal upon it. We attach particular importance to the purest possible products. So all animal ingredients, lactose or Hefezusätze be consistently avoided! We want to offer as natural as possible transparent products that are particularly tasty. Because both should not preclude together. This is our mission! With the introduction of a vegan Backferments about 25 years ago, with the invention of the BIO-baking powder and in 2009, the development of the organic-Konfitura (the first gelling agent with the organic seal), and a special recipe for a fine glaze, Kathe Henneke catered for innovative impulses throughout the organicindustry. To this day, she continues to be characterized responsible for the development of new and the improvement of all Biovegan products and none goes without their consent in the production and trade. Her daughter Nicol gets in her side. The transfer of parental philosophy about the products is in the foreground. The knowledge and experience of the older generation should therefore be transferred to the next generation in order to remain true to our origins.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
14 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
Fromage vegan, végétalien
cosmétiques naturels
tofu, tempeh, seitan
viande végétalien, viande veggie

Flan Au Chocolat avec sucre de noix de coco Bio, 55g


  • Flan Au Chocolat avec sucre de noix de coco Bio, 55g
Flan Au Chocolat avec sucre de noix de coco Bio, 55g
CHF 1.60
Correspond à CHF 2.91 / 100 g
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    14 unité disponible immediatement.

Flan Au Chocolat avec sucre de noix de coco Bio, 55g

Afficher tous les produits de Biovegan
*NOUVEAU* Ce conserve au moins deux ans après réception.
V-Label de l'Alliance Végétarienne
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM
1.4
Baromètre sucre
Ce produit contient 1.4% de sucre.
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Flan Au Chocolat avec sucre de noix de coco Bio, 55g

Le chocolat en poudre pouding Biovegan avec du sucre de fleur de coco est un régal très spécial.

Le pudding au chocolat Biovegan avec du sucre de fleur de coco est en fait un flan au chocolat et déploie son arôme complet et naturel grâce à une quantité supplémentaire de vrais copeaux de chocolat noir et élimine tout type d'arômes ajoutés.

Garni de Sauces Biovegan Vanille Magiques, de sauces fruitées ou simplement de pur chocolat, le dessert idéal.
Naturellement sans arômes artificiels, exhausteurs de goût, lactose et gluten. Un amour qui se déguste !

Préparation de la poudre de pouding au chocolat Biovegan

Vous ajoutez:

» 500 ml de boisson végétale
» 3-4 cuillères à soupe de sucre de canne brut ou autre édulcorant sec

Préparation:
Mélanger environ 100 ml de liquide avec le contenu du sachet jusqu'à consistance lisse. Porter le liquide restant à ébullition avec l'édulcorant sec. Ajouter la poudre mélangée. Cuire 2 minutes à basse température en remuant. Mettre le pudding dans des bols et laisser refroidir.

La consistance peut varier lors de l'utilisation de certaines boissons à base de plantes (par exemple, la boisson au riz).

Stockage :
Conserver dans un endroit sec et protéger de la chaleur.


Ingrédients

Amidon de maïs*, 22% de cacao*, 10,9% de chocolat noir (pâte de cacao*, beurre de cacao*, 12% de sucre de fleur de coco, sel.
* = issu de l'agriculture biologique contrôlée

Allergènes :
Peut contenir des traces de soja, fruits à coque et lait
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Valeurs nutritives par 100g
Valeur énergétique 1626 kJ / 386 kcal
Lipides 10 g
- dont acides gras saturés 6.4 g
Glucides 64 g
- dont sucres 1.4 g
Fibres alimentaires 8 g
Protéines 5.8 g
Sel 0.9 g
Détails du produit
Durée de conservation garanti : 730 jours
*NOUVEAU* Ce conserve au moins deux ans après réception.
Quantité de remplissage 55 g
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 4005394287286
Taille du conteneur 10

Fabricant européen

Biovegan

Biovegan

Plus qu'une entreprise familial

Il ya près de 25 ans aujourd'hui Biovegan GmbH a été fondée avec une vision pour une nutrition adéquate holistique de la bio-pionniers noël et Kathe Henneke. Biovegan est une entreprise familiale 100%, dans laquelle l'être humain, son confort, et la famille est au centre de l'action depuis. BIO est plus pour nous qu'un produit avec un sceau sur lui. Nous attachons une importance particulière aux plus purs produits possibles. Donc tous les ingrédients d'origine animale, le lactose ou Hefezusätze être systématiquement évités! Nous voulons offrir des produits aussi naturels que possible transparents qui sont particulièrement savoureux. Parce que les deux ne devrait pas empêcher l'autre. Telle est notre mission! Avec l'introduction d'un Backferments vegan il ya environ 25 ans, avec l'invention de la poudre de BIO-cuisson et en 2009, le développement de la bio-Konfitura (le premier agent gélifiant avec le sceau organique), et une recette spéciale pour une amende glaçure, Kathe Henneke pris en impulsions novatrices dans l'industrie de l'IOB. A ce jour, elle continue à être caractérisé responsable de l'élaboration de la nouvelle et l'amélioration de tous les produits Biovegan et aucun va sans leur consentement dans la production et le commerce. Sa fille Nicol obtient dans son côté. Le transfert de la philosophie parentale sur les produits est au premier plan. Les connaissances et l'expérience de l'ancienne génération devraient donc être transférés à la prochaine génération afin de rester fidèle à nos origines.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.
Disponible immédiatement!
14 unité disponible immediatement.