gluten free vegan
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
raw vegan
vegan t-shirts
kitchen aids

Gelling Agent Agaranta Organic, 18g


  • Gelling Agent Agaranta Organic, 18g
Gelling Agent Agaranta Organic, 18g
CHF 2.80
Corresponds to CHF 15.56 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    8 available immediately

Gelling Agent Agaranta Organic, 18g

Show all products from Biovegan
*NEW* Keeps for at least two years after receipt.
General Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
0
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 0% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Gelling Agent Agaranta Organic, 18g

Biovegan Organic Agaranta, plantbased gelling agent

» Content: 18 g (replaces 18 gelatine sheets)
»Gluten free

Agaranta is a 100% plantbased gelling agent. It consists of agar agar, which is obtained from organic algae, combined with organic arrowroot (lat. Maranta). The special mixture of both ingredients results in a particularly smooth, yet firm consistency. Agaranta is colorless and tasteless.

Preparation of Biovegan Agaranta

Dosage: Approx. 1 heaped tablespoon corresponds to 6 g and 500 ml of liquid will gel.

Preparation for warm masses:
Stir 6 g agaranta with 100 ml liquid until smooth. Then stir into the remaining 400 ml of liquid and simmer gently for 2 minutes while stirring. Then leave to gel for 3 hours in the refrigerator.

Preparation for cold masses:
Stir 6 g agaranta with 100 ml liquid and simmer gently for 1 minute while stirring. Allow the liquid to cool slightly, then gradually stir in the cold ingredients. Then leave to gel for 3 hours in the refrigerator.


Ingredients

Gelling agent: agar-agar *, arrowroot meal *, acidifier: potassium tartrate¹.
*from controlled organic cultivation
¹Weinstein

Allergy Information:
None
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 1017 kJ / 245 kcal
Total Fat <0.5 g
- Saturated Fat <0.1 g
Carbohydrates 33 g
- of which sugar <0.5 g
Fibre 50 g
Protein <0.5 g
Salt 0.34 g
Product Details
Guaranteed Shelf Life: 730 days
*NEW* Keeps for at least two years after receipt.
Filling Quantity 18 g
Chilled product No
EAN 4005394285695
Container size 12

European Manufacturer

Biovegan

Biovegan

More than just a family business

(translated by google)
Almost 25 years ago today Biovegan GmbH was founded with a vision for a holistic adequate nutrition of the BIO-pioneers Claus & Kathe Henneke. Biovegan is a 100% family-owned company, in which the human being, his comfort, and the family is at the center of action ever since. organic is more for us than just a product with a seal upon it. We attach particular importance to the purest possible products. So all animal ingredients, lactose or Hefezusätze be consistently avoided! We want to offer as natural as possible transparent products that are particularly tasty. Because both should not preclude together. This is our mission! With the introduction of a vegan Backferments about 25 years ago, with the invention of the BIO-baking powder and in 2009, the development of the organic-Konfitura (the first gelling agent with the organic seal), and a special recipe for a fine glaze, Kathe Henneke catered for innovative impulses throughout the organicindustry. To this day, she continues to be characterized responsible for the development of new and the improvement of all Biovegan products and none goes without their consent in the production and trade. Her daughter Nicol gets in her side. The transfer of parental philosophy about the products is in the foreground. The knowledge and experience of the older generation should therefore be transferred to the next generation in order to remain true to our origins.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
8 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
cosmétiques naturels
vegan t-shirts
Appareil Ménager
viande végétalien, viande veggie

Gélifiant Agaranta Bio, 18g


  • Gélifiant Agaranta Bio, 18g
Gélifiant Agaranta Bio, 18g
CHF 2.80
Correspond à CHF 15.56 / 100 g
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    8 unité disponible immediatement.

Gélifiant Agaranta Bio, 18g

Afficher tous les produits de Biovegan
*NOUVEAU* Ce conserve au moins deux ans après réception.
Vegan Label Général
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM
0
Baromètre sucre
Ce produit contient 0% de sucre.
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Gélifiant Agaranta Bio, 18g

Biovegan Agaranta, gélifiant végétalien, BIO

» Contenu : 18 g (remplace 18 feuilles de gélatine)
» Sans gluten

L'agaranta est un gélifiant 100 % végétal. Il se compose d'agar agar, obtenu à partir d'algues BIO, associé à de l'arrow-root BIO (lat. Maranta). Le mélange spécial des deux ingrédients donne une consistance particulièrement lisse mais ferme. L'agaranta est incolore et insipide.

Préparation de Biovegan Agaranta

Dosage : Environ 1 cuillère à soupe bombée correspond à 6 g et 500 ml de liquide gélifieront.

Préparation aux messes chaudes :
Mélanger 6 g d'agaranta avec 100 ml de liquide jusqu'à consistance lisse. Incorporer ensuite les 400 ml de liquide restants et laisser mijoter doucement pendant 2 minutes en remuant. Laisser ensuite gélifier 3 heures au réfrigérateur.

Préparation aux masses froides :
Mélanger 6 g d'agaranta avec 100 ml de liquide et laisser mijoter doucement pendant 1 minute en remuant. Laisser le liquide refroidir légèrement, puis incorporer progressivement les ingrédients froids. Laisser ensuite gélifier 3 heures au réfrigérateur.


Ingrédients

Gélifiant : agar-agar*, farine d'arrow-root*, acidifiant : tartrate de potassium¹.
*issus de l'agriculture biologique contrôlée
Weinstein

Allergènes :
Non
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Valeurs nutritives par 100g
Valeur énergétique 1017 kJ / 245 kcal
Lipides <0.5 g
- dont acides gras saturés <0.1 g
Glucides 33 g
- dont sucres <0.5 g
Fibres alimentaires 50 g
Protéines <0.5 g
Sel 0.34 g
Détails du produit
Durée de conservation garanti : 730 jours
*NOUVEAU* Ce conserve au moins deux ans après réception.
Quantité de remplissage 18 g
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 4005394285695
Taille du conteneur 12

Fabricant européen

Biovegan

Biovegan

Plus qu'une entreprise familial

Il ya près de 25 ans aujourd'hui Biovegan GmbH a été fondée avec une vision pour une nutrition adéquate holistique de la bio-pionniers noël et Kathe Henneke. Biovegan est une entreprise familiale 100%, dans laquelle l'être humain, son confort, et la famille est au centre de l'action depuis. BIO est plus pour nous qu'un produit avec un sceau sur lui. Nous attachons une importance particulière aux plus purs produits possibles. Donc tous les ingrédients d'origine animale, le lactose ou Hefezusätze être systématiquement évités! Nous voulons offrir des produits aussi naturels que possible transparents qui sont particulièrement savoureux. Parce que les deux ne devrait pas empêcher l'autre. Telle est notre mission! Avec l'introduction d'un Backferments vegan il ya environ 25 ans, avec l'invention de la poudre de BIO-cuisson et en 2009, le développement de la bio-Konfitura (le premier agent gélifiant avec le sceau organique), et une recette spéciale pour une amende glaçure, Kathe Henneke pris en impulsions novatrices dans l'industrie de l'IOB. A ce jour, elle continue à être caractérisé responsable de l'élaboration de la nouvelle et l'amélioration de tous les produits Biovegan et aucun va sans leur consentement dans la production et le commerce. Sa fille Nicol obtient dans son côté. Le transfert de la philosophie parentale sur les produits est au premier plan. Les connaissances et l'expérience de l'ancienne génération devraient donc être transférés à la prochaine génération afin de rester fidèle à nos origines.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.
Disponible immédiatement!
8 unité disponible immediatement.