gluten free vegan
Easter
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
tofu, tempeh, seitan
superfoods

Ice Cream Mix Chocolate Organic, 89g


  • Ice Cream Mix Chocolate Organic, 89g
Ice Cream Mix Chocolate Organic, 89g
CHF 4.20
Corresponds to CHF 4.72 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    8 available immediately

Ice Cream Mix Chocolate Organic, 89g

Afficher tous les produits de Biovegan
General Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
73
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 73.3% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Ice Cream Mix Chocolate Organic, 89g

Organic Ice Cream Mix ice-dream from Biovegan. Prepare your perfect dairy free chocolate ice cream in just 3 minutes, without the use of an ice cream machine!

Preparation Organic Ice Cream Mix 1001:
Mix 150ml of plant based drink and 100ml of dairy free cream. Use only very cold liquids (between 3°C and 6°C)!

Pour cold liquids into a high narrow bowl (1,5 liter). With a mixer, foam the dairy free drink and cream at low speed for 30 seconds; the volume of the mixture will increase to 3 to 4 times its original volume. If the mixture does not foam, it is because the liquid was not cold enough!

Pour the content of one bag of ice-cream powder into the foam. Mix on low speed for a short period. Then increase the speed and mix on medium speed for about 1 minute, continue on high speed for another minute.You will get a fine and creamy foam.

You can create your own ice-cream taste by adding ingredients of your choice. Simply fold them into the mixture gently.
Fill ice cream foam into a container which can be closed properly and place it in the freezer (minimum -18°C) for 6 to 8 hours.

Let the ice-cream thaw for a few minutes before serving and add your favourite toppings!


Ingredients

Powdered sugar *, glucose syrup *, inulin *, cocoa *, 6.7% bittersweet chocolate couverture * grated (cocoa: at least 55%) (cocoa mass *, whole cane sugar *, cane sugar *, cocoa butter *, emulsifier: SOY LECITHIN *), thickener (Pectin, guar gum *, xanthan gum, locust bean gum *). * From certified organic farming

Allergy Information
not included: eggs, peanut, fish, crustacean, lupine, milk, nuts, celery, mustard, sesame, mollusk

Exclusion guaranteed: gluten

Contains: soy, cocoa
Nutritional values per 100 g
Energy value 1639 kJ / 389 kcal
Total Fat 4,2 g
- Saturated Fat 2,7 g
Carbohydrates 79,5 g
- of which sugar 73,3 g
Fibre 12,4 g
Protein 2,0 g
Salt 0,07 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 89 g
Chilled product No
EAN 4005394235003

European Manufacturer

Biovegan

Biovegan

More than just a family business

(translated by google)
Almost 25 years ago today Biovegan GmbH was founded with a vision for a holistic adequate nutrition of the BIO-pioneers Claus & Kathe Henneke. Biovegan is a 100% family-owned company, in which the human being, his comfort, and the family is at the center of action ever since. organic is more for us than just a product with a seal upon it. We attach particular importance to the purest possible products. So all animal ingredients, lactose or Hefezusätze be consistently avoided! We want to offer as natural as possible transparent products that are particularly tasty. Because both should not preclude together. This is our mission! With the introduction of a vegan Backferments about 25 years ago, with the invention of the BIO-baking powder and in 2009, the development of the organic-Konfitura (the first gelling agent with the organic seal), and a special recipe for a fine glaze, Kathe Henneke catered for innovative impulses throughout the organicindustry. To this day, she continues to be characterized responsible for the development of new and the improvement of all Biovegan products and none goes without their consent in the production and trade. Her daughter Nicol gets in her side. The transfer of parental philosophy about the products is in the foreground. The knowledge and experience of the older generation should therefore be transferred to the next generation in order to remain true to our origins.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
8 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
superfoods
crudités
tofu, tempeh, seitan
viande végétalien, viande veggie

Glace Au Chocolat Bio, 89g


CHF 4.10
Disponibilité

Disponibilité

  • 9 unité disponible immediatement.
Quantité:

Glace Au Chocolat Bio, 89g

Avec la préparation pour glace Biovegan, vous pourrez préparer des desserts glacés en 3 minutes et SANS MACHINE!
Donne environ 1,5l de glace.

Préparation :
1) Mélangez 150ml de boisson au soja et 100ml de crème de soja. Les liquides doivent être préalablement refroidis (entre 3 et 6°C).

2) Versez les liquides froids dans un contenant évasé assez haut d'au moins 1,5 litres
Avec un mixeur plongeant, mélangez la boisson de soja et la crème de soja par à-coups de 30 secondes. Le mélange moussera, et son volume pourra être 3 à 4 fois supérieur. Si le mélange ne mousse pas, c'est que le liquide n'était pas assez froid.

3) Versez le contenu du sachet dans la mousse obtenue, et mélangez doucement. Augmentez la vitesse du mixeur au bout d'une minute, puis au bout d'une seconde minutes, mettez votre mixeur en vitesse maximum., jusqu'à ce qu'une mousse fine et onctueuse apparaisse.

4) Vous pourrez modifier la recette selon vos envies, et ajouter d'autres ingrédients comme des fruits délicatement à la mousse obtenue.

5) Remplissez un récipient pouvant fermer avec la mousse obtenue, et placez-le dans le congélateur (minimum -18°C)pendant 6 à 8 heures.

Avant de déguster la crème glacée, laissez-la quelques minutes à température ambiante.

Ingrédients

Sucre en poudre *, sirop de glucose *, inuline *, cacao *, couverture de chocolat aigre-doux 6,7% * râpé (cacao: au moins 55%) (pâte de cacao *, sucre de canne entier *, sucre de canne *, beurre de cacao *, émulsifiant: LECITHIN DE SOJA *), épaississant (Pectine, gomme de guar *, gomme de xanthane, gomme de caroube *)
*. De l'agriculture biologique certifiée

Allergènes :
non inclus: œufs, arachides, poisson, crustacés, lupin, lait, noix, céleri, moutarde, sésame, mollusque

Exclusion garantie: gluten

Contient : soja, cacao
Valeurs nutritives par 100 g
Valeur énergétique 1639 kJ / 389 kcal
Lipides 4,2 g
- dont acides gras saturés 2,7 g
Glucides 79,5 g
- dont sucres 73,3 g
Fibres alimentaires 12,4 g
Protéines 2,0 g
Sel 0,07 g
Biovegan

Biovegan

Plus qu'une entreprise familial

Il ya près de 25 ans aujourd'hui Biovegan GmbH a été fondée avec une vision pour une nutrition adéquate holistique de la bio-pionniers noël et Kathe Henneke. Biovegan est une entreprise familiale 100%, dans laquelle l'être humain, son confort, et la famille est au centre de l'action depuis. BIO est plus pour nous qu'un produit avec un sceau sur lui. Nous attachons une importance particulière aux plus purs produits possibles. Donc tous les ingrédients d'origine animale, le lactose ou Hefezusätze être systématiquement évités! Nous voulons offrir des produits aussi naturels que possible transparents qui sont particulièrement savoureux. Parce que les deux ne devrait pas empêcher l'autre. Telle est notre mission! Avec l'introduction d'un Backferments vegan il ya environ 25 ans, avec l'invention de la poudre de BIO-cuisson et en 2009, le développement de la bio-Konfitura (le premier agent gélifiant avec le sceau organique), et une recette spéciale pour une amende glaçure, Kathe Henneke pris en impulsions novatrices dans l'industrie de l'IOB. A ce jour, elle continue à être caractérisé responsable de l'élaboration de la nouvelle et l'amélioration de tous les produits Biovegan et aucun va sans leur consentement dans la production et le commerce. Sa fille Nicol obtient dans son côté. Le transfert de la philosophie parentale sur les produits est au premier plan. Les connaissances et l'expérience de l'ancienne génération devraient donc être transférés à la prochaine génération afin de rester fidèle à nos origines.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.