gluten free vegan
natural cosmetics
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
superfoods
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese

Whipped Cream Stabilizer Organic, 3x6g


  • Whipped Cream Stabilizer Organic, 3x6g
Whipped Cream Stabilizer Organic, 3x6g
CHF 1.30
Corresponds to CHF 5.41 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    7 available immediately

Whipped Cream Stabilizer Organic, 3x6g

Afficher tous les produits de Biovegan
General Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
31
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 31% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Whipped Cream Stabilizer Organic, 3x6g

Biovegan Whipped Cream Stabilizer is a vegan cream stiffener.

It helps you stabilize your ice cream creations, whipped creampies and as well the whipped cream will get a more long lasting consistency. You can freeze your whipped creams and pies and defrost them again thanks toBiovegan whipped cream stabilizer, which does not change the consistency or taste.


Ingredients

Corn starch *, potato starch *, powdered sugar * (97% raw cane sugar *, tapioca starch *)
* = Ingredients from organic farming

Allergy information:
not in production: eggs, peanut, fish, crustacean, lupine, milk, nut, celery, mollusc, cashew nut, spelled, barley, glutamate, oats, hazelnut, chicken, kamut, coriander, cow's milk protein, macadamia nut, almonds, milk protein, Brazil nut, Pecan, pistachio, Queensland nut, beef, rye, pork, vanilla, walnut, wheat

Traces possible: mustard, sesame, soy, fructose, vegetables / legumes, yeast, cocoa, pepper, umbelliferae, cinnamon

Exclusion guaranteed: gluten, lactose

no: sulfite> 10mg / kg
contain: corn
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100 g
Energy value 1583 kJ / 378 kcal
Total Fat <0,1 g
- Saturated Fat <0,01 g
Carbohydrates 92,8 g
- of which sugar 31,0 g
Fibre <0,1 g
Protein 0,3 g
Sodium 0,01 mg
Product Details
Filling Quantity 24 g
Chilled product No
EAN 4005394143018
4005394286067

European Manufacturer

Biovegan

Biovegan

More than just a family business

(translated by google)
Almost 25 years ago today Biovegan GmbH was founded with a vision for a holistic adequate nutrition of the BIO-pioneers Claus & Kathe Henneke. Biovegan is a 100% family-owned company, in which the human being, his comfort, and the family is at the center of action ever since. organic is more for us than just a product with a seal upon it. We attach particular importance to the purest possible products. So all animal ingredients, lactose or Hefezusätze be consistently avoided! We want to offer as natural as possible transparent products that are particularly tasty. Because both should not preclude together. This is our mission! With the introduction of a vegan Backferments about 25 years ago, with the invention of the BIO-baking powder and in 2009, the development of the organic-Konfitura (the first gelling agent with the organic seal), and a special recipe for a fine glaze, Kathe Henneke catered for innovative impulses throughout the organicindustry. To this day, she continues to be characterized responsible for the development of new and the improvement of all Biovegan products and none goes without their consent in the production and trade. Her daughter Nicol gets in her side. The transfer of parental philosophy about the products is in the foreground. The knowledge and experience of the older generation should therefore be transferred to the next generation in order to remain true to our origins.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
7 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
Fromage vegan, végétalien
cosmétiques naturels
viande végétalien, viande veggie
superfoods
icon
Information livraison pendant les fêtes
SVP faites attention à la disponibilité
des produits !

  • Mardi, 11. Mai Expédition habituel.
  • Mercredi, 12. Mai Nous envoyons que des produits sec !
  • Jeudi, 13. Mai Fermé - Pas d'expédition !

Stabilisateur De Crème Fouettée Bio, 3x6g


  • Stabilisateur De Crème Fouettée Bio, 3x6g
Stabilisateur De Crème Fouettée Bio, 3x6g
CHF 1.30
Correspond à CHF 5.41 / 100 g
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    >15 unité disponible immediatement.

Stabilisateur De Crème Fouettée Bio, 3x6g

Show all products from Biovegan
Vegan Label Général
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM
31
Baromètre sucre
Ce produit contient 31% de sucre.
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Stabilisateur De Crème Fouettée Bio, 3x6g

Stabilisateur De Crème Fouettée de BioVegan.

Dans les glaces, la crème chantilly, les tartes à la crème, le stabilisateur de crème sera idéal pour avoir une consistence plus ferme et plus durable. Vous pourrez également congeler vos crèmes fouettées sans que la consistence ou le goût n'en soient altérés.


Ingrédients

Amidon de maïs *, fécule de pomme de terre *, sucre en poudre * (97% de sucre de canne brut *, amidon de tapioca *)
* = Ingrédients issus de l'agriculture biologique

Allergènes :
pas en production: oeufs, arachide, poisson, crustacé, lupin, lait, noix, céleri, mollusque, noix de cajou, épeautre, orge, glutamate, avoine, noisette, poulet, kamut, coriandre, protéine de lait de vache, noix de macadamia, amande, protéine de lait, noix du Brésil, Noix de pécan, pistache, noix du Queensland, boeuf, seigle, porc, vanille, noix, blé

Traces possibles: moutarde, sésame, soja, fructose, légumes / légumineuses, levure, cacao, poivre, ombellifères, cannelle

Exclusion garantie: gluten, lactose

non: sulfite> 10 mg / kg
contient: maïs
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Valeurs nutritives par 100 g
Valeur énergétique 1583 kJ / 378 kcal
Lipides <0,1 g
- dont acides gras saturés <0,01 g
Glucides 92,8 g
- dont sucres 31,0 g
Fibres alimentaires <0,1 g
Protéines 0,3 g
Sodium 0,01 mg
Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 24 g
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 4005394143018
4005394286067

Fabricant européen

Biovegan

Biovegan

Plus qu'une entreprise familial

Il ya près de 25 ans aujourd'hui Biovegan GmbH a été fondée avec une vision pour une nutrition adéquate holistique de la bio-pionniers noël et Kathe Henneke. Biovegan est une entreprise familiale 100%, dans laquelle l'être humain, son confort, et la famille est au centre de l'action depuis. BIO est plus pour nous qu'un produit avec un sceau sur lui. Nous attachons une importance particulière aux plus purs produits possibles. Donc tous les ingrédients d'origine animale, le lactose ou Hefezusätze être systématiquement évités! Nous voulons offrir des produits aussi naturels que possible transparents qui sont particulièrement savoureux. Parce que les deux ne devrait pas empêcher l'autre. Telle est notre mission! Avec l'introduction d'un Backferments vegan il ya environ 25 ans, avec l'invention de la poudre de BIO-cuisson et en 2009, le développement de la bio-Konfitura (le premier agent gélifiant avec le sceau organique), et une recette spéciale pour une amende glaçure, Kathe Henneke pris en impulsions novatrices dans l'industrie de l'IOB. A ce jour, elle continue à être caractérisé responsable de l'élaboration de la nouvelle et l'amélioration de tous les produits Biovegan et aucun va sans leur consentement dans la production et le commerce. Sa fille Nicol obtient dans son côté. Le transfert de la philosophie parentale sur les produits est au premier plan. Les connaissances et l'expérience de l'ancienne génération devraient donc être transférés à la prochaine génération afin de rester fidèle à nos origines.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.
Disponible immédiatement!
>15 unité disponible immediatement.