gluten free vegan
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
natural cosmetics
kitchen aids
vegan t-shirts

Pudding Vanilla Gluten Free Organic, 33g


  • Pudding Vanilla Gluten Free Organic, 33g
Pudding Vanilla Gluten Free Organic, 33g
CHF 1.90
Corresponds to CHF 5.76 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    12 available immediately

Pudding Vanilla Gluten Free Organic, 33g

Afficher tous les produits de Biovegan
General Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
0.9
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 0.9% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Pudding Vanilla Gluten Free Organic, 33g

Biovegan Pudding Vanilla Organic. It's easy, quick and simple to make. A very special delight!

Biovegan bourbon vanilla pudding unfolds its full and natural flavour of real organic bourbon vanilla. Fits perfectly with Biovegan chocolate sauce or simply pure. Naturally free from artificial flavours, flavour enhancer, lactose and gluten.

Preparation

You add:

- 500 ml plant drink
- 3-4 tbsp raw cane sugar or other dry sweetener

Preparation of organic vanilla pudding:

Approx. Stir 100 ml of the liquid containing the bag until smooth. Bring the remaining liquid to the boil with a dry sweetener. Add the mixed powder. Cook for 2 minutes at low temperature, stirring. Put the pudding in bowls and let cool.

Tip: pour the warm pudding into small glasses, let it cool and flip it onto a plate. Garnish with dark chocolate shavings and fruit, done!

Note: The consistency can vary when using some plant drinks (e.g. rice drink).


Ingredients

Corn starch *, 1.6% bourbon vanilla *, salt.
* from controlled organic cultivation

Allergy Information
contain: corn
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 1471 kJ / 346 kcal
Total Fat <0.5 g
- Saturated Fat <0.1 g
Carbohydrates 86 g
- of which sugar 0.9 g
Protein <0.5 g
Salt 0.39 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 33 g
Chilled product No
EAN 4005394286197

European Manufacturer

Biovegan

Biovegan

More than just a family business

(translated by google)
Almost 25 years ago today Biovegan GmbH was founded with a vision for a holistic adequate nutrition of the BIO-pioneers Claus & Kathe Henneke. Biovegan is a 100% family-owned company, in which the human being, his comfort, and the family is at the center of action ever since. organic is more for us than just a product with a seal upon it. We attach particular importance to the purest possible products. So all animal ingredients, lactose or Hefezusätze be consistently avoided! We want to offer as natural as possible transparent products that are particularly tasty. Because both should not preclude together. This is our mission! With the introduction of a vegan Backferments about 25 years ago, with the invention of the BIO-baking powder and in 2009, the development of the organic-Konfitura (the first gelling agent with the organic seal), and a special recipe for a fine glaze, Kathe Henneke catered for innovative impulses throughout the organicindustry. To this day, she continues to be characterized responsible for the development of new and the improvement of all Biovegan products and none goes without their consent in the production and trade. Her daughter Nicol gets in her side. The transfer of parental philosophy about the products is in the foreground. The knowledge and experience of the older generation should therefore be transferred to the next generation in order to remain true to our origins.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
12 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
Fromage vegan, végétalien
viande végétalien, viande veggie
vegan t-shirts
superfoods

Flan à la vanille Sans Gluten Bio, 33g


  • Flan à la vanille Sans Gluten Bio, 33g
Flan à la vanille Sans Gluten Bio, 33g
CHF 1.90
Correspond à CHF 5.76 / 100 g
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    10 unité disponible immediatement.

Flan à la vanille Sans Gluten Bio, 33g

Show all products from Biovegan
Vegan Label Général
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM
0.9
Baromètre sucre
Ce produit contient 0.9% de sucre.
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Flan à la vanille Sans Gluten Bio, 33g

Biovegan Flan à la vanille Bio est un délice tout particulier !

Les flans à la vanille bourbon Biovegan ont un goût intense et délicieusement naturel. Ce dessert se marie très bien avec la sauce au chocolat Biovegan, ou tout simplement nature.

La préparation

Vous ajoutez:

- 500 ml de boisson vegan
- 3-4 cuillères à soupe de sucre de canne brut ou autre édulcorant sec

Préparation de pudding à la vanille bio:

Env. Remuer 100 ml du liquide contenant le sac jusqu'à consistance lisse. Porter le liquide restant à ébullition avec un édulcorant sec. Ajoutez la poudre mélangée. Cuire 2 minutes à basse température en remuant. Mettez le pudding dans des bols et laissez refroidir.

Astuce: versez le pudding chaud dans de petits verres, laissez-le refroidir et retournez-le dans une assiette. Garnir de copeaux de chocolat noir et de fruits, c'est fait!

Remarque: La consistance peut varier lors de l'utilisation de certaines boissons végétales (par exemple, boisson au riz).


Ingrédients

Amidon de maïs *, 1,6% vanille bourbon *, sel.
* issu de l'agriculture biologique contrôlée

Allergènes :
contient: maïs
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Valeurs nutritives par 100g
Valeur énergétique 1471 kJ / 346 kcal
Lipides <0.5 g
- dont acides gras saturés <0.1 g
Glucides 86 g
- dont sucres 0.9 g
Protéines <0.5 g
Sel 0.39 g
Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 33 g
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 4005394286197

Fabricant européen

Biovegan

Biovegan

Plus qu'une entreprise familial

Il ya près de 25 ans aujourd'hui Biovegan GmbH a été fondée avec une vision pour une nutrition adéquate holistique de la bio-pionniers noël et Kathe Henneke. Biovegan est une entreprise familiale 100%, dans laquelle l'être humain, son confort, et la famille est au centre de l'action depuis. BIO est plus pour nous qu'un produit avec un sceau sur lui. Nous attachons une importance particulière aux plus purs produits possibles. Donc tous les ingrédients d'origine animale, le lactose ou Hefezusätze être systématiquement évités! Nous voulons offrir des produits aussi naturels que possible transparents qui sont particulièrement savoureux. Parce que les deux ne devrait pas empêcher l'autre. Telle est notre mission! Avec l'introduction d'un Backferments vegan il ya environ 25 ans, avec l'invention de la poudre de BIO-cuisson et en 2009, le développement de la bio-Konfitura (le premier agent gélifiant avec le sceau organique), et une recette spéciale pour une amende glaçure, Kathe Henneke pris en impulsions novatrices dans l'industrie de l'IOB. A ce jour, elle continue à être caractérisé responsable de l'élaboration de la nouvelle et l'amélioration de tous les produits Biovegan et aucun va sans leur consentement dans la production et le commerce. Sa fille Nicol obtient dans son côté. Le transfert de la philosophie parentale sur les produits est au premier plan. Les connaissances et l'expérience de l'ancienne génération devraient donc être transférés à la prochaine génération afin de rester fidèle à nos origines.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.
Disponible immédiatement!
10 unité disponible immediatement.