gluten free vegan
vegan t-shirts
natural cosmetics
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
superfoods
icon
Delivery delays may currently occur. Thank you very much for your patience and understanding.

All the latest information regarding the current situation (delivery dates, delivery delays, customer service etc) can be found in our blog

PLEASE CLICK HERE!

Red Kidney Beans Organic, 500g


CHF 4.30
Availability

Availability

  • 10 available immediately
Quantity:

Red Kidney Beans Organic, 500g

Red Organic Kidney Beans from Bohlsener Mühle.

Organic Red Kidney Beans are ideal for chili non carne, soups, stews, salads, dips, and refried beans. Rich in healthy fiber and folate B9. A good source of potassium, protein, iron, thiamin B1, magnesium, and copper. Antioxidant carotenoids give them their deep color.

Organic Red Kidney Beans Health Benefits
Loaded with potassium and magnesium, kidney beans help keep blood pressure in check, while their high fiber content helps reduce bad LDL cholesterol, fighting off heart disease. Kidney beans are also rich in iron and protein, making them a great meat substitute for vegetarians and vegans.

Ingredients

Kidney beans *
* = Ingredients from organic farming

Allergy Information
Traces possible: gluten, milk, nuts, celery, sesame, soy, cashew, spelled, fructose, barley, oats, hazelnut, cocoa, kamut, coriander, cow's milk protein, lactose, corn, almonds, milk protein, pepper, rye, umbelliferae, wheat , Cinnamon

Contains: vegetables / legumes
Nutritional values per
Energy value 1051 kJ / 251 kcal
Total Fat 1,4 g
Carbohydrates 36,5 g
Fibre 21,3 g
Protein 22,1 g
Bohlsener Mühle

Bohlsener Mühle

(translated by google)
Bohlsen is one of the very old mill sites in Lower Saxony. The documentary confirmed history of water mill dates back to the 13th century. The overall concept of Bohlsener mill is focused on sustainability. As organically producing natural food manufacturer has a great environmental importance. Our goal is to build an environmentally friendly company that produces regional and therefore controllable products. The promotion of organic farming and thus promoting the preservation of peasant farms, the use of a mean, ie manageable, but modern, energy-efficient and flexible technology, the use of water power, and energy supply from renewable energies are a fundamental requirement on ourselves, our medium-term goal is to become a CO2-neutral operation. We are active in the region in various social projects, environmental associations and federations as well as for the preservation and development of the region in which we work and in the lives of the majority of our employees. We maintain an open, respectful corporate culture that focuses on the people at the center and creates trust. Motivated employees are instrumental in the success of the company and form the technical capital. We are convinced that only a sustainable economy will be successful in the future.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.

sans gluten vegan végétalien
vegan t-shirts
tofu, tempeh, seitan
viande végétalien, viande veggie
superfoods
icon
Dans des cas exceptionnels, des retards de livraison peuvent actuellement survenir. Merci beaucoup pour votre patience et votre compréhension.

Toutes les dernières informations sur la situation actuelle (date de livraison, délais de livraison, service clients etc) peuvent être trouvées dans notre blog

VEUILLEZ CLIQUER ICI!

Haricot Rouge Bio, 500g


CHF 4.30
Disponibilité

Disponibilité

  • 10 unité disponible immediatement.
Quantité:

Haricot Rouge Bio, 500g

Bohlsener Mühle Haricots Rouge Bio.

Les haricots rouges Bio sont des légumineuses que l'on retrouve dans certains plats mexicains : faijitas, tortillas, chili con carne. Pour les préparer, il faut d'abord les laisser tremper une dizaine d'heures dans de l'eau froide puis les faire cuire environ une heure à feu très doux.

Ingrédients

Haricots *
* = Ingrédients issus de l'agriculture biologique

Allergènes :
Traces possibles: gluten, lait, noix, céleri, sésame, soja, noix de cajou, épeautre, fructose, orge, avoine, noisette, cacao, kamut, coriandre, protéines de lait de vache, lactose, maïs, amandes, protéines de lait, poivre, seigle, seigle, umbellifère, blé Cannelle

Contient : légumes / légumineuses
Valeurs nutritives par 100 g
Valeur énergétique 1051 kJ / 251 kcal
Lipides 1,4 g
Glucides 36,5 g
Fibres alimentaires 21,3 g
Protéines 22,1 g
Bohlsener Mühle

Bohlsener Mühle

(traduit par google)
Bohlsen est l'un des très anciens sites d'usines en Basse-Saxe. Le documentaire a confirmé l'histoire de moulin à eau datant du 13ème siècle. Le concept global de Bohlsener moulin est axée sur la durabilité. Comme la production biologique fabricant d'aliments naturels a une grande importance pour l'environnement. Notre objectif est de construire une société respectueuse de l'environnement qui fabrique des produits régionaux et donc contrôlables. La promotion de l'agriculture biologique et de promouvoir ainsi la préservation des exploitations paysannes, l'utilisation d'une moyenne, c'est à dire gérable, mais moderne, et une technologie flexible à haute efficacité énergétique, l'utilisation de l'énergie de l'eau, et la fourniture d'énergie à partir d'énergies renouvelables sont une exigence fondamentale sur nous-mêmes, notre objectif à moyen terme est de devenir une opération neutre en CO2. Nous sommes actifs dans la région dans divers projets sociaux, des associations environnementales et des fédérations ainsi que pour la préservation et le développement de la région dans laquelle nous travaillons et dans la vie de la majorité de nos employés. Nous maintenons une culture d'entreprise ouverte, respectueuse qui se concentre sur les personnes au centre et crée la confiance. Employés motivés sont essentiels à la réussite de l'entreprise et constituent le capital technique. Nous sommes convaincus que seule une économie durable sera couronnée de succès à l'avenir.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.