gluten free vegan
kitchen aids
vegan t-shirts
superfoods
tofu, tempeh, seitan

Buckwheat Organic, 500g


CHF 4.75
Availability

Availability

  • 3 available immediately
Quantity:

Buckwheat Organic, 500g

Bohlsener Mühle Organic Buckwheat from Germany.

Energizing and nutritious, buckwheat can be served as an alternative to rice or made into porridge.

While many people think that buckwheat is a cereal grain, it is actually a fruit seed that is related to rhubarb and sorrel making it a suitable substitute for grains for people who are sensitive to wheat or other grains that contain protein glutens.

Ingredients

Buckwheat *
* = Ingredients from organic farming

Allergy Information
Traces possible: gluten, milk, nuts, celery, sesame, soy, cashew nut, spelled, fructose, vegetables / legumes, barley, oats, hazelnut, cocoa, kamut, coriander, cow's milk protein, lactose, corn, almonds, milk protein, pepper, rye , Umbelliferae, wheat, cinnamon

Origin
Germany (DE)
Nutritional values per 100 g
Energy value 1466 kJ / 346 kcal
Total Fat 1,7 g
- Saturated Fat 0,3 g
Carbohydrates 71,0 g
- of which sugar 0,4 g
Fibre 3,7 g
Protein 9,8 g
Salt <0,01 g
Bohlsener Mühle

Bohlsener Mühle

(translated by google)
Bohlsen is one of the very old mill sites in Lower Saxony. The documentary confirmed history of water mill dates back to the 13th century. The overall concept of Bohlsener mill is focused on sustainability. As organically producing natural food manufacturer has a great environmental importance. Our goal is to build an environmentally friendly company that produces regional and therefore controllable products. The promotion of organic farming and thus promoting the preservation of peasant farms, the use of a mean, ie manageable, but modern, energy-efficient and flexible technology, the use of water power, and energy supply from renewable energies are a fundamental requirement on ourselves, our medium-term goal is to become a CO2-neutral operation. We are active in the region in various social projects, environmental associations and federations as well as for the preservation and development of the region in which we work and in the lives of the majority of our employees. We maintain an open, respectful corporate culture that focuses on the people at the center and creates trust. Motivated employees are instrumental in the success of the company and form the technical capital. We are convinced that only a sustainable economy will be successful in the future.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.

sans gluten vegan végétalien
Noël
cosmétiques naturels
vegan t-shirts
tofu, tempeh, seitan

Sarrasin Bio, 500g


CHF 5.60
Disponibilité

Disponibilité

  • 1 unité disponible immediatement.
Quantité:

Sarrasin Bio, 500g

Bohlsener Mühle Sarrasion Bio de l'allemagne.

Graine sans gluten hyper protéiné, le sarrasin est riche en fibre soluble ce qui permet de réguler le transit intestinal et d’obtenir une meilleure absorption des nutriments dans l’intestin. Excellente source de magnésium et de calcium, cette petite graine minceur contient de 10 à 12% de son poids en protéines, comprenant les 8 acides aminés essentiels.

Ingrédients

Sarrasin *
* = Ingrédients issus de l'agriculture biologique

Allergènes :
Traces possibles: gluten, lait, noix, céleri, sésame, soja, noix de cajou, épeautre, fructose, légumes / légumineuses, orge, avoine, noisette, cacao, kamut, coriandre, protéine de lait de vache, lactose, maïs, amandes, protéine de lait, poivre, seigle , Ombellifères, blé, cannelle

Origine
Allemagne (DE)

Valeurs nutritives par 100 g
Valeur énergétique 1466 kJ / 346 kcal
Lipides 1,7 g
- dont acides gras saturés 0,3 g
Glucides 71,0 g
- dont sucres 0,4 g
Fibres alimentaires 3,7 g
Protéines 9,8 g
Sel <0,01 g
Bohlsener Mühle

Bohlsener Mühle

(traduit par google)
Bohlsen est l'un des très anciens sites d'usines en Basse-Saxe. Le documentaire a confirmé l'histoire de moulin à eau datant du 13ème siècle. Le concept global de Bohlsener moulin est axée sur la durabilité. Comme la production biologique fabricant d'aliments naturels a une grande importance pour l'environnement. Notre objectif est de construire une société respectueuse de l'environnement qui fabrique des produits régionaux et donc contrôlables. La promotion de l'agriculture biologique et de promouvoir ainsi la préservation des exploitations paysannes, l'utilisation d'une moyenne, c'est à dire gérable, mais moderne, et une technologie flexible à haute efficacité énergétique, l'utilisation de l'énergie de l'eau, et la fourniture d'énergie à partir d'énergies renouvelables sont une exigence fondamentale sur nous-mêmes, notre objectif à moyen terme est de devenir une opération neutre en CO2. Nous sommes actifs dans la région dans divers projets sociaux, des associations environnementales et des fédérations ainsi que pour la préservation et le développement de la région dans laquelle nous travaillons et dans la vie de la majorité de nos employés. Nous maintenons une culture d'entreprise ouverte, respectueuse qui se concentre sur les personnes au centre et crée la confiance. Employés motivés sont essentiels à la réussite de l'entreprise et constituent le capital technique. Nous sommes convaincus que seule une économie durable sera couronnée de succès à l'avenir.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.