gluten free vegan
superfoods
vegan t-shirts
tofu, tempeh, seitan
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat

Asia Sauce Gluten Free Organic, 250ml


  • Asia Sauce Gluten Free Organic, 250ml
  • Asia Sauce Gluten Free Organic, 250ml
Asia Sauce Gluten Free Organic, 250ml
Asia Sauce Gluten Free Organic, 250ml
CHF 4.90
Corresponds to CHF 1.96 / 100 ml
  • Available immediately!
    9 available immediately

Asia Sauce Gluten Free Organic, 250ml

Afficher tous les produits de Byodo
Vegan Society
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
21
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 21% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Asia Sauce Gluten Free Organic, 250ml

Byodo Vegan Asia Sauce.

» Organic
» Gluten Free
» Vegan

The Byodo Asia Sauce is made from the finest organic ingredients and is guaranteed gluten-free. The delicious mixture pepper and a touch of chili give this sauce the typical sweet and slightly spicy taste.


Ingredients

Water, raw cane sugar *, vinegar *, paprika *, maize starch *, rock salt, garlic *, thickener: guar gum *, chilli *, spices *, paprika extract *, chile extract *

*=from controlled organic farming

Allergy Information:

Traces possible: fructose

Contain: vegetables / legumes, corn, pepper

Exclusion guaranteed: gluten
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100 g
Energy value 432 kJ / 102 kcal
Total Fat 0,1 g
- Saturated Fat 0,0 g
Carbohydrates 23,9 g
- of which sugar 21 g
Protein 0,4 g
Salt 2,2 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 250 ml
Chilled product No
EAN 4018462195000

European Manufacturer

Byodo

ByodoThe Byodo range includes only organic products. Thus, we are of course the control procedures of the EU Organic Farming Regulation (Byodo competent supervisory authority: QC & I). As a member of BNN (German Association for Natural Food Natural Products) we are subject to stricter guidelines and fulfill the requirements of the Organic Code. In this bio-Code values ​​are defined guidelines, such as "Bio coming" or "responsibility for people, animals and the environment" (www.bio-kodex.de). In Byodo you get products made from 100% organic ingredients - organic pure. As an additional commitment we have the claim to us, the policy for child and infant nutrition to meet (mycotoxins / pesticides and heavy metals). Each batch of product is tested by our quality assurance carefully. This includes a comprehensive analysis plan in accordance with our product specifications as well as the sensory control. This is done by Dr. Karin Huber, our sensory experts on organic food. In sensory issues they can fall back on the advice of internal Byodo panels, a group of nine individuals who will be trained on the subject of sensor regularly. For each batch of product in our range, we guarantee our customers complete traceability. Since the company's inception, we work closely with the organic farming association. Meanwhile contributes almost a quarter of all products Byodo the additional title of "organic". Through various research projects and as a member of important groups of experts, we are in terms of quality always up to date knowledge. Recent analysis findings, we integrate as soon as possible in our production and quality assurance - you can trust.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
9 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
Merry Vegan Xmas!
cosmétiques naturels
tofu, tempeh, seitan
Appareil Ménager

Sauce Asia Sans Gluten Bio, 250ml


  • Sauce Asia Sans Gluten Bio, 250ml
  • Sauce Asia Sans Gluten Bio, 250ml
Sauce Asia Sans Gluten Bio, 250ml
Sauce Asia Sans Gluten Bio, 250ml
CHF 4.90
Correspond à CHF 1.96 / 100 ml
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    3 unité disponible immediatement.

Sauce Asia Sans Gluten Bio, 250ml

Afficher tous les produits de Byodo
Vegan Society
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM
21
Baromètre sucre
Ce produit contient 21% de sucre.
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Sauce Asia Sans Gluten Bio, 250ml

La Sauce Asia Bio de Byodo se prête très bien à toutes vos grillades et marinades.

Sans Gluten


Ingrédients

Eau, sucre de canne brut*, vinaigre d'alcool*, poivron*, amidon de maïs*, sel gemme, ail*, épaississant: gomme de guar*, chili*, épices*, extrait de paprika*, extrait de chili*
* = issus des cultures biologiques

Allergènes :
Contient : Légumes / légumineuses, maïs, poivre
Traces Possible: Fructose
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Valeurs nutritives par 100 g
Valeur énergétique 432 kJ / 102 kcal
Lipides 0,1 g
- dont acides gras saturés 0,0 g
Glucides 23,9 g
- dont sucres 21 g
Protéines 0,4 g
Sel 2,2 g
Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 250 ml
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 4018462195000

Fabricant européen

Byodo

ByodoLa gamme Byodo ne comprend que les produits biologiques. Ainsi, nous sommes bien sûr les procédures de contrôle du règlement de l'agriculture biologique de l'UE (Byodo autorité de surveillance compétente: QC & I). En tant que membre de BNN (Association allemande pour la nourriture naturelle des produits naturels), nous sommes soumis à des directives strictes et remplir les exigences du Code organique. Dans ces valeurs bio-code sont définis lignes directrices, telles que "Bio à venir» ou «responsabilité pour les personnes, les animaux et l'environnement" (www.bio-kodex.de). En Byodo vous obtenez des produits fabriqués à partir de 100% d'ingrédients biologiques - bio pur. Comme un engagement supplémentaire, nous avons la prétention de nous, la politique de l'enfant et la nutrition infantile pour répondre (mycotoxines / pesticides et métaux lourds). Chaque lot de produit est testé par notre assurance de la qualité soigneusement. Cela comprend un plan d'analyse globale, conformément à nos spécifications du produit, ainsi que le contrôle sensoriel. Cela se fait par le Dr Karin Huber, nos experts sensoriels sur l'alimentation biologique. Dans les problèmes sensoriels, ils peuvent se rabattre sur les conseils de panneaux de Byodo internes, un groupe de neuf individus qui seront formés sur le sujet de la sonde régulièrement. Pour chaque lot de produit de notre gamme, nous garantissons à nos clients une traçabilité complète. Depuis la création de l'entreprise, nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec l'association de l'agriculture biologique. Pendant ce temps contribue à près d'un quart de tous les produits BYODO le titre supplémentaire de «bio». Grâce à divers projets de recherche et en tant que membre de groupes importants d'experts, nous sommes en termes de qualité toujours à jour des connaissances. Résultats de l'analyse récents, nous intégrons dès que possible dans notre assurance de la production et de la qualité - vous pouvez faire confiance.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.
Disponible immédiatement!
3 unité disponible immediatement.