gluten free vegan
tofu, tempeh, seitan
kitchen aids
natural cosmetics
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese

Tofu Silken & Smooth Organic, 300g


  • Tofu Silken & Smooth Organic, 300g
Tofu Silken & Smooth Organic, 300g

Notifications


I wish to be notified, when this product is back in stock.
CHF 3.80
Corresponds to CHF 1.27 / 100 g
  • Delivery date unknown
    Cannot be ordered at this time.

Tofu Silken & Smooth Organic, 300g

Afficher tous les produits de ClearSpring
General Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
1.3
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 1.3% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Tofu Silken & Smooth Organic, 300g

Organic Tofu "Silken & Smooth" from Clearspring

» Can be kept unrefrigerated

Clearspring's award-winning Tofu is a delicious organic, high-protein and low-fat food that tastes as good as the fresh tofu made in Japan. It is ready to enjoy straight from the pack and is extremely versatile - perfect for use in numerous savoury and sweet dishes.

Clearsprings's producer has been dedicated to perfecting Tofu since 1973 and produces Clearspring’s unique-recipe tofu using only 3 ingredients: fresh water, whole soya beans and nigari (a naturally occurring mineral-rich coagulant derived from seawater).


Ingredients

Water, soya beans*(26%), firming agent: nigari (magnesium chloride).
*organically grown

Allergy Information:
Contains Soja
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 267 kJ / 64 kcal
Total Fat 3 g
- Saturated Fat 0.6 g
Carbohydrates 1.9 g
- of which sugar 1.3 g
Fibre 1.1 g
Protein 6.8 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 300 g
Chilled product No
EAN 5021554987710
ClearSpring(Translated by Google) Our Story Clearspring is a family-owned business and for over 25 years we have been committed to pioneering authentic Japanese specialities and organic fine foods. We are proud to bring to you our award-winning range that is enjoyed and appreciated around the world. Our core belief is that everyone should have access to quality organic food to eat well. Our products make a valuable contribution to sustainable agriculture, by supporting organic farmers and artisan food producers. Through enriching the soil and caring for the eco-system, we are protecting the world that we pass on to our children. Our Passion From the humble beginnings of Japanese miso soup, to over 260 products today, our range continues to grow. We are continuously inspired to bring diversity, innovation and the art of wellness through food to our offering. All our products have a distinctive flavour, made with authentic recipes and by traditional methods. We never use any artificial additives or add refined sugars. Our passion is to show you just how delicious and abundant a plant-based diet can be, not only how it tastes, but also how it keeps us healthy and thriving. Our Values We believe in the intrinsic value of our core ingredients and promise to always maintain the integrity of our mission. We love what we do and invite you to discover the great taste of Clearspring. Join us in our journey for the next generation. We believe in providing food for future generations. We are committed to protecting the eco-system and the world we live in. We are dedicated to promoting traditional and sustainable foods with integrity... which in turn means supporting organic, sustainable agriculture and advocating real plant-based foods. Traditional food sourced globally, enjoyed by everyone

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Delivery date unknown
Cannot be ordered at this time.

sans gluten vegan végétalien
crudités
Appareil Ménager
Fromage vegan, végétalien
superfoods

Tofu Silken & Smooth Bio, 300g


  • Tofu Silken & Smooth Bio, 300g
Tofu Silken & Smooth Bio, 300g

Notifications


J'aimerais être informé de la disponibilité de ce produit.
CHF 3.80
Correspond à CHF 1.27 / 100 g
  • Date de livraison inconnue
    Ne peut pas être commandés en ce moment.

Tofu Silken & Smooth Bio, 300g

Show all products from ClearSpring
Vegan Label Général
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM
1.3
Baromètre sucre
Ce produit contient 1.3% de sucre.
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Tofu Silken & Smooth Bio, 300g

Tofu bio "Silken & Smooth" (soyeux et lisse) de Clearspring

» Peut être conservé sans réfrigération

Le tofu primé de Clearspring est un délicieux aliment bio riche en protéines et faible en gras qui a autant de goût que le tofu frais fabriqué au Japon. Parfait pour une utilisation dans de nombreux plats salés et sucrés.

Le producteur de Clearspring perfectionne le tofu depuis 1973, fabriquant le tofu unique de Clearspring avec seulement trois ingrédients: de l'eau douce, du soja entier et du nigari (un coagulant naturel riche en minéraux fabriqué à partir d'eau de mer).


Ingrédients

Eau, graines de soja * (26%), agent raffermissant: nigari (chlorure de magnésium).
* issu de l'agriculture biologique

Allergènes :
Contient du soja
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Valeurs nutritives par 100g
Valeur énergétique 267 kJ / 64 kcal
Lipides 3 g
- dont acides gras saturés 0.6 g
Glucides 1.9 g
- dont sucres 1.3 g
Fibres alimentaires 1.1 g
Protéines 6.8 g
Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 300 g
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 5021554987710
ClearSpring(Traduit par Google) Notre histoire Clearspring est une entreprise familiale et depuis plus de 25 ans, nous nous sommes engagés à proposer des spécialités japonaises authentiques et des aliments fins biologiques. Nous sommes fiers de vous proposer notre gamme primée appréciée et appréciée dans le monde entier. Notre conviction fondamentale est que chacun doit avoir accès à des aliments biologiques de qualité pour bien manger. Nos produits apportent une contribution précieuse à l'agriculture durable, en soutenant les agriculteurs biologiques et les producteurs artisanaux d'aliments. En enrichissant le sol et en prenant soin de l'écosystème, nous protégeons le monde que nous transmettons à nos enfants. Notre passion Des modestes débuts de la soupe miso japonaise à plus de 260 produits aujourd'hui, notre gamme ne cesse de s'élargir. Nous sommes constamment inspirés pour apporter la diversité, l'innovation et l'art du bien-être à travers la nourriture à notre offre. Tous nos produits ont une saveur distinctive, élaborés avec des recettes authentiques et selon des méthodes traditionnelles. Nous n'utilisons jamais d'additifs artificiels ni n'ajoutons de sucres raffinés. Notre passion est de vous montrer à quel point un régime à base de plantes peut être délicieux et abondant, non seulement son goût, mais aussi comment il nous maintient en bonne santé et prospère. Nos valeurs Nous croyons en la valeur intrinsèque de nos ingrédients de base et nous promettons de toujours maintenir l'intégrité de notre mission. Nous aimons ce que nous faisons et vous invitons à découvrir le bon goût de Clearspring. Rejoignez-nous dans notre voyage pour la prochaine génération. Nous croyons qu'il faut fournir de la nourriture aux générations futures. Nous nous engageons à protéger l'écosystème et le monde dans lequel nous vivons. Nous nous engageons à promouvoir les aliments traditionnels et durables avec intégrité ... ce qui signifie à son tour soutenir une agriculture biologique et durable et prôner de véritables aliments à base de plantes. Nourriture traditionnelle du monde entier, appréciée par tous

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.
Date de livraison inconnue
Ne peut pas être commandés en ce moment.