gluten free vegan
superfoods
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
raw vegan
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat

Chickpeas Raw Food Quality Organic, 500g


  • Chickpeas Raw Food Quality Organic, 500g
Chickpeas Raw Food Quality Organic, 500g
CHF 3.80
Corresponds to CHF 0.76 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    9 available immediately

Chickpeas Raw Food Quality Organic, 500g

Afficher tous les produits de Davert
Vegan Society
Raw Food Quality
German Organic Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
2.4
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 2.4% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Chickpeas Raw Food Quality Organic, 500g

Davert Organic Chickpeas

Organic chickpeas, also known as garbanzos, have a mild nutty flavour and keep their unique round shape when cooked. They are great for hummus, soups, curries, salads pasta dishes. Organic chickpeas are one of the most versatile legumes. They do take quite some time to cook, much more like a bean, but it is well worth it!

Chickpeas Health Benefits:
Like other beans, Chickpeas, are rich in both soluble and insoluble dietary fiber. Soluble fiber forms a gel-like substance in the digestive tract that snares bile (which contains cholesterol) and ferries it out of the body. Research studies have shown that insoluble fiber not only helps to increase stool bulk and prevent constipation, but also helps prevent digestive disorders.

Protein for Vegetarians and Vegans: Chickpeas are a good source of protein. Combined with a whole grain such as whole-wheat protein, they provide amount of protein comparable to that of meat or dairy foods without the high calories or saturated fats.


Ingredients

Chickpeas*
* = Ingredients from organic farming

Allergy Information:
does not contain: eggs, peanuts, fish, gluten, crustaceans, lupine, milk, celery, mustard, molluscs, spelled, barley, oats, hazelnut, lactose, macadamia nut, Brazil nut, pecan nut, pistachio, rye, other cereals containing gluten, walnut, wheat

Traces possible: nuts, sesame, soy, cashew nut, almonds

no: sulfur dioxide and sulfites> 10mg / kg

Country of origin:
Turkey (TR)
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 1297 kJ / 310 kcal
Total Fat 5,9 g
- Saturated Fat 1,1 g
Carbohydrates 44,3 g
- of which sugar 2,4 g
Fibre 15,5 g
Protein 18,6 g
Salt 0,06 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 500 g
Chilled product No
EAN 4019339440100

European Manufacturer

Davert

Davert(translated by google)
With 30 years of natural food experience Davert stands for controlled biological cultivation, continuous development of processing procedures, transparency, careful control of each section and guarantees ecological products - from cultivation to packaging.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
9 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
viande végétalien, viande veggie
Fromage vegan, végétalien
Appareil Ménager
crudités

Pois Chiche Qualité Crudité Bio, 500g


  • Pois Chiche Qualité Crudité Bio, 500g
Pois Chiche Qualité Crudité Bio, 500g
CHF 3.80
Correspond à CHF 0.76 / 100 g
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    >15 unité disponible immediatement.

Pois Chiche Qualité Crudité Bio, 500g

Show all products from Davert
Vegan Society
Qualité Crudités
Label Allemand Bio
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM
2.4
Baromètre sucre
Ce produit contient 2.4% de sucre.
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Pois Chiche Qualité Crudité Bio, 500g

Pois Chiche en Qualité Crudité. Le pois chiche est une légumineuse couramment consommée dans les régions méditerranéennes et que l’on commence à apprivoiser ici. Aliment aux multiples possibilités, le pois chiche est l’un des principaux ingrédients de l’hoummos et des falafels, deux mets traditionnels du Moyen-Orient que l’on retrouve de plus en plus chez nous.

Les pois chiches secs doivent être trempés, puis cuits dans l’eau avant que l’on puisse les déguster. Les gens pressés peuvent facilement trouver des pois chiches en conserve, qui sont précuits : il suffit de les rincer et de les ajouter tels quels aux plats.

Pois Chiche - Bon pour la santé
Le pois chiche contient des fibres et de l’amidon résistant, bénéfiques pour la santé intestinale. C’est un aliment riche en protéines végétales, en vitamine et en minéraux, tout en étant pauvre en matières grasses, et sans cholestérol.


Ingrédients

pois chiches*,
* Issus de l'agriculture biologique
Valeurs nutritives par 100g
Valeur énergétique 1297 kJ / 310 kcal
Lipides 5,9 g
- dont acides gras saturés 1,1 g
Glucides 44,3 g
- dont sucres 2,4 g
Fibres alimentaires 15,5 g
Protéines 18,6 g
Sel 0,06 g
Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 500 g
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 4019339440100

Fabricant européen

Davert

Davert(traduit par google)
Avec 30 ans d'expérience de la nourriture naturelle Davert est synonyme de culture contrôlée biologique, le développement continu des procédures de traitement, la transparence, le contrôle minutieux de chaque section et garantit des produits écologiques - de la culture à l'emballage.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.
Disponible immédiatement!
>15 unité disponible immediatement.