Merry Vegan Xmas!
gluten free vegan
tofu, tempeh, seitan
natural cosmetics
vegan t-shirts

.★ Hot Chocolate Divine Salted Caramel, 300g


  • .★ Hot Chocolate Divine Salted Caramel, 300g
.★ Hot Chocolate Divine Salted Caramel, 300g

Notifications


I wish to be notified, when this product is back in stock.
CHF 9.75
Corresponds to CHF 3.25 / 100 g
  • Delivery date unknown
    Cannot be ordered at this time.

.★ Hot Chocolate Divine Salted Caramel, 300g

Show all products from Divine
Vegan Society
Fairtrade
NON GMO
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

.★ Hot Chocolate Divine Salted Caramel, 300g

Divine Hot Chocolate Divine Salted Caramel

Love that sweet and salty combination? This Salted Caramel Hot Chocolate is for you! With its tasty mix of hot chocolate, creamy caramel, and sea salt, a warm mug full is just perfect for cool-weather sipping.

For a cup of chocolate heaven, you just whisk the chocolate powder up with plantbased milk, bringing pure pleasure to be enjoyed anytime.


Ingredients

Fairtrade sugar, fairtrade cocoa powder (28%), acidity regulator: potassium carbonate, flavouring, salt.

Allergy Information:
May contain traces of Gluten, Wheat, Peanuts, Milk, Lactose, Nuts, Sesame
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 300 g
Chilled product No
Container size 6
DivineThis is the amazing story of a group of cocoa farmers in Ghana who voted to set up their own chocolate company and launched the first farmer-owned Fairtrade chocolate products. 1993 - An Inspiring Start In the early 1990s, structural changes in the cocoa market in Ghana prompted Nana Frimpong Abebrese to begin creating a farmer-owned company to help farmers sell their own cocoa. Nana was a visionary farmer representative and independent representative of COCOBOD (a Ghanaian government-controlled institution that fixes the buying price for cocoa in Ghana). With the support of Twin Trading, a fairtrade company aiming to support cocoa farmers, Nana and a group of other farmers found ways to ensure the net gains of the company would belong to farmers, farmers could be paid in cash, and fair trade premiums could be invested in social programs. Empowering Women Kuapa Kokoo elects its first woman president. A great testament to all the work Divine and Kuapa Kokoo have done together to ensure women farmers are empowered and have a greater say in their co-op and communities. Divine is audited and certified as a B Corporation - joining the growing movement of thousands of companies worldwide who are signed up to use business as a force for good.
Delivery date unknown
Cannot be ordered at this time.

sans gluten vegan végétalien
Merry Vegan Xmas!
tofu, tempeh, seitan
superfoods
Appareil Ménager

.★ Hot Chocolate - Chocolat en poudre pour boisson Caramel Salé, 300g


  • .★ Hot Chocolate - Chocolat en poudre pour boisson Caramel Salé, 300g
.★ Hot Chocolate - Chocolat en poudre pour boisson Caramel Salé, 300g

Notifications


J'aimerais être informé de la disponibilité de ce produit.
CHF 9.75
Correspond à CHF 3.25 / 100 g
  • Date de livraison inconnue
    Ne peut pas être commandés en ce moment.

.★ Hot Chocolate - Chocolat en poudre pour boisson Caramel Salé, 300g

Afficher tous les produits de Divine
Vegan Society
Fairtrade
Sans OGM
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

.★ Hot Chocolate - Chocolat en poudre pour boisson Caramel Salé, 300g

Divin Chocolat Chaud Divin Caramel Salé

Vous aimez ce mélange sucré-salé ? Ce chocolat chaud au caramel salé est fait pour vous ! Avec son savoureux mélange de chocolat chaud, de caramel crémeux et de sel de mer, une tasse chaude pleine est parfaite pour siroter par temps frais.

Pour une tasse de paradis chocolaté, il suffit de mélanger la poudre de chocolat avec du lait végétal pour un pur plaisir à savourer à tout moment.


Ingrédients

Sucre issu du commerce équitable, poudre de cacao issu du commerce équitable (28%), correcteur d'acidité : carbonate de potassium, arôme, sel.

Allergènes :
Peut contenir des traces de Gluten, Blé, Arachides, Lait, Lactose, Fruits à coque, Sésame
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Valeurs nutritives par 100g
Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 300 g
Produit réfrigéré Non
Taille du conteneur 6
Divine(Traduit par Google) C'est l'histoire étonnante d'un groupe de producteurs de cacao au Ghana qui a voté pour créer leur propre entreprise de chocolat et a lancé les premiers produits de chocolat Fairtrade appartenant à des agriculteurs. 1993 - Un début inspirant Au début des années 90, les changements structurels sur le marché du cacao au Ghana ont incité Nana Frimpong Abebrese à commencer à créer une entreprise appartenant à des agriculteurs pour aider les agriculteurs à vendre leur propre cacao. Nana était une représentante paysanne visionnaire et un représentant indépendant de COCOBOD (une institution ghanéenne contrôlée par le gouvernement qui fixe le prix d'achat du cacao au Ghana). Avec le soutien de Twin Trading, une société de commerce équitable visant à soutenir les producteurs de cacao, Nana et un groupe d'autres agriculteurs ont trouvé des moyens de garantir que les gains nets de l'entreprise appartiendraient aux agriculteurs, les agriculteurs pourraient être payés en espèces et les primes du commerce équitable pourraient être investi dans des programmes sociaux. Autonomiser les femmes Kuapa Kokoo élit sa première femme présidente. Un grand témoignage de tout le travail que Divine et Kuapa Kokoo ont accompli ensemble pour s'assurer que les agricultrices sont autonomisées et ont plus de poids dans leur coopérative et leurs communautés. Divine est audité et certifié en tant que société B - rejoignant ainsi le mouvement croissant de milliers d'entreprises dans le monde qui sont inscrites pour utiliser les affaires comme une force pour le bien.
Date de livraison inconnue
Ne peut pas être commandés en ce moment.