gluten free vegan
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
kitchen aids
vegan t-shirts
tofu, tempeh, seitan

Bubble Bag for Kids ALL IS WELL, 70g


  • Bubble Bag for Kids ALL IS WELL, 70g
Bubble Bag for Kids ALL IS WELL, 70g
CHF 2.90
Corresponds to CHF 4.15 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    9 available immediately

Bubble Bag for Kids ALL IS WELL, 70g

Show all products from Dresdner Essenz Dreckspatz
General Vegan Label
NaTrue
NON GMO
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Bubble Bag for Kids ALL IS WELL, 70g

Dreckspatz bubble bags "All is well"

» For children from 3 years.
» With funny bubbles
» With natural colors and fragrances
» Natural cosmetics made with love

The Dreckspatz bubble bag with a fresh orange-vanilla scent invigorates the senses and lets the sun in. Sesame oil and wheat protein nourish in a gentle and natural way. The bag ensures lots of bubbling fun while bathing.

Nature certified natural cosmetics, vegan, high-quality recipes, made with pure natural colors and natural fragrances. Without PEG's, mineral and silicone oils, parabens and sodium laureth sulfate.

Application Dreckspatz bubble bags "All is well"
Cut open and hold the bag under water.


Ingredients

Sodium Bicarbonate, Citric Acid, Sodium Chloride, Sucrose, Calcium Carbonate, Sodium Carbonate, Sodium Coco-Sulfate, Sesamum Indicum Seed Oil, Parfum*, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Oil, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Citrus Grandis Peel Oil, Gardenia Jasminoides Fruit Extract, Maltodextrin, Geraniol*, Linalool*, Limonene*
* from natural, essential oils
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Product Details
Filling Quantity 70 g
Chilled product No
EAN 4017512192860
Container size 10
Dresdner Essenz Dreckspatz(Translated by Google) HARMONY DOESN'T NEED A LOT, BUT THE BEST OF THEM The most precious commodity in an ever faster world full of deadlines and expectations is the time with ourselves. In these moments we find back to ourselves and gain new perspectives on our life. And although we know that we need these moments of calm and harmony in order to feel really good and healthy, it is not always easy to reserve this time in the hustle and bustle of everyday life for us. We at DRESDNER ESSENZ would like to help you rediscover these special moments for yourself. To do this, we rely on the healing powers of selected plants, the aromatherapy effects of essential oils and the relaxing power of valuable fragrance essences. We combine these elements in our products to create a unique interplay of care, relaxation and inspiration. Our philosophy is supported by psychological knowledge. These confirm that healing and wellness products can only have a positive effect on our body and mind in a holistic way and not only through selected ingredients. Thanks to this knowledge and our holistic philosophy, we, Li-iL GmbH, have been creating truly extraordinary products for over 100 years with unmistakable love and traditional expertise.
Available immediately!
9 available immediately

Merry Vegan Xmas!
sans gluten vegan végétalien
superfoods
viande végétalien, viande veggie
Appareil Ménager

Sachet à bulles pour enfants TOUT SE PASSE BIEN, 70g


  • Sachet à bulles pour enfants TOUT SE PASSE BIEN, 70g
Nouveau
Sachet à bulles pour enfants TOUT SE PASSE BIEN, 70g
CHF 2.90
Correspond à CHF 4.15 / 100 g
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    5 unité disponible immediatement.

Sachet à bulles pour enfants TOUT SE PASSE BIEN, 70g

Afficher tous les produits de Dresdner Essenz Dreckspatz
Vegan Label Général
NaTrue
Sans OGM
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Sachet à bulles pour enfants TOUT SE PASSE BIEN, 70g

Sachet à bulles DE Dreckspatz "Tout se passe bien"

» Pour les enfants à partir de 3 ans.
» Avec de drôles de bulles
» Avec des couleurs et des parfums naturels
» Des cosmétiques naturels faits avec amour

Le sachet à bulles Dreckspatz avec un parfum frais d'orange-vanille tonifie les sens et laisse entrer le soleil. L'huile de sésame et la protéine de blé nourrissent de manière douce et naturelle. Le sac assure beaucoup de plaisir bouillonnant pendant le bain.

Cosmétiques naturels certifiés Nature, végétaliens, recettes de haute qualité, à base de couleurs naturelles pures et de parfums naturels.

Sans PEG, huiles minérales et silicones, parabènes et sodium laureth sulfate.

Application sacs à bulles Dreckspatz "Tout se passe bien"
Ouvrez et maintenez le sachet sous l'eau. Vous verrez bien... ;-)


Ingrédients

Sodium Bicarbonate, Citric Acid, Sodium Chloride, Sucrose, Calcium Carbonate, Sodium Carbonate, Sodium Coco-Sulfate, Sesamum Indicum Seed Oil, Parfum*, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Oil, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Citrus Grandis Peel Oil, Gardenia Jasminoides Fruit Extract, Maltodextrin, Geraniol*, Linalool*, Limonene*
* à partir d'huiles essentielles naturelles
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 70 g
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 4017512192860
Taille du conteneur 10
Dresdner Essenz Dreckspatz(Traduit par Google) L'HARMONIE N'A PAS BESOIN DE BEAUCOUP, MAIS LE MEILLEUR D'EUX La denrée la plus précieuse dans un monde toujours plus rapide, plein de rendez-vous et d'attentes, c'est le temps avec nous-mêmes, dans ces moments nous retrouvons le chemin de nous-mêmes et acquérons de nouvelles perspectives sur notre vie. Et même si on sait qu'on a besoin de ces moments de calme et d'harmonie pour se sentir vraiment bien et en bonne santé, il n'est pas toujours facile de nous réserver ce moment dans l'agitation du quotidien. Chez DRESDNER ESENZ, nous aimerions vous aider à redécouvrir ces moments spéciaux par vous-même. Pour ce faire, nous nous appuyons sur les pouvoirs de guérison de plantes sélectionnées, les effets d'aromathérapie des huiles essentielles et le pouvoir relaxant des précieuses essences de parfum. Nous combinons ces éléments dans nos produits pour créer un jeu unique de soins, de détente et d'inspiration. Notre philosophie est soutenue par des connaissances psychologiques. Ceux-ci confirment que les produits de guérison et de bien-être ne peuvent avoir un effet positif sur notre corps et notre esprit que de manière holistique et pas seulement à travers des ingrédients sélectionnés. Grâce à ces connaissances et à notre philosophie holistique, nous, Li-iL GmbH, créons depuis plus de 100 ans des produits vraiment extraordinaires avec un amour indubitable et un savoir-faire traditionnel.
Disponible immédiatement!
5 unité disponible immediatement.