gluten free vegan
Merry Vegan Xmas!
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
natural cosmetics
superfoods

Cuisine Bechamel Gluten Free Organic, 200ml


  • Cuisine Bechamel Gluten Free Organic, 200ml
Cuisine Bechamel Gluten Free Organic, 200ml
CHF 2.80
Corresponds to CHF 1.40 / 100 ml
  • Available immediately!
    14 available immediately

Cuisine Bechamel Gluten Free Organic, 200ml

Cuisine Bechamel - Bechael style sauce on the basis of almonds

Show all products from Ecomil
Keeps for at least half a year after receipt.
Vegan Society
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
1.3
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 1.3% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Cuisine Bechamel Gluten Free Organic, 200ml

Organic Cuisine Bechamel from Ecomil is Gluten Free

EcoMil Organic Cuisine Bechamel is a culinary preparation with almonds that is refined with nutmeg in the bechamel style. The Cuisine Bechamel is very versatile, vegan and can refine a variety of dishes.


Ingredients

Water, ALMOND * (7%), sunflower oil with a high oleic acid content *, cane sugar *, acacia fiber *, stabilizers (xanthan gum, locust bean gum), sea salt, nutmeg * (0.075%), nutmeg flavor *, black pepper * (0.007%).
* = Ingredients from organic farming

Allergy Information:
does not contain: eggs, peanuts, fish, gluten, crustaceans, lupine, milk, celery, mustard, sesame, soy, molluscs, spelled, fructose, vegetables / legumes, barley, glutamate, oats, yeast, chicken, cocoa, kamut, coriander , Cow's milk protein, lactose, corn, milk protein, pepper, beef, rye, pork, vanillin, wheat, cinnamon

contain: nuts, almonds

no: sulfur dioxide and sulfites> 10mg / kg

Traces possible: cashew nut, hazelnut, macadamia nut, Brazil nut, pecan nut, pistachio, Queensland nut, walnut
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100ml
Energy value 424 kJ / 101 kcal
Total Fat 8,9 g
- Saturated Fat 0,8 g
Carbohydrates 3,1 g
- of which sugar 1,3 g
Protein 1,3 g
Salt 0.45 g
Product Details
Guaranteed Shelf Life: 180 days
Keeps for at least half a year after receipt.
Filling Quantity 200 ml
Chilled product No
EAN 8428532192369

European Manufacturer

Ecomil

EcomilEcoMil, the almond milk pioneer! Nutriops, the first European manufacturer to market an almond milk in powder and also a liquid version in Tetra Brik. The set up of the company in 1991 was motivated by the idea of improving the almond milk recipe, a traditional drink in Spain, which was usually prepared with almond paste mixed with water and heated in a saucepan. The founders of Nutriops developed an innovative drying process to transform the paste into almond powder which dissolves easily in hot or cold water to make an instant almond milk, and marketed it in herbalist’s and health food shops. The immediate success of this new almond milk defined the EcoMil brand principles, choosing to develop products from organic farming, lactose-free, healthy and nutritious, as an alternative to cow’s milk and also covering the specific needs of vegetarian or vegan diets. In the mid 90s, Nutriops is again a pioneer in launching the first organic“ready to drink” almond milk in Tetra Brik with long shelf life. Nowadays, EcoMil is the leading brand in Europe in the organic almond milk category and exports its products to over 50 countries worldwide. All our products are certified organic, dairy-free, lactose-free, and without animal ingredients.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
14 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
Appareil Ménager
viande végétalien, viande veggie
crudités
vegan t-shirts

Cuisine Bechamel Sans Gluten Bio, 200ml


  • Cuisine Bechamel Sans Gluten Bio, 200ml
Cuisine Bechamel Sans Gluten Bio, 200ml
CHF 2.80
Correspond à CHF 1.40 / 100 ml
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    13 unité disponible immediatement.

Cuisine Bechamel Sans Gluten Bio, 200ml

Cuisine Bechamel - Sauce façon Bechamel à base de amandes

Show all products from Ecomil
Vegan Society
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM
1.3
Baromètre sucre
Ce produit contient 1.3% de sucre.
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Cuisine Bechamel Sans Gluten Bio, 200ml

Ecomil Cuisine Bechamel Bio aux amandes.

La crème cuisine végétale béchamel aux amandes de Ecomil est une alternative aux crèmes liquides à base de lait ou de soja.

Crème 100% végétale,à essayer dans les sauces, soupes, gratin, légumes et pâtes. Délicieuse, onctueuse, prête à l’emploi, elle accompagnera vos recettes salées ou sucrées, de façon équilibrée !


Ingrédients

Eau, AMANDE * (7%), huile de tournesol à haute teneur en acide oléique *, sucre de canne *, fibre d'acacia *, stabilisants (gomme xanthane, gomme de caroube), sel de mer, noix de muscade * (0,075%), arôme de muscade * , poivre noir * (0,007%).
* = Ingrédients issus de l'agriculture biologique

Allergènes :
ne contient pas: oeufs, arachides, poisson, gluten, crustacés, lupin, lait, céleri, moutarde, sésame, soja, mollusques, épeautre, fructose, légumes / légumineuses, orge, glutamate, avoine, levure, poulet, cacao, kamut, coriandre, protéines de lait de vache, lactose, maïs, protéines de lait, poivre, bœuf, seigle, porc, vanilline, blé, cannelle

contiennent: noix, amandes

non: dioxyde de soufre et sulfites> 10 mg / kg

Traces possibles: noix de cajou, noisette, noix de macadamia, noix du Brésil, noix de pécan, pistache, noix du Queensland, noix
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Valeurs nutritives par 100ml
Valeur énergétique 424 kJ / 101 kcal
Lipides 8,9 g
- dont acides gras saturés 0,8 g
Glucides 3,1 g
- dont sucres 1,3 g
Protéines 1,3 g
Sel 0.45 g
Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 200 ml
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 8428532192369

Fabricant européen

Ecomil

EcomilEcoMil, pionnier du lait amande ! Nutriops, le premier fabricant Européen à lancer sur le marché un lait d’amande en poudre instantanée et aussi en version liquide en Tetra Brik. La création de l’entreprise en 1991 a été motivée par l’idée d’améliorer la recette du lait d’amande, une boisson traditionnelle en Espagne, qui se préparait habituellement avec une pâte d’amande mélangée dans de l’eau et chauffée dans une casserole. Les fondateurs de Nutriops ont innové en développant une technique de séchage pour transformer cette pâte en poudre d’amande se diluant facilement et instantanément dans l’eau chaude ou froide pour en faire un lait d’amande instantané afin de le commercialiser dans les herboristeries et magasins d’alimentation naturelle. Le succès immédiat de ce nouveau lait d’amande définit les principes de la marque EcoMil qui choisit alors de développer des produits issus de l’agriculture biologique, sains et nutritifs, sans lactose, comme alternative au lait de vache et répondant aussi aux besoins spécifiques des régimes végétariens ou végétaliens. Au milieu des années 90, Nutriops est à nouveau pionnière en lançant le premier lait d’amande bio « prêt à boire », en Tetra Brik longue conservation. Aujourd’hui EcoMil est la marque leader en Europe dans la catégorie des laits d’amande bio et exporte ses produits dans plus de 50 pays dans le monde. Tous nos produits EcoMil sont bio, végétaux, sans lactose, et sans ingrédients animaux.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.
Disponible immédiatement!
13 unité disponible immediatement.