gluten free vegan
raw vegan
natural cosmetics
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat

Cuisine Coconut Milk Sugar Free Organic, 200ml


CHF 2.60
Availability

Availability

  • >15 available immediately
Quantity:

Cuisine Coconut Milk Sugar Free Organic, 200ml

Vegan alternative to Creme, based on Coconut Milk.

Ecomil Organic dairy-free Coconut Milk cooking cream, alternative to dairy and soya single creams.

How to use Ecomil Organic Cuisine Coconut Milk
Shake well before opening. Keep refrigerated after opening and consume within 5 days.
Cannot be whipped!

EcoMil Cuisine almond does not curdle when cooking. You can boil it and also mix it with acid ingredients (lemon, wine, mustard.). Try it in your sauces, soups, pastas, vegetables, and desserts, as well as in tea or coffee. Delicious, unctuous, ready to use, it will go easily with your salted or sweep recipes.

Ingredients

Coconut milk * (60%), water, guar gum, natural coconut aroma.
* = Ingredients from organic farming

Allergy Information:
not included: eggs, peanut, fish, gluten, crustacean, lupine, milk, celery, mustard, sesame, soy, mollusc, spelled, vegetables / legumes, barley, glutamate, oats, yeast, chicken, cocoa, kamut, coriander, cow's milk protein , Lactose, milk protein, pepper, pistachio, beef, rye, pork, umbelliferae, vanillin, wheat, cinnamon

Traces possible: nuts, cashew nut, fructose, hazelnut, macadamia nut, almonds, Brazil nut, pecan nut, Queensland nut, walnut

no: sulfur dioxide and sulfites> 10mg / kg
Nutritional values per 100 g
Energy value 310 kJ / 75 kcal
Total Fat 7,3 g
- Saturated Fat 6,8 g
Carbohydrates 1,3 g
- of which sugar 0,8 g
Protein 0,5 g
Salt 0,04 g
Ecomil

Ecomil

EcoMil, the almond milk pioneer! Nutriops, the first European manufacturer to market an almond milk in powder and also a liquid version in Tetra Brik. The set up of the company in 1991 was motivated by the idea of improving the almond milk recipe, a traditional drink in Spain, which was usually prepared with almond paste mixed with water and heated in a saucepan. The founders of Nutriops developed an innovative drying process to transform the paste into almond powder which dissolves easily in hot or cold water to make an instant almond milk, and marketed it in herbalist’s and health food shops. The immediate success of this new almond milk defined the EcoMil brand principles, choosing to develop products from organic farming, lactose-free, healthy and nutritious, as an alternative to cow’s milk and also covering the specific needs of vegetarian or vegan diets. In the mid 90s, Nutriops is again a pioneer in launching the first organic“ready to drink” almond milk in Tetra Brik with long shelf life. Nowadays, EcoMil is the leading brand in Europe in the organic almond milk category and exports its products to over 50 countries worldwide. All our products are certified organic, dairy-free, lactose-free, and without animal ingredients.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.

sans gluten vegan végétalien
viande végétalien, viande veggie
cosmétiques naturels
Appareil Ménager
Fromage vegan, végétalien

Cuisine Lait de coco Sans Sucre Bio, 200ml


CHF 2.60
Disponibilité

Disponibilité

  • >15 unité disponible immediatement.
Quantité:

Cuisine Lait de coco Sans Sucre Bio, 200ml

Une alternative vegan au crème à base de lait de coco.

Ecomil Crème cuisine végétale bio Lait de coco, alternative aux crèmes liquides à base de lait ou de soja.

Mode d'emploi Ecomil Cuisine Lait de coco Bio
Bien secouer avant d’ouvrir. A conserver au frais après ouverture et consommer dans les 5 jours.

Ne peut pas être fouettée
200ml

Ingrédients

Lait de coco * (60%), eau, gomme de guar, arôme naturel de coco.
* = Ingrédients issus de l'agriculture biologique

Allergènes :
non inclus: œufs, arachide, poisson, gluten, crustacé, lupin, lait, céleri, moutarde, sésame, soja, mollusque, épeautre, légumes / légumineuses, orge, glutamate, avoine, levure, poulet, cacao, kamut, coriandre, protéine de lait de vache , Lactose, protéines de lait, poivre, pistache, boeuf, seigle, porc, ombellifères, vanilline, blé, cannelle

Traces possibles: noix, noix de cajou, fructose, noisette, noix de macadamia, amandes, noix du Brésil, noix de pécan, noix du Queensland, noix

non: dioxyde de soufre et sulfites> 10 mg / kg
Valeurs nutritives par 100 g
Valeur énergétique 310 kJ / 75 kcal
Lipides 7,3 g
- dont acides gras saturés 6,8 g
Glucides 1,3 g
- dont sucres 0,8 g
Protéines 0,5 g
Sel 0,04 g
Ecomil

Ecomil

EcoMil, pionnier du lait amande ! Nutriops, le premier fabricant Européen à lancer sur le marché un lait d’amande en poudre instantanée et aussi en version liquide en Tetra Brik. La création de l’entreprise en 1991 a été motivée par l’idée d’améliorer la recette du lait d’amande, une boisson traditionnelle en Espagne, qui se préparait habituellement avec une pâte d’amande mélangée dans de l’eau et chauffée dans une casserole. Les fondateurs de Nutriops ont innové en développant une technique de séchage pour transformer cette pâte en poudre d’amande se diluant facilement et instantanément dans l’eau chaude ou froide pour en faire un lait d’amande instantané afin de le commercialiser dans les herboristeries et magasins d’alimentation naturelle. Le succès immédiat de ce nouveau lait d’amande définit les principes de la marque EcoMil qui choisit alors de développer des produits issus de l’agriculture biologique, sains et nutritifs, sans lactose, comme alternative au lait de vache et répondant aussi aux besoins spécifiques des régimes végétariens ou végétaliens. Au milieu des années 90, Nutriops est à nouveau pionnière en lançant le premier lait d’amande bio « prêt à boire », en Tetra Brik longue conservation. Aujourd’hui EcoMil est la marque leader en Europe dans la catégorie des laits d’amande bio et exporte ses produits dans plus de 50 pays dans le monde. Tous nos produits EcoMil sont bio, végétaux, sans lactose, et sans ingrédients animaux.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.