gluten free vegan
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
superfoods
raw vegan
kitchen aids

Coconut Milk Drink Calcium Without Added Sugar Organic, 1l


  • Coconut Milk Drink Calcium Without Added Sugar Organic, 1l
Coconut Milk Drink Calcium Without Added Sugar Organic, 1l
CHF 4.70
Corresponds to CHF 0.47 / 100 ml
  • Available immediately!
    >15 available immediately

Coconut Milk Drink Calcium Without Added Sugar Organic, 1l

Afficher tous les produits de Ecomil
Vegan Society
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
0.3
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 0.3% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Coconut Milk Drink Calcium Without Added Sugar Organic, 1l

Ecomil Coconut milk with Calcium - Without added sugar

» Calcium
» Organic
» Without added sugar
» Gluten Free
» 1 Liter

How to use
Shake well before opening. Keep refrigerated after opening and consume within 5 days.
Ecomil organic hemp drinks can be consumed at any time of the day, hot or cold, in coffee or tea, and can also be used in your recipes: sauces, cakes, pancakes, puddings,…


Ingredients

Water, coconut milk * (8.5%), tapioca starch *, calcareous sea algae: Lithothamnium calcareum, tricalcium citrate, natural coconut flavor *, sea salt.
* = Ingredients from organic farming,

Allergy Information:
does not contain: eggs, peanuts, fish, gluten, crustaceans, lupine, milk, celery, mustard, sesame, soy, molluscs, cashew nuts, spelled, fructose, vegetables / legumes, barley, glutamate, oats, yeast, chicken, cocoa, kamut , Coriander, cow's milk protein, lactose, corn, milk protein, Brazil nut, pecan nut, pepper, pistachio, Queensland nut, beef, rye, pork, umbelliferae, vanillin, walnut, wheat, cinnamon

Traces possible: nuts, hazelnuts, macadamia nuts, almonds

no: sulfur dioxide and sulfites> 10mg / kg
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 139 kJ / 34 kcal
Total Fat 2,7 g
- Saturated Fat 2,5 g
Carbohydrates 2 g
- of which sugar 0,3 g
Fibre 0,2 g
Protein 0,2 g
Salt 0,1 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 1 l
Chilled product No
EAN 8428532230276

European Manufacturer

Ecomil

EcomilEcoMil, the almond milk pioneer! Nutriops, the first European manufacturer to market an almond milk in powder and also a liquid version in Tetra Brik. The set up of the company in 1991 was motivated by the idea of improving the almond milk recipe, a traditional drink in Spain, which was usually prepared with almond paste mixed with water and heated in a saucepan. The founders of Nutriops developed an innovative drying process to transform the paste into almond powder which dissolves easily in hot or cold water to make an instant almond milk, and marketed it in herbalist’s and health food shops. The immediate success of this new almond milk defined the EcoMil brand principles, choosing to develop products from organic farming, lactose-free, healthy and nutritious, as an alternative to cow’s milk and also covering the specific needs of vegetarian or vegan diets. In the mid 90s, Nutriops is again a pioneer in launching the first organic“ready to drink” almond milk in Tetra Brik with long shelf life. Nowadays, EcoMil is the leading brand in Europe in the organic almond milk category and exports its products to over 50 countries worldwide. All our products are certified organic, dairy-free, lactose-free, and without animal ingredients.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
>15 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
vegan t-shirts
tofu, tempeh, seitan
Appareil Ménager
Fromage vegan, végétalien

Boisson de lait de coco Calcium sans sucre Bio, 1l


  • Boisson de lait de coco Calcium sans sucre Bio, 1l
Boisson de lait de coco Calcium sans sucre Bio, 1l
CHF 4.70
Correspond à CHF 0.47 / 100 ml
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    >15 unité disponible immediatement.

Boisson de lait de coco Calcium sans sucre Bio, 1l

Show all products from Ecomil
Vegan Society
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM
0.3
Baromètre sucre
Ce produit contient 0.3% de sucre.
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Boisson de lait de coco Calcium sans sucre Bio, 1l

Ecomil Lait de coco Calcium sans sucres

» Calcium
» Bio
» Sans Sucre
» Sans gluten
» 1 Litre

Mode d’emploi
Bien agiter avant d’ouvrir. A conserver au réfrigérateur après ouverture et consommer dans les 5 jours.
Les boisson au chanvre bio Ecomil se consomment tel que à tout moment de la journée, froids ou chauds, dans le thé ou le café; et peuvent être aussi utilisés dans la préparation de vos recettes: sauces, gâteaux, crêpes, flans…


Ingrédients

Eau, lait de coco * (8,5%), fécule de manioc *, algues calcaires: Lithothamnium calcareum, citrate tricalcique, arôme naturel de noix de coco *, sel marin.

*Issus de l’agriculture biologique.
Valeurs nutritives par 100g
Valeur énergétique 139 kJ / 34 kcal
Lipides 2,7 g
- dont acides gras saturés 2,5 g
Glucides 2 g
- dont sucres 0,3 g
Fibres alimentaires 0,2 g
Protéines 0,2 g
Sel 0,1 g
Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 1 l
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 8428532230276

Fabricant européen

Ecomil

EcomilEcoMil, pionnier du lait amande ! Nutriops, le premier fabricant Européen à lancer sur le marché un lait d’amande en poudre instantanée et aussi en version liquide en Tetra Brik. La création de l’entreprise en 1991 a été motivée par l’idée d’améliorer la recette du lait d’amande, une boisson traditionnelle en Espagne, qui se préparait habituellement avec une pâte d’amande mélangée dans de l’eau et chauffée dans une casserole. Les fondateurs de Nutriops ont innové en développant une technique de séchage pour transformer cette pâte en poudre d’amande se diluant facilement et instantanément dans l’eau chaude ou froide pour en faire un lait d’amande instantané afin de le commercialiser dans les herboristeries et magasins d’alimentation naturelle. Le succès immédiat de ce nouveau lait d’amande définit les principes de la marque EcoMil qui choisit alors de développer des produits issus de l’agriculture biologique, sains et nutritifs, sans lactose, comme alternative au lait de vache et répondant aussi aux besoins spécifiques des régimes végétariens ou végétaliens. Au milieu des années 90, Nutriops est à nouveau pionnière en lançant le premier lait d’amande bio « prêt à boire », en Tetra Brik longue conservation. Aujourd’hui EcoMil est la marque leader en Europe dans la catégorie des laits d’amande bio et exporte ses produits dans plus de 50 pays dans le monde. Tous nos produits EcoMil sont bio, végétaux, sans lactose, et sans ingrédients animaux.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.
Disponible immédiatement!
>15 unité disponible immediatement.