gluten free vegan
raw vegan
tofu, tempeh, seitan
superfoods
vegan t-shirts

Eco Sun Milk SPF 50 sensitive, 75ml


  • Eco Sun Milk SPF 50 sensitive, 75ml
Eco Sun Milk SPF 50 sensitive, 75ml
CHF 24.50
Corresponds to CHF 32.67 / 100 ml
  • Available immediately!
    4 available immediately

Eco Sun Milk SPF 50 sensitive, 75ml

Afficher tous les produits de eco-naturkosmetik
NON GMO
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Eco Sun Milk SPF 50 sensitive, 75ml

eco Sunmilk sensitive SPF 50 high protection - Mineral sun protection with pomegranate and raspberry For body and face .

The light-weight formula is made up of a protective complex composed of natural mineral filters that effectively and instantly guards the skin against harmful UVA and UVB rays. A blend of selected conditioning plant oils cares for the skin at the same time.

» Suitable for face & body
» With 100% natural filters
» Easy to apply
» Not harmful to coral reefs, aquatic animals or the ocean


no nanotechnology | alcohol-free | allergen-free | ingredients are of natural origin | zero synthetic colours, fragrances & preservatives | zero PEG, SLS & parabens | GMO-free | zero paraffin, silicone & petroleum by-products | natural essential oils increase well-being | balanced UVA-UVB protection ratio 1:3

Can cause staining






Ingredients

Aqua, Zinc Oxide, Glycine Soja Oil*, Punica Granatum Fruit Water*, Coco Caprylate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Polyglyceryl-6 Stearate, Polyglyceryl-6 Behenate, Glycerin, Titanium Dioxide, Pongamia Glabra Seed Oil*, Rubus Idaeus Seed oil, Canola Oil, Tocopherol, Lecithin Hydrogenated, Mica, Xanthan Gum, Glyceryl Stearate , Lauroyl Lysine, Glyceryl Citrate/Lactate/Linoleate/Oleate , Stearic Acid, Phytic Acid, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Alumina, Parfum
Product Details
Filling Quantity 75 ml
Chilled product No
EAN 4033981742634
eco-naturkosmetik(Translated by google) Established: 1993, Headquarter: Hildesheimerstr. 353, 30880 Laatzen, Germany The company eco cosmetics (formerly Venus) has existed with its forerunners for 20 years. Originally the concern Sorge & Stirner with the Venus essential oil series for naturopaths. The aim of the company was to offer a comprehensive range of aromatherapy essential oils from controlled organic farming to medical practitioners. Later large companies also made their own brands in the essential oil sector. This was the beginning of wage production at a relatively early stage. This business development continued until 1997, when Mr. Stirner left the company. Ms. Kaya joined the company as a shareholder. New goals have been defined. Now also a soap program should be established, which is also well tolerated by most soap allergy sufferers. For the next program we developed food supplements and a cosmetic program with blackcorn. Here, allergy sufferers should be really helped and a health improvement be achieved. Also in other fields, e.g. In the Sanddorn area, we developed a complete range of care with Demeter sanddorn and produced the only noni natural cosmetics series worldwide. In 2004, the company was reorganized as eco cosmetics GmbH & Co. KG and, under the same name, launched the first natural cosmetics series according to Ecocert guidelines - in Germany - in Germany. In 2005 we showed our latest development at Biofach in Nuremberg - a complete solar series with natural light protection factors. In the meantime, we are certainly one of the leading companies for specialties in natural supplementation and natural cosmetics.
Available immediately!
4 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
crudités
superfoods
vegan t-shirts
cosmétiques naturels

Eco Lait Solaire IP 50 sensitive, 75ml


CHF 24.50
Disponibilité

Disponibilité

  • 4 unité disponible immediatement.
Quantité:

Eco Lait Solaire IP 50 sensitive, 75ml

Eco Cosmetics Lait Solaire indice 50 - Avec Huile de pépins de framboise et Huile de pépins de grenade.

Protection solaire pour les peaux sensibles !

» Pour le visage et le corps
» Aux huiles végétales nourrissantes
» Protège contre les rayons UVA et UVA
» Filtres minéraux purs

Grâce à son mélange spécial de filtres 100% minéraux, ce lait solaire de Eco Cosmetic protège bien la peau des rayons UVA et UVB, tout en offrant un véritable soin grâce aux huiles végétales qu'il contient.

Sans nanotechnologie | Protection solaire immédiate | Filtres minéraux 100% naturels | Sans filtres solaires de synthèse | Adapté pour les peaux mixtes sensibles | Résistant à l'eau et respectueux de l'environnement | Ingrédients d'origine naturelle | Sans colorants, parfums ni conservateurs synthétiques | Sans paraben, PEG, ni SLS | Sans OGMs | Sans paraffine, silicone ni huiles minérales | Huiles essentielles naturelles | Sans danger pour les récifs coralliens, les organismes aquatiques et les eaux

Peut colorer

Ingrédients

Aqua, Zinc Oxide, Glycine Soja Oil*, Punica Granatum Fruit Water*, Coco Caprylate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Polyglyceryl-6 Stearate, Polyglyceryl-6 Behenate, Glycerin, Titanium Dioxide, Pongamia Glabra Seed Oil*, Rubus Idaeus Seed oil, Canola Oil, Tocopherol, Lecithin Hydrogenated, Mica, Xanthan Gum, Glyceryl Stearate , Lauroyl Lysine, Glyceryl Citrate/Lactate/Linoleate/Oleate , Stearic Acid, Phytic Acid, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Alumina, Parfum
eco-naturkosmetik

eco-naturkosmetik

(Traduit par Google) Fondée: 1993 Siège social: Hildesheimerstr. 353, 30880 Laatzen, Allemagne Les cosmétiques éco de l'entreprise (anciennement Vénus) existe avec ses prédécesseurs depuis 20 ans. A l'origine la société concernée et Stirner avec Venus ladite série d'huile essentielle pour les médecins. L'objectif de l'entreprise était d'offrir des médecins une gamme complète d'huiles essentielles de la culture biologique certifiée pour l'aromathérapie. Plus tard, les grandes entreprises ont leurs propres marques dans la zone d'huile essentielle fini avec nous. Ainsi a commencé relativement tôt, la fabrication du contrat. Cette entreprise a couru jusqu'en 1997, puis M. Stirner est venu de la compagnie. Mme Kaya est venu comme un actionnaire de la société. De nouveaux objectifs ont été définis. Maintenant, un programme de savon doit être mis en place, ce qui est bien toléré par la plupart des personnes souffrant d'allergies de savon. Pour le prochain programme, nous avons développé des compléments alimentaires et un programme cosmétique avec le cumin noir. Ici, les allergies devraient vraiment être aidés et une amélioration de la santé peuvent être atteints. Dans d'autres domaines tels que dans la zone d'argousier, nous avons développé une gamme de soins de la peau avec Demeter argousier et fait la seule série de produits cosmétiques naturels Noni vient dans le monde entier. En 2004, la société a été créée en tant que nouveaux produits cosmétiques éco GmbH & Co. KG et a sous le même nom que - en Allemagne - la première série de produits cosmétiques naturels par des directives Ecocert sur le marché. 2005 à Biofach à Nuremberg, nous avons présenté notre dernier développement - une série solaire complète avec des facteurs de protection solaire naturelle. Pendant ce temps, nous sommes certainement l'un des leaders des spécialités dans le domaine des suppléments naturels et des cosmétiques naturels.