gluten free vegan
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
raw vegan
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
superfoods

Lip Care Stick ey! Summer Lips vegan LPF20


  • Lip Care Stick ey! Summer Lips vegan LPF20
Lip Care Stick ey! Summer Lips vegan LPF20
CHF 6.30
Corresponds to CHF 157.50 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    6 available immediately

Lip Care Stick ey! Summer Lips vegan LPF20

Afficher tous les produits de eco-naturkosmetik
Vegan Society
NON GMO
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Lip Care Stick ey! Summer Lips vegan LPF20

eco cosmetics lip care stick ey! Summer Lips vegan LPF20 - with immediate sunlight protection

Yes, let the sun in - now with Eco Cosmetics ey! SummerLips LPF20 it's easier than ever.

» Waterproof
» Allergen free
» Mineral protection, 100% natural
» Free of synthetic light protection filters
» Without synthetic colors, fragrances and preservatives
» PEG, SLS and parabens free.
» Without paraffin, silicone and petroleum products
» Without nanotechnology

The purely natural, mineral light protection filter made of titanium dioxide in combination with magnesium and mica reflects the harmful UV rays. The ECO lip care stick SLPF20 offers the lips ideal protection, tastes neutral and is suitable for all skin types.

Sea buckthorn oil and pomegranate oil nourish the lips so that they stay soft and smooth and leave a pleasant feeling on your lips.

Application:
For special protection and care of the lips and sensitive areas of the skin, such as the bridge of the nose or ears. Suitable for everyday use. Coloring possible.


Ingredients

Pongamia Glabra Seed Oil*, Theobroma Cacao Seed Butter*, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter*, Helianthus Annuus Seed Cera*, Ricinus Communis Seed Oil*, Titanium Dioxide, Copernicia Cerifera Cera, Polyglyceryl-3 Polyricinoleate, Hydrogenated Coco-Glycerides, Hippophae Rhamnoides Oil*, Punica Granatum Seed Oil*, Camelia Sinensis Leaf Extract* , Olea Europaea Fruit Oil*, Squalane, Stearic Acid, Prunus Persica Fruit Extract, Aroma, Alumina (Corundum), Tocopherol
* from controlled organic farming
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Product Details
Filling Quantity 4 g
Chilled product No
EAN 4033981440066
eco-naturkosmetik(Translated by google) Established: 1993, Headquarter: Hildesheimerstr. 353, 30880 Laatzen, Germany The company eco cosmetics (formerly Venus) has existed with its forerunners for 20 years. Originally the concern Sorge & Stirner with the Venus essential oil series for naturopaths. The aim of the company was to offer a comprehensive range of aromatherapy essential oils from controlled organic farming to medical practitioners. Later large companies also made their own brands in the essential oil sector. This was the beginning of wage production at a relatively early stage. This business development continued until 1997, when Mr. Stirner left the company. Ms. Kaya joined the company as a shareholder. New goals have been defined. Now also a soap program should be established, which is also well tolerated by most soap allergy sufferers. For the next program we developed food supplements and a cosmetic program with blackcorn. Here, allergy sufferers should be really helped and a health improvement be achieved. Also in other fields, e.g. In the Sanddorn area, we developed a complete range of care with Demeter sanddorn and produced the only noni natural cosmetics series worldwide. In 2004, the company was reorganized as eco cosmetics GmbH & Co. KG and, under the same name, launched the first natural cosmetics series according to Ecocert guidelines - in Germany - in Germany. In 2005 we showed our latest development at Biofach in Nuremberg - a complete solar series with natural light protection factors. In the meantime, we are certainly one of the leading companies for specialties in natural supplementation and natural cosmetics.
Available immediately!
6 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
crudités
cosmétiques naturels
Appareil Ménager
superfoods
icon
Information livraison pendant les fêtes
SVP faites attention à la disponibilité
des produits !

  • Mardi, 11. Mai Expédition habituel.
  • Mercredi, 12. Mai Nous envoyons que des produits sec !
  • Jeudi, 13. Mai Fermé - Pas d'expédition !

Stick Protecteur des lèvres ey! Summer Lips vegan SPF20


  • Stick Protecteur des lèvres ey! Summer Lips vegan SPF20
Stick Protecteur des lèvres ey! Summer Lips vegan SPF20
CHF 6.30
Correspond à CHF 157.50 / 100 g
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    6 unité disponible immediatement.

Stick Protecteur des lèvres ey! Summer Lips vegan SPF20

Show all products from eco-naturkosmetik
Vegan Society
Sans OGM
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Stick Protecteur des lèvres ey! Summer Lips vegan SPF20

eco cosmetics Stick Protecteur des lèvres vegan SPF20 - avec protection solaire immédiate

» Imperméable
» Sans allergène
» 100% naturelle
» Sans filtres synthétiques de protection contre la lumière
» Sans colorants, parfums ni conservateurs synthétiques
» Sans PEG, SLS ni parabènes.
» Sans paraffine, silicone et produits pétroliers
» Sans nanotechnologie

Le filtre de protection contre la lumière minérale purement naturel fait de dioxyde de titane en combinaison avec du magnésium et du mica réfléchit les rayons UV nocifs. Le stick de soin des lèvres ECO SPF 20 offre aux lèvres une protection idéale, un goût neutre et convient à tous les types de peau.

L'huile d'argousier et l'huile de grenade nourrissent les lèvres pour qu'elles restent douces et lisses. Laisse une sensation agréable sur les lèvres.

Application:
Pour une protection et un soin particuliers des lèvres et des zones sensibles de la peau, comme le pont du nez ou des oreilles. Convient pour un usage quotidien. Coloration possible.


Ingrédients

Pongamia Glabra Seed Oil*, Theobroma Cacao Seed Butter*, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter*, Helianthus Annuus Seed Cera*, Ricinus Communis Seed Oil*, Titanium Dioxide, Copernicia Cerifera Cera, Polyglyceryl-3 Polyricinoleate, Hydrogenated Coco-Glycerides, Hippophae Rhamnoides Oil*, Punica Granatum Seed Oil*, Camelia Sinensis Leaf Extract* , Olea Europaea Fruit Oil*, Squalane, Stearic Acid, Prunus Persica Fruit Extract, Aroma, Alumina (Corundum), Tocopherol
* issues d'une culture biologique contrôlée
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 4 g
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 4033981440066
eco-naturkosmetik(Traduit par Google) Fondée: 1993 Siège social: Hildesheimerstr. 353, 30880 Laatzen, Allemagne Les cosmétiques éco de l'entreprise (anciennement Vénus) existe avec ses prédécesseurs depuis 20 ans. A l'origine la société concernée et Stirner avec Venus ladite série d'huile essentielle pour les médecins. L'objectif de l'entreprise était d'offrir des médecins une gamme complète d'huiles essentielles de la culture biologique certifiée pour l'aromathérapie. Plus tard, les grandes entreprises ont leurs propres marques dans la zone d'huile essentielle fini avec nous. Ainsi a commencé relativement tôt, la fabrication du contrat. Cette entreprise a couru jusqu'en 1997, puis M. Stirner est venu de la compagnie. Mme Kaya est venu comme un actionnaire de la société. De nouveaux objectifs ont été définis. Maintenant, un programme de savon doit être mis en place, ce qui est bien toléré par la plupart des personnes souffrant d'allergies de savon. Pour le prochain programme, nous avons développé des compléments alimentaires et un programme cosmétique avec le cumin noir. Ici, les allergies devraient vraiment être aidés et une amélioration de la santé peuvent être atteints. Dans d'autres domaines tels que dans la zone d'argousier, nous avons développé une gamme de soins de la peau avec Demeter argousier et fait la seule série de produits cosmétiques naturels Noni vient dans le monde entier. En 2004, la société a été créée en tant que nouveaux produits cosmétiques éco GmbH & Co. KG et a sous le même nom que - en Allemagne - la première série de produits cosmétiques naturels par des directives Ecocert sur le marché. 2005 à Biofach à Nuremberg, nous avons présenté notre dernier développement - une série solaire complète avec des facteurs de protection solaire naturelle. Pendant ce temps, nous sommes certainement l'un des leaders des spécialités dans le domaine des suppléments naturels et des cosmétiques naturels.
Disponible immédiatement!
6 unité disponible immediatement.