gluten free vegan
kitchen aids
natural cosmetics
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat

Black Bean Spaghetti 100% Black Beans Organic, 200g


  • Black Bean Spaghetti 100% Black Beans Organic, 200g
  • Black Bean Spaghetti 100% Black Beans Organic, 200g
Black Bean Spaghetti 100% Black Beans Organic, 200g
Black Bean Spaghetti 100% Black Beans Organic, 200g
CHF 5.95
Corresponds to CHF 2.97 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    >15 available immediately

Black Bean Spaghetti 100% Black Beans Organic, 200g

Show all products from Edamama
*NEW* Keeps for at least half a year after receipt.
Vegan Society
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
9.7
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 9.7% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Black Bean Spaghetti 100% Black Beans Organic, 200g

Black Bean Spaghetti made from 100% Black Beans. Excellent source of fibre

» Organic
» Gluten free
» Low Carb
» 45g Protein
» Weight: 200g


Ingredients

100% Organic Black Beans
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100 g
Energy value 1344 kJ / 322 kcal
Total Fat 3,6 g
- Saturated Fat 1 g
Carbohydrates 16,2 g
- of which sugar 9.7 g
Fibre 21.1 g
Protein 45.1 g
Salt 0,01 g
Product Details
Guaranteed Shelf Life: 180 days
*NEW* Keeps for at least half a year after receipt.
Filling Quantity 200 g
Chilled product No
EAN 7640171350035
Container size 6

Swiss Manufacturer

Edamama

Edamama(translated by google) Superfood inspired by nature In the nutrient-rich black soil of the Mongolian steppe our beans are grown in controlled biological agrobusiness. The black soil areas are due to their ground of the most fertile soils of the tropics Except. The products of Edamama are therefore inherently rich in protein, fiber, iron and vitamins. Ideal for athletes, vegetarians and vegans Soy protein contains a complete amino acid profile in contrast to other plant proteins such as rice or pea protein. This means that it contains all 9 essential amino acids that can not be synthesized by the human organism. Soy is therefore the best substitute for animal protein. Ideal for figure conscious & Low-carb diets Edamama Pasta contains five times less carbohydrates and four times more fiber than regular wheat pasta. Therefore it is very filling and through the deep Glycemic Index value cravings can be prevented and to promote healthy eating. In addition, the Super Food Pasta is low in fat and cholesterol-free. Ideal for people with allergies Edamama pasta is made from 100% organic beans: Thus it is gluten-free, egg-free, yeast-free, lactose-free and without preservatives, colorings or flavorings. The production of Noodles and Spaghetti is also certified gluten-free.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry. NON GMO certified.
Available immediately!
>15 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
tofu, tempeh, seitan
cosmétiques naturels
Fromage vegan, végétalien
Appareil Ménager

Black Bean Spaghetti aux haricots noirs Bio, 200g


  • Black Bean Spaghetti aux haricots noirs Bio, 200g
  • Black Bean Spaghetti aux haricots noirs Bio, 200g
Black Bean Spaghetti aux haricots noirs Bio, 200g
Black Bean Spaghetti aux haricots noirs Bio, 200g
CHF 5.95
Correspond à CHF 2.97 / 100 g
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    8 unité disponible immediatement.
    >15 d'autres articles ont été commandés chez notre fournisseur et seront prêt à être expédié 25.01.

Black Bean Spaghetti aux haricots noirs Bio, 200g

Show all products from Edamama
Vegan Society
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM
9.7
Baromètre sucre
Ce produit contient 9.7% de sucre.
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Black Bean Spaghetti aux haricots noirs Bio, 200g

Black Bean Spaghetti - Edamama Pâtes alimentaires Bio - Spaghetti aux haricots noirs

» Bio
» Sans gluten
» 45g Protein
» Poids: 200g


Ingrédients

100% Haricots biologiques noir.
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Valeurs nutritives par 100 g
Valeur énergétique 1344 kJ / 322 kcal
Lipides 3,6 g
- dont acides gras saturés 1 g
Glucides 16,2 g
- dont sucres 9.7 g
Fibres alimentaires 21.1 g
Protéines 45.1 g
Sel 0,01 g
Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 200 g
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 7640171350035

Fabricant suisse

Edamama

EdamamaSuperfood inspiré par la nature Dans le sol noir de la steppe mongole riche en éléments nutritifs nos haricots sont cultivés dans l'agrobusiness biologique contrôlée. Les zones de sol noir sont en raison de leur sol des sols les plus fertiles des tropiques Sauf. Les produits de Edamama sont donc intrinsèquement riche en protéines, fibres, fer et vitamines. Idéal pour les athlètes, les végétariens et les végétaliens La protéine de soja contient un profil complet d'acides aminés contrairement à d'autres protéines végétales telles que le riz ou de pois protéine. Ceci signifie qu 'il contient l'ensemble des 9 acides aminés essentiels qui ne peuvent pas être synthétisés par l'organisme humain. Le soja est donc le meilleur substitut de protéines animales. Idéal pour la figure régimes conscients et faible en glucides Edamama Pasta contient cinq fois moins de glucides et quatre fois plus de fibres que les pâtes de blé régulière. Par conséquent, il est très copieux et à travers les profondes envies de valeur indice glycémique peut être prévenue et de promouvoir une alimentation saine. En outre, le Super Pâtes alimentaires est faible en gras et sans cholestérol. Idéal pour les personnes souffrant d'allergies Edamama pâtes est fabriqué à partir de grains 100% organiques: Ainsi, il est sans gluten, sans oeufs, sans levure, sans lactose et sans conservateurs, colorants ou arômes. La production de nouilles et Spaghetti est également certifié sans gluten.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques. Certifié sans OGM.
Disponible immédiatement!
8 unité disponible immediatement.
>15 d'autres articles ont été commandés chez notre fournisseur et seront prêt à être expédié 25.01.