gluten free vegan
superfoods
vegan t-shirts
raw vegan
tofu, tempeh, seitan
icon
Delivery Information during our company holiday 23 July - 6 August
Please make sure to check the availability of the products ordered!

➥ Last Shipping Day before the Holiday:
Thursday, 22nd July 11am

➥ First Shipping Day after the Holiday:
Monday, 9th August

➥ IMPORTANT:
  1. Check product availability!
  2. If you select "Payment in advance" we will ship only once your payment has been received. Your payment must thus arrive before Thursday, 22nd July 11am

Goji Beeries Sun-Dried Organic, 100g


  • Goji Beeries Sun-Dried Organic, 100g
Goji Beeries Sun-Dried Organic, 100g
CHF 7.90
Corresponds to CHF 7.90 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    8 available immediately

Goji Beeries Sun-Dried Organic, 100g

Afficher tous les produits de Flores Farm
General Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
49
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 49% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Goji Beeries Sun-Dried Organic, 100g

Flores Farm goji berries come from the high plateau of Qinghai in Tibet and the berries are especially tasty.

Health Benefits of Organic Goji Beeries
Millions of people throughout Asia consume Goji berries every day for both their unique, satisfying flavor, and for their health benefits. In China's first herbal encyclopedia, Shen Nong's Materia Medica, written in the 1st century B.C., Goji was classified as a "superior tonic," a class of herbs that people should take on an on-going basis to preserve youth and to promote general well being of life. Goji's superior tonic classification has stood the test of time. Two thousand years later, Goji berries are still being consumed regularly throughout Asian civilizations for those purported reasons. We now know that Goji berries are a "high-ORAC" antioxidant-rich superfruit featuring important phytochemicals such a beta-carotene, zeaxanthin, betaine, polysaccharides (LBPs), trace minerals and vitamins.

Usage Organic Goji Beeries:
In mueslis, desserts or in Asian dishes


Ingredients

Goji Berries*
*=from controlled organic farming

Allergy Information:
does not contain: eggs, fish, gluten, crustacean, lupine, milk, celery, mustard, sesame, soy, mollusc, spelled, vegetables / legumes, barley, glutamate, oats, hazelnut, yeast, chicken, kamut, coriander, cow's milk protein, lactose , Corn, almonds, milk protein, pepper, pistachio, Queensland nut, beef, rye, pork, umbelliferae, vanillin, walnut, wheat

Traces possible: peanut, nuts, cashew nut, fructose, cocoa, macadamia nut, Brazil nut, pecan nut

no: sulfur dioxide and sulfites> 10mg / kg
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100 g
Energy value 1457 kJ / 345 kcal
Total Fat 5,0 g
- Saturated Fat 0,7 g
Carbohydrates 58,0 g
- of which sugar 49,0 g
Protein 12,1 g
Salt 0,1 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 100 g
Chilled product No
EAN 4260106870303
Flores Farm

The Flores Farm Philosophy

(translated by google) Organic farming protects the environment from destructive interference. It promotes rural small and micro enterprises and handed down centuries-old knowledge of the artisan production. Fair prices ensure the financial independence of our partners. This provides us with already existing regional structures erect or build new ones to strong, to create self-sustaining centers that preserve craftsmanship knowledge, broaden and thus allow further developments. We act and process only grown foods of the highest quality. We take the time to look for the raw materials with the best quality. If we do not find this, we initiate the corresponding projects with non-governmental organizations. Once the desired raw materials are mature, they are processed in the most gentle. The focus is always on the receiving all the nutrients and vitamins as well as the full taste. Our drive is to produce natural food in the best possible quality and market - combined with the ability to create a little piece of independence in emerging countries. Our goal is the material and intellectual success of all of our projects involved and the joy of our customers in the creation and enjoyment of our food. Expertise in fair trade premium organic nuts. That's the next goal for our young company.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced worldwide without the use of genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
8 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
vegan t-shirts
cosmétiques naturels
viande végétalien, viande veggie
Fromage vegan, végétalien
icon
Information livraison pendant nos vacances 23. jul - 06. août
SVP faites attention à la disponibilité des produits !

➥ Dérnier jour d'envoie avant les vacances :
Jeudi, 22 juillet 11.00 heures

➥ Premiers jours d'expédition après les vacances :
Lundi, 9 août

➥ IMPORTANT :
  1. Faites attention à la disponibilité des produits
  2. En cas de prépaiement : La commande ne sera traitée qu'après la réception du paiement. Le paiement doit donc arriver avant jeudi, 22 juillet 11 heures.

Baies De Goji séchés au soleil Bio, 100g


  • Baies De Goji séchés au soleil Bio, 100g
Baies De Goji séchés au soleil Bio, 100g
CHF 7.90
Correspond à CHF 7.90 / 100 g
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    8 unité disponible immediatement.

Baies De Goji séchés au soleil Bio, 100g

Show all products from Flores Farm
Vegan Label Général
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM
49
Baromètre sucre
Ce produit contient 49% de sucre.
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Baies De Goji séchés au soleil Bio, 100g

Bio Baies de Goji séchés au soleil de Flores Farm.

Bio Baies de goji - bon pour la santé
Le goji est un petit fruit rouge ressemblant à une cerise allongée. D’origine tibétaine, il est cultivé principalement dans le sud-est de la Chine. La baie de goji contient des polysaccharides uniques. Elle contient également du bêta-carotène et de la zéaxanthine.
Le fruit du goji est la plus grande source d’anti-oxydants et de caroténoïdes connue parmi tous les aliments.


Ingrédients

Baies de Goji*
*=de culture biologique contrôlée

Allergènes :
ne contient pas: oeufs, poisson, gluten, crustacé, lupin, lait, céleri, moutarde, sésame, soja, mollusque, épeautre, légumes / légumineuses, orge, glutamate, avoine, noisette, levure, poulet, kamut, coriandre, lait de vache protéines, lactose, maïs, amandes, protéines de lait, poivre, pistache, noix du Queensland, bœuf, seigle, porc, ombellifères, vanilline, noix, blé

Traces possibles: cacahuètes, noix, noix de cajou, fructose, cacao, noix de macadamia, noix du Brésil, noix de pécan

non: dioxyde de soufre et sulfites> 10 mg / kg
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Valeurs nutritives par 100 g
Valeur énergétique 1457 kJ / 345 kcal
Lipides 5,0 g
- dont acides gras saturés 0,7 g
Glucides 58,0 g
- dont sucres 49,0 g
Protéines 12,1 g
Sel 0,1 g
Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 100 g
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 4260106870303
Flores Farm

Flores Farm Philosophie

(traduit par google) L'agriculture biologique protège l'environnement de l'interférence destructive. Il favorise les petites et micro-entreprises rurales et rendu séculaire connaissance de la production artisanale. Des prix équitables assurer l'indépendance financière de nos partenaires. Cela nous donne avec les structures régionales déjà existantes ériger ou de construire de nouveaux à forte, de créer des centres autonomes qui préservent la connaissance de l'artisanat, élargissent et permettent ainsi de nouveaux développements. Nous agissons et processus que des aliments cultivés de la plus haute qualité. Nous prenons le temps de regarder pour les matières premières avec la meilleure qualité. Si nous ne trouvons pas, nous initions des projets correspondants avec les organisations non-gouvernementales. Une fois que les matières premières sont souhaités à maturité, elles sont traitées dans le plus doux. L'accent est toujours sur la réception de tous les nutriments et vitamines ainsi que le goût plein. Notre entraînement est de produire des aliments naturels dans la meilleure qualité possible et marché - combinée avec la possibilité de créer un petit morceau de l'indépendance dans les pays émergents. Notre objectif est la réussite matérielle et intellectuelle de l'ensemble de nos projets en cause et la joie de nos clients dans la création et la jouissance de notre nourriture. Expertise en prime du commerce équitable noix biologiques. C'est le prochain objectif pour notre jeune entreprise.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produites dans le monde sans l'utilisation du génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie des produits biologiques.
Disponible immédiatement!
8 unité disponible immediatement.