gluten free vegan
raw vegan
vegan t-shirts
natural cosmetics
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese

Premium Wild Peanuts Organic, 100g


  • Premium Wild Peanuts Organic, 100g
Premium Wild Peanuts Organic, 100g

Notifications


I wish to be notified, when this product is back in stock.
CHF 3.85
Corresponds to CHF 3.85 / 100 g
  • Delivery date unknown
    Cannot be ordered at this time.
    Supply bottleneck. Delivery date unknown.

Premium Wild Peanuts Organic, 100g

Show all products from Flores Farm
Keeps for at least 30 days after receipt.
General Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
2.9
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 2.9% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Premium Wild Peanuts Organic, 100g

Premium Organic Wild Peanuts from Flores Farm.

With high-quality protein and rich flavor, these exotic, tiger-striped peanuts are a wild heirloom variety — the grandmother of the domestic peanuts we know today. One taste and you'll know these are the original peanut.

Health Benefits of Organic Wild Peanuts
And unlike most peanuts available, this wild variety is completely free of aflatoxins. They’re also loaded with vitamin E, polyphenol antioxidants, resveratrol, niacin, oleic acid and protein (including all 8 essential amino acids).


Ingredients

Peanuts, wild *
* = Ingredients from organic farming
Allergy information
Included : Peanut, Nuts
Traces possible : Cacao
No : Sulfur dioxide and sulfites > 10mg/kg or 10 mg/l
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100 g
Energy value 2491 kJ / 595 kcal
Total Fat 48,1 g
- Saturated Fat 9,1 g
Carbohydrates 7,5 g
- of which sugar 2,9 g
Protein 29,8 g
Salt 0,1 g
Product Details
Guaranteed Shelf Life: 30 days
Keeps for at least 30 days after receipt.
Filling Quantity 100 g
Chilled product No
Storage Store in a cool and dry place
EAN 4260106874707
Container size 6
Origin of the primary ingredients Indonesia (ID)
Origin Germany (DE)
Flores Farm

The Flores Farm Philosophy

(translated by google) Organic farming protects the environment from destructive interference. It promotes rural small and micro enterprises and handed down centuries-old knowledge of the artisan production. Fair prices ensure the financial independence of our partners. This provides us with already existing regional structures erect or build new ones to strong, to create self-sustaining centers that preserve craftsmanship knowledge, broaden and thus allow further developments. We act and process only grown foods of the highest quality. We take the time to look for the raw materials with the best quality. If we do not find this, we initiate the corresponding projects with non-governmental organizations. Once the desired raw materials are mature, they are processed in the most gentle. The focus is always on the receiving all the nutrients and vitamins as well as the full taste. Our drive is to produce natural food in the best possible quality and market - combined with the ability to create a little piece of independence in emerging countries. Our goal is the material and intellectual success of all of our projects involved and the joy of our customers in the creation and enjoyment of our food. Expertise in fair trade premium organic nuts. That's the next goal for our young company.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced worldwide without the use of genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Delivery date unknown
Cannot be ordered at this time.
Supply bottleneck. Delivery date unknown.

sans gluten vegan végétalien
superfoods
vegan t-shirts
tofu, tempeh, seitan
Appareil Ménager

Premium Cacahuètes Sauvages Bio, 100g


  • Premium Cacahuètes Sauvages Bio, 100g
Premium Cacahuètes Sauvages Bio, 100g
CHF 4.40
Correspond à CHF 4.40 / 100 g
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    4 unité disponible immediatement.

Premium Cacahuètes Sauvages Bio, 100g

Show all products from Flores Farm
Vegan Label Général
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM
2.9
Baromètre sucre
Ce produit contient 2.9% de sucre.
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Premium Cacahuètes Sauvages Bio, 100g

Cacahuètes Sauvages Bio - Authentiques, fraîches et croquantes !

Les cacahuètes sauvages ne peuvent être comparées aux variantes cultivées : leur goût est bien plus frais et leur croquant est incomparable. La variante sauvage de la variété de cacahuètes qui pousse à l'origine dans la forêt vierge nous vient de l'Équateur sud-américain. Elle y est en grande partie récoltée et transformée à la main.

Cacahuètes Sauvages Bio - Bon pour la santé
Un délice gorgé de vitamines et de minéraux. Outre leur goût authentique, nos cacahuètes crues sont très riches en vitamines, minéraux, protéines, acides gras essentiels et antioxydants.

» Vitamines
thiamine (B1), riboflavine (B2), niacine (B3) et pyridoxine (B6), vitamine E.

» Minéraux
fer, calcium, potassium, magnésium, sodium, phosphore.

» Substances végétales secondaires
acides gras essentiels p. ex. oméga-3, acides aminés essentiels, fibres, protéines végétales.

» Enzymes


Ingrédients

Arachides, sauvages *
* = Ingrédients issus de l'agriculture biologique

Allergènes :
ne contient pas: oeufs, poisson, crustacé, lupin, lait, céleri, moutarde, sésame, soja, mollusque, épeautre, fructose, légumes / légumineuses, orge, glutamate, avoine, noisette, levure, poulet, kamut, coriandre, lait de vache protéines, lactose, maïs, amandes, protéines de lait, poivre, pistache, noix du Queensland, bœuf, seigle, porc, ombellifères, vanilline, noix, blé, cannelle

contiennent: arachides, noix

non: dioxyde de soufre et sulfites> 10 mg / kg

Traces possibles: noix de cajou, cacao, noix de macadamia, noix du Brésil, noix de pécan
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Valeurs nutritives par 100 g
Valeur énergétique 2491 kJ / 595 kcal
Lipides 48,1 g
- dont acides gras saturés 9,1 g
Glucides 7,5 g
- dont sucres 2,9 g
Protéines 29,8 g
Sel 0,1 g
Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 100 g
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 4260106874707
Flores Farm

Flores Farm Philosophie

(traduit par google) L'agriculture biologique protège l'environnement de l'interférence destructive. Il favorise les petites et micro-entreprises rurales et rendu séculaire connaissance de la production artisanale. Des prix équitables assurer l'indépendance financière de nos partenaires. Cela nous donne avec les structures régionales déjà existantes ériger ou de construire de nouveaux à forte, de créer des centres autonomes qui préservent la connaissance de l'artisanat, élargissent et permettent ainsi de nouveaux développements. Nous agissons et processus que des aliments cultivés de la plus haute qualité. Nous prenons le temps de regarder pour les matières premières avec la meilleure qualité. Si nous ne trouvons pas, nous initions des projets correspondants avec les organisations non-gouvernementales. Une fois que les matières premières sont souhaités à maturité, elles sont traitées dans le plus doux. L'accent est toujours sur la réception de tous les nutriments et vitamines ainsi que le goût plein. Notre entraînement est de produire des aliments naturels dans la meilleure qualité possible et marché - combinée avec la possibilité de créer un petit morceau de l'indépendance dans les pays émergents. Notre objectif est la réussite matérielle et intellectuelle de l'ensemble de nos projets en cause et la joie de nos clients dans la création et la jouissance de notre nourriture. Expertise en prime du commerce équitable noix biologiques. C'est le prochain objectif pour notre jeune entreprise.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produites dans le monde sans l'utilisation du génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie des produits biologiques.
Disponible immédiatement!
4 unité disponible immediatement.