gluten free vegan
kitchen aids
tofu, tempeh, seitan
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese

Freely Vegan Cookie Caramel & Salt Gluten Free Organic, 65g


  • Freely Vegan Cookie Caramel & Salt Gluten Free Organic, 65g
  • Freely Vegan Cookie Caramel & Salt Gluten Free Organic, 65g
Freely Vegan Cookie Caramel & Salt Gluten Free Organic, 65g
Freely Vegan Cookie Caramel & Salt Gluten Free Organic, 65g

Notifications


I wish to be notified, when this product is back in stock.
CHF 3.50
Corresponds to CHF 5.38 / 100 g
  • Delivery date unknown
    Cannot be ordered at this time.

Freely Vegan Cookie Caramel & Salt Gluten Free Organic, 65g

Show all products from Freely Handustry
General Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
26
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 26% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Freely Vegan Cookie Caramel & Salt Gluten Free Organic, 65g

Freely Handustry Organic Cookie - Caramel - Salt

» Made in Switzerland
» Gluten free
» Palm oil free

Discover the Freely Giant Cookie with 100% natural ingredients, incredibly tasty and tenderly soft!

Let yourself be tempted by the delicious and surprising cookie with melting bursts of caramel enhanced with a touch of salt. Latest irresistible creation of Freely, a cookie for gourmets, those whose simple word caramel evokes sweetness, the comfort of desserts from our childhood.


Ingredients

Flour mixture, corn starch *, potato starch *, rice flour *, stabilizer: guar flour, agave inulin *, rice syrup *, cane sugar *, caramel pieces * 9.4%, sugar *, glucose syrup *, buckwheat flour *, filtered water, deodorized sunflower oil *, cashew butter *, Chickpea flour * natural caramel flavor *, salt 0.8%, sodium bicarbonate, apple cider vinegar *, emulsifier: sunflower lecithin *. natural Aroma
*from controlled organic cultivation

Allergy Information:
Contains corn, cshew
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 1600 kJ / 381 kcal
Total Fat 13 g
- Saturated Fat 1.4 g
Carbohydrates 60 g
- of which sugar 26 g
Fibre 3 g
Protein 4.2 g
Salt 1.3 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 65 g
Chilled product No
EAN 640171021218
Container size 12

Swiss Manufacturer

Freely Handustry

Freely Handustry(Translated by Google) Who are we ? Taste above all The adventure begins in 2012 when our paths cross at university. From this meeting was born three years later Freely Handustry. Sharing the same passion for sweet pleasures, our wish was to offer every gourmet the opportunity to produce healthy and delicious products using exclusively natural raw materials. Vegan Léa and Marcel intolerant to gluten and lactose, we have combined our peculiarities to develop cookies that bring people together. Indeed, our main goal is to delight all taste buds whatever your food cravings or intolerances. To achieve this, all the ingredients we use are organic and free from gluten, dairy, egg and soy. In addition, we use neither palm oil nor any animal ingredients. What remains ?, you will tell us ... Only carefully selected ingredients but above all a host of good intentions. Each cookie is individually wrapped to guarantee maximum freshness. The result is a chewy, unique and incredibly tasty cookie.
Delivery date unknown
Cannot be ordered at this time.

sans gluten vegan végétalien
tofu, tempeh, seitan
viande végétalien, viande veggie
superfoods
Appareil Ménager

Freely Cookie Caramel & Pointe de sel Sans Gluten Bio, 65g


  • Freely Cookie Caramel & Pointe de sel Sans Gluten Bio, 65g
  • Freely Cookie Caramel & Pointe de sel Sans Gluten Bio, 65g
Freely Cookie Caramel & Pointe de sel Sans Gluten Bio, 65g
Freely Cookie Caramel & Pointe de sel Sans Gluten Bio, 65g
CHF 3.50
Correspond à CHF 5.38 / 100 g
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    >15 unité disponible immediatement.

Freely Cookie Caramel & Pointe de sel Sans Gluten Bio, 65g

Show all products from Freely Handustry
Vegan Label Général
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM
26
Baromètre sucre
Ce produit contient 26% de sucre.
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Freely Cookie Caramel & Pointe de sel Sans Gluten Bio, 65g

Freely Cookie Caramel & Pointe de sel Bio

» Fabriqué en Suisse
» Sans gluten
» Sans Huile de Palm

Laissez-vous tenter par le délicieux et surprenant cookie aux éclats fondants de caramel rehaussé d'une pointe de sel. Dernière création irrésistible de Freely, un biscuit qui s'adresse aux gourmands, à ceux dont le simple mot caramel évoque la douceur, le réconfort des desserts de notre enfance.


Ingrédients

Mélange de farine, amidon de maïs *, fécule de pomme de terre *, farine de riz *, stabilisant: farine de guar, inuline d'agave *, sirop de riz *, sucre de canne *, morceaux de caramel * 9,4%, sucre *, sirop de glucose *, farine de sarrasin *, eau filtrée, huile de tournesol désodorisée *, beurre de cajou *, Farine de pois chiche * arôme naturel de caramel *, sel 0,8%, bicarbonate de sodium, vinaigre de cidre de pomme *, émulsifiant: lécithine de tournesol *. arôme naturel
* issu de la culture biologique contrôlée

Allergènes :
Contient du maïs, cshew
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Valeurs nutritives par 100g
Valeur énergétique 1600 kJ / 381 kcal
Lipides 13 g
- dont acides gras saturés 1.4 g
Glucides 60 g
- dont sucres 26 g
Fibres alimentaires 3 g
Protéines 4.2 g
Sel 1.3 g
Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 65 g
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 640171021218

Fabricant suisse

Freely Handustry

Freely HandustryQui sommes-nous ? Le goût avant tout L’aventure commence en 2012 lorsque nos chemins se croisent à l’université. De cette rencontre naîtra trois ans plus tard Freely Handustry. Partageant la même passion pour les plaisirs sucrés, notre souhait était d’offrir l’opportunité à chaque gourmand, des produits sains et délicieux en utilisant exclusivement des matières premières naturelles. Léa végétalienne et Marcel intolérant au gluten et au lactose, nous avons mêlé nos singularités pour élaborer des cookies qui rassemblent. En effet, notre objectif principal est de régaler toutes les papilles quelles que soient vos envies ou vos intolérances alimentaires. Pour y parvenir, tous les ingrédients que nous utilisons sont biologiques et ne contiennent pas de gluten, de produits laitiers, d’œuf et de soja. De plus, nous utilisons ni huile de palme, ni aucuns ingrédients de provenance animale. Que reste-t-il?, nous direz-vous… Uniquement des ingrédients sélectionnés avec soin mais surtout une ribambelle de bonnes intentions. Chaque biscuit est emballé individuellement pour garantir un maximum de fraicheur. Le résultat est un cookie «chewy», unique et incroyablement savoureux.
Disponible immédiatement!
>15 unité disponible immediatement.