gluten free vegan
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
tofu, tempeh, seitan
vegan t-shirts
raw vegan

Binding Agent Locust Bean Gum Gluten Free Organic, 100g


  • Binding Agent Locust Bean Gum Gluten Free Organic, 100g
Binding Agent Locust Bean Gum Gluten Free Organic, 100g
CHF 10.95
Corresponds to CHF 10.95 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    3 available immediately

Binding Agent Locust Bean Gum Gluten Free Organic, 100g

Afficher tous les produits de Govinda
General Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
0
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 0% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Binding Agent Locust Bean Gum Gluten Free Organic, 100g

Govinda Locust bean gum is the ideal thickener for your hot and cold food.

Flavor-neutral, purely vegetable binding and thickening agent. Instead of flour or cornstarch for thickening sauces, soups, baked goods, sweet dishes and desserts - low in sodium and very economical.

Dosage Govinda locust bean gum:
1/2 teaspoon = 1 serving of locust bean bread flour, is enough for around 100 ml of sauce or cold liquid, 200 ml of soup or foods that only need to be bound a little. It is completely soluble in hot water and forms jelly in cold water.


Ingredients

Thickener: locust bean gum *
* = Ingredients from organic farming

Allergy Information:
does not contain: eggs, peanuts, fish, gluten, crustaceans, lupine, milk, nuts, celery, mustard, sesame, soy, molluscs, cashew nuts, spelled, barley, glutamate, oats, hazelnuts, yeast, kamut, cow's milk protein, lactose, macadamia nut , Almonds, milk protein, Brazil nut, pecan nut, pistachio, Queensland nut, rye, walnut, wheat, cinnamon

no: sulfur dioxide and sulfites> 10mg / kg
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 780 kJ / 193 kcal
Total Fat 1 g
- Saturated Fat <0.1 g
Carbohydrates <0.1 g
- of which sugar <0.1 g
Protein <0.1 g
Salt 0.03 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 100 g
Chilled product No
EAN 4038507008409

European Manufacturer

Govinda

Govinda(translated by google)
Man is what he eats We do not want us all to still be physically and mentally fit even in advanced age? Because this is so, we should be timely to begin to make our life meaningful for the chance for a happy aging is realistic. We offer this products with a holistic approach to your health and a high quality of life in the here and now, and thus even in old age. Our aim at Govinda is to offer you exactly the products that are really important and beneficial for you. The manufacture of our Candies, therefore, is all about nature. The best of everything - For all the best! Therefore, only natural raw materials are used for our products. The focus of this season are great new creations from our Chocolate series! Since its launch, the chocolate balls were with us always a perennial favorite. In 2006 we were awarded the Bio-Innovation Award for this unique product range.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
3 available immediately

Noël
sans gluten vegan végétalien
cosmétiques naturels
superfoods
tofu, tempeh, seitan

Farine De Caroube Sans Gluten Bio, 100g


CHF 10.95
Disponibilité

Disponibilité

  • 2 unité disponible immediatement.
Quantité:

Farine De Caroube Sans Gluten Bio, 100g

La Farine De Caroube Bio de Govinda peut être utilisé chaud et froid.

Agent liant et épaississant purement végétal, neutre en arôme. Au lieu de farine ou de fécule de maïs pour épaissir les sauces, les soupes, les produits de boulangerie, les plats sucrés et les desserts - faible en sodium et très économique.

Dosage de la gomme de caroube Govinda:
1/2 cuillère à café = 1 portion de farine de caroube, suffit pour environ 100 ml de sauce ou de liquide froid, 200 ml de soupe ou des aliments qu'il suffit d'épaissir un peu. Il est complètement soluble dans l'eau chaude et forme de la gelée dans l'eau froide.

Ingrédients

Agent épaississant: gomme de caroube *
* = Ingrédients issus de l'agriculture biologique

Allergènes :
ne contient pas: œufs, cacahuètes, poisson, gluten, crustacés, lupin, lait, fruits à coque, céleri, moutarde, sésame, soja, mollusques, noix de cajou, épeautre, orge, glutamate, avoine, noisettes, levure, kamut, protéines de lait de vache, lactose, noix de macadamia , Amandes, protéines de lait, noix du Brésil, noix de pécan, pistache, noix du Queensland, seigle, noix, blé, cannelle

non: dioxyde de soufre et sulfites> 10 mg / kg
Valeurs nutritives par 100g
Valeur énergétique 780 kJ / 193 kcal
Lipides 1 g
- dont acides gras saturés <0.1 g
Glucides <0.1 g
- dont sucres <0.1 g
Protéines <0.1 g
Sel 0.03 g
Govinda

Govinda

(traduit par google)
L'homme est ce qu'il mange Nous ne voulons pas que nous soyons tous encore physiquement et mentalement apte, même à un âge avancé? Parce que tel est le cas, nous devrions être opportun de commencer à faire sens à notre vie pour avoir la chance pour un vieillissement heureux est réaliste. Nous offrons ces produits avec une approche holistique de la santé et une qualité de vie élevée dans l'ici et maintenant, et donc même dans la vieillesse. Notre objectif à Govinda est de vous offrir exactement les produits qui sont vraiment important et bénéfique pour vous. La fabrication de nos bonbons, donc, est tout au sujet de la nature. Le meilleur de tout - Pour tout le meilleur! Par conséquent, les matières premières naturelles sont utilisées uniquement pour nos produits. L'objectif de cette saison sont de grandes nouvelles créations de notre série de chocolat! Depuis son lancement, les boules de chocolat étaient toujours avec nous un éternel favori. En 2006 nous avons obtenu le prix Bio-Innovation pour cette gamme de produits unique.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.