gluten free vegan
natural cosmetics
tofu, tempeh, seitan
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
raw vegan

Fruit Balls Chi Gluten Free Raw Food Quality Organic, 100g


  • Fruit Balls Chi Gluten Free Raw Food Quality Organic, 100g
Fruit Balls Chi Gluten Free Raw Food Quality Organic, 100g
CHF 5.40
Corresponds to CHF 5.40 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    1 available immediately

Fruit Balls Chi Gluten Free Raw Food Quality Organic, 100g

Show all products from Govinda
Vegan Society
Raw Food Quality
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
27
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 27.4% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Fruit Balls Chi Gluten Free Raw Food Quality Organic, 100g

Govinda Chi-Balls with Chia seeds These delicious chia-balls are basically made from dates, apricots and chufa sedges, which makes them so handsomely tasty and rich in fibers.

Sweet and yet healthy! Improving things instead of banning them. That is the inspiring idea, which Govinda abides by. Because sweets can taste great, even without artificial flavours and flavour enhancers, plus : they can be healthy food, after all. The ingredients used in this product do not only feature great taste, but they are also charged with energy.

The original idea of Govinda Organic Foods, is to strengthen your physical and mental health by offering natural, wholesome foods and by thereby contributing to an equilibrated Ayurveda-relation of body and soul. According to Ayurveda, these sweets have a Dosha-balancing effect, and are thus suitable for all types of gourmets.


Ingredients

Dates*, chufa sedge*, apricots*, sesame seeds*, sprouted sunflower seeds*, cocoa*, chia seeds*, fenugreek seeds*, natural lemon oil*
*certified organic cultivation
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100 g
Energy value 1602 kJ / 383 kcal
Total Fat 19,8 g
- Saturated Fat 3 g
Carbohydrates 38,2 g
- of which sugar 27,4 g
Fibre 14,7 g
Protein 10,2 g
Salt <0,1 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 100 g
Chilled product No
EAN 4038507004098

European Manufacturer

Govinda

Govinda(translated by google)
Man is what he eats We do not want us all to still be physically and mentally fit even in advanced age? Because this is so, we should be timely to begin to make our life meaningful for the chance for a happy aging is realistic. We offer this products with a holistic approach to your health and a high quality of life in the here and now, and thus even in old age. Our aim at Govinda is to offer you exactly the products that are really important and beneficial for you. The manufacture of our Candies, therefore, is all about nature. The best of everything - For all the best! Therefore, only natural raw materials are used for our products. The focus of this season are great new creations from our Chocolate series! Since its launch, the chocolate balls were with us always a perennial favorite. In 2006 we were awarded the Bio-Innovation Award for this unique product range.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
1 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
tofu, tempeh, seitan
superfoods
veganes oktoberfest
viande végétalien, viande veggie

Boules Chi sans sucres ajoutés sans gluten Qualité crudité Bio, 100g


  • Boules Chi sans sucres ajoutés sans gluten Qualité crudité Bio, 100g
Boules Chi sans sucres ajoutés sans gluten Qualité crudité Bio, 100g
CHF 5.40
Correspond à CHF 5.40 / 100 g
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    1 unité disponible immediatement.

Boules Chi sans sucres ajoutés sans gluten Qualité crudité Bio, 100g

Afficher tous les produits de Govinda
Vegan Society
Qualité Crudités
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM
27
Baromètre sucre
Ce produit contient 27.4% de sucre.
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Boules Chi sans sucres ajoutés sans gluten Qualité crudité Bio, 100g

Govinda Bio Boules Chi sans surcre en Qualité crudité

La germination des graines de tournesol a lieu selon un processus patenté comprenant l’emploi d’eau, d’oxygène, de chaleur et de lumière. L’assimilation de l’ensemble des éléments nutritifs des graines de chanvre est ainsi activée ce qui fait que ce dernier augmente de quatre à six fois. La grande quantité de fibres ainsi que l’excellente saveur des amandes de terre enrichissent la valeur de cette boulette de qualité ½régime cruˆ Govinda.


Ingrédients

dattes*, amandes de terre*, abricots*, sésame*, graines de tourne-sol* germées (10%), cacao*, graines de chi*, graines de fenugrec*, huile de citron* naturelle.* Issus de l’agriculture biologique contrôlée* Issus de l’agriculture biologique contrôlée
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Valeurs nutritives par 100 g
Valeur énergétique 1602 kJ / 383 kcal
Lipides 19,8 g
- dont acides gras saturés 3 g
Glucides 38,2 g
- dont sucres 27,4 g
Fibres alimentaires 14,7 g
Protéines 10,2 g
Sel <0,1 g
Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 100 g
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 4038507004098
Govinda(traduit par google)
L'homme est ce qu'il mange Nous ne voulons pas que nous soyons tous encore physiquement et mentalement apte, même à un âge avancé? Parce que tel est le cas, nous devrions être opportun de commencer à faire sens à notre vie pour avoir la chance pour un vieillissement heureux est réaliste. Nous offrons ces produits avec une approche holistique de la santé et une qualité de vie élevée dans l'ici et maintenant, et donc même dans la vieillesse. Notre objectif à Govinda est de vous offrir exactement les produits qui sont vraiment important et bénéfique pour vous. La fabrication de nos bonbons, donc, est tout au sujet de la nature. Le meilleur de tout - Pour tout le meilleur! Par conséquent, les matières premières naturelles sont utilisées uniquement pour nos produits. L'objectif de cette saison sont de grandes nouvelles créations de notre série de chocolat! Depuis son lancement, les boules de chocolat étaient toujours avec nous un éternel favori. En 2006 nous avons obtenu le prix Bio-Innovation pour cette gamme de produits unique.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.
Disponible immédiatement!
1 unité disponible immediatement.