gluten free vegan
kitchen aids
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
raw vegan
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
icon
Delivery Information during our company holiday 23 July - 6 August
Please make sure to check the availability of the products ordered!

➥ Last Shipping Day before the Holiday:
Thursday, 22nd July 11am

➥ First Shipping Day after the Holiday:
Monday, 9th August

➥ IMPORTANT:
  1. Check product availability!
  2. If you select "Payment in advance" we will ship only once your payment has been received. Your payment must thus arrive before Thursday, 22nd July 11am

Granola Buckwheat Raw Organic, 100g


  • Granola Buckwheat Raw Organic, 100g
  • Granola Buckwheat Raw Organic, 100g
Granola Buckwheat Raw Organic, 100g
Granola Buckwheat Raw Organic, 100g
CHF 3.75
Corresponds to CHF 3.75 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    11 available immediately

Granola Buckwheat Raw Organic, 100g

Afficher tous les produits de My Raw Joy
Vegan Society
Raw Food Quality
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
25
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 25.4% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Granola Buckwheat Raw Organic, 100g

My Raw Joy Buckwheat Granola. RAW and Organic.

This is the perfect breakfast but it’s also a light snack whenever you crave some sweet crunchiness. Buckwheat is a gluten-free superfood and a storehouse of high-quality protein. We sprout our buckwheat to release its full nutritional potential.


Ingredients

sprouted buckwheat (44.5%) *, dried dates, * raisins *, flax seeds *, pumpkin seeds *, sesame seeds *, sunflower seeds *, cinnamon *
*= Organic Certified

Allergy Information:
May contain traces of other nuts, almonds, sesame, mustard seeds, soy and celery.

We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 1579 kJ / 377 kcal
Total Fat 8.9 g
- Saturated Fat 1.3 g
Carbohydrates 62.8 g
- of which sugar 25.4 g
Fibre 7.6 g
Protein 10.6 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 100 g
Chilled product No
EAN 8594183250076
My Raw JoyWelcome to our world of raw vegan gourmet food! My Raw Joy is a Czech-German family company, started by a mother-daughter team that asked simple question: How can we make our favorite foods as healthy as possible? Our small team started out in the kitchen of a city apartment in Prague, experiencing the joys of chocolates prepared without refined sugar, dairy or unnecessary additives. After months of experimentation, we realized that raw vegan chocolates could match and even exceed the fine taste of traditional artisan products. Our interest and passion grew as we created salty treats to complement our sweet products. My Raw Joy was born. We believe that living healthy does not mean compromising on flavor or texture - we embrace our responsibility to give raw vegan products a good name by holding ourselves to the highest standards of not only the health food sector, but the food industry as a whole. We invite you to envision a world where gourmet taste goes hand in hand with optimal nutrition, responsible sourcing and top-notch organic ingredients. Our hope is that tasting our products will provide you with the same joy that we experience in our kitchen every day. Our products are: 100% organic • Vegan • Raw • Gluten-Free • Lactose-Free • Without Refined Sugar
Available immediately!
11 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
superfoods
Appareil Ménager
viande végétalien, viande veggie
tofu, tempeh, seitan

Granola Sarrasin Crues Bio, 100g


  • Granola Sarrasin Crues Bio, 100g
  • Granola Sarrasin Crues Bio, 100g
Granola Sarrasin Crues Bio, 100g
Granola Sarrasin Crues Bio, 100g
CHF 3.75
Correspond à CHF 3.75 / 100 g
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    14 unité disponible immediatement.

Granola Sarrasin Crues Bio, 100g

Show all products from My Raw Joy
Vegan Society
Qualité Crudités
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM
25
Baromètre sucre
Ce produit contient 25.4% de sucre.
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Granola Sarrasin Crues Bio, 100g

My Raw Joy Granola Sarrasin en qualité crudité.

» En saveur : Sarrasin
» En qualité crudités
» Bio
» 100g

C'est "raw", c'est vegan, c'est super bon ! My Raw Joy est une gamme de produits développée du coté de la Tchéquie par mère et fille qui se sont posées une question simple : comment faire pour que nos aliments préférés soient les plus sains possible ? Elles y sont parvenues au terme de nombreux essais et c'est franchement une réussite !


Ingrédients

sarrasin germé (44,5%) *, dattes séchées, * raisins secs *, graines de lin *, graines de citrouille *, graines de sésame *, graines de tournesol *, cannelle *
* agriculture bio

Allergènes :
Peut contenir des traces de fruits à coque, d'amandes, de sésame, de graines de moutarde, de soja et de céleri.

Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Valeurs nutritives par 100g
Valeur énergétique 1579 kJ / 377 kcal
Lipides 8.9 g
- dont acides gras saturés 1.3 g
Glucides 62.8 g
- dont sucres 25.4 g
Fibres alimentaires 7.6 g
Protéines 10.6 g
Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 100 g
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 8594183250076
My Raw Joy(Traduit par google) Bienvenue dans notre monde de la nourriture végétarienne végétarienne crue! My Raw Joy est une entreprise familiale tchèque-allemande, créée par une équipe mère-fille qui a posé une question simple: Comment pouvons-nous rendre nos aliments préférés aussi sains que possible? Notre petite équipe a commencé dans la cuisine d'un appartement de ville à Prague, éprouvant les joies des chocolats préparés sans sucre raffiné, produits laitiers ou additifs inutiles. Après des mois d'expérimentation, nous avons réalisé que les chocolats végétaliens végétariens pouvaient égaler et même dépasser le goût fin des produits artisanaux traditionnels. Notre intérêt et notre passion se sont accrus car nous avons créé des friandises salées pour compléter nos produits sucrés. Ma Joie brute est née. Contém uma Nous croyons que vivre sain ne signifie pas compromettre sur la saveur ou la texture - nous embrassons notre responsabilité de donner des produits végétalisés cru un bon nom en se tenant aux normes les plus élevées non seulement le secteur des aliments de santé, mais l'industrie alimentaire dans son ensemble. Nous vous invitons à imaginer un monde où le goût gastronomique va de pair avec une nutrition optimale, un approvisionnement responsable et des ingrédients biologiques haut de gamme. Notre espoir est que la dégustation de nos produits vous fournira la même joie que nous vivons dans notre cuisine tous les jours. Contém uma Nos produits sont: 100% bio • végétalien • cru • sans gluten • sans lactose • sans sucre raffiné
Disponible immédiatement!
14 unité disponible immediatement.