gluten free vegan
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
tofu, tempeh, seitan
vegan t-shirts
kitchen aids

Hemp Muesli Power Flakes Organic, 400g


  • Hemp Muesli Power Flakes Organic, 400g
New
Hemp Muesli Power Flakes Organic, 400g
CHF 11.40
Corresponds to CHF 2.85 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    2 available immediately

Hemp Muesli Power Flakes Organic, 400g

Afficher tous les produits de Hanf&Natur
General Vegan Label
German Organic Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
15
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 14.8% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Hemp Muesli Power Flakes Organic, 400g

Hemp muesli Power Flakes from hanf & natur - protein muesli with 28%.

With the hemp muesli Power Flakes, the energy kick starts in the morning. In addition to tender soy flakes in organic quality, the organic hemp protein flakes form the basis for the protein-rich muesli.

With more than 28% protein, it is ideal for conscious nutrition and can, for example, promote muscle building in athletes. In addition to puffed buckwheat and amaranth, fruity fig pieces and dried apples guarantee a first-class taste experience.

The refined ingredient: sprouted barley flakes ensure a wonderfully sweet taste - 100% without added sugar!

Storage
Protected from light, dry and cool


Ingredients

SOY flakes * (30%), hemp protein flakes * (15%), BARLEY flakes * germinated (14%), fig pieces * (figs *, rice flour *) (14%), hemp seeds * peeled (7%), buckwheat * puffed, buckwheat *, Amaranth * puffed, apple pieces * dried, rice protein * 3%, raspberries * freeze-dried (1%), strawberries * freeze-dried (1%)
* = Ingredients from organic farming

Allergy Information:
does not contain: eggs, peanuts, fish, crustaceans, lupine, milk, nuts, celery, mustard, sesame, molluscs, chicken, cow's milk protein, fructose, vegetables / legumes, cocoa, coriander, pepper, umbelliferae, glutamate, yeast, purine, salicylate

contain: gluten, soy, barley

no: sulfur dioxide and sulfites> 10mg / kg

Origin:
Germany
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 1663 kJ / 397 kcal
Total Fat 14.8 g
- Saturated Fat 2.2 g
- of which monounsaturated fat 3 g
- of which polyunsaturated fat 9.6 g
Carbohydrates 32.2 g
- of which sugar 14.8 g
Fibre 10.6 g
Protein 28.4 g
Salt 0.04 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 400 g
Chilled product No
EAN 4030414000521
Hanf&Natur(Translated by google) Good and Healthy from the oldest crop in the world Hemp is the oldest crop in the world that has always been processed and utilized by cultures in many different ways. As oil, fiber and medicinal plant used the annual herb of the extraction and production of food and lamp oil, hemp textiles or natural preparations against various ailments and infirmities. This variety of the hemp plant has the master baker and studied Oecotrophologen Ralf Buck from Lindlar in Oberbergischer Kreis, so fascinated that he increasingly devoted himself to the development of foods derived from hemp. Meanwhile, his company Hemp & Nature the leading provider of food products and organic cosmetics based on plant from Europe and Central Asia. Food from edible hemp: healthy, delicious and invigorating

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
2 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
Appareil Ménager
superfoods
cosmétiques naturels
viande végétalien, viande veggie

Muesli au Chanvre Power Flocons Bio, 400g


  • Muesli au Chanvre Power Flocons Bio, 400g
Nouveau
Muesli au Chanvre Power Flocons Bio, 400g
CHF 11.40
Correspond à CHF 2.85 / 100 g
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    2 unité disponible immediatement.

Muesli au Chanvre Power Flocons Bio, 400g

Show all products from Hanf&Natur
Vegan Label Général
Label Allemand Bio
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM
15
Baromètre sucre
Ce produit contient 14.8% de sucre.
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Muesli au Chanvre Power Flocons Bio, 400g

Muesli au chanvre Power Flakes de hanf & natur - Muesli protéiné à 28%.

Avec les Power Flakes au chanvre muesli, le coup de pied énergétique commence le matin. En plus des flocons de soja tendres de qualité biologique, les flocons de protéines de chanvre biologique constituent la base du muesli riche en protéines.

Avec plus de 28% de protéines, il est idéal pour une alimentation consciente et peut, par exemple, favoriser le renforcement musculaire chez les sportifs. En plus du sarrasin soufflé et de l'amarante, des morceaux de figues fruitées et des pommes séchées garantissent une expérience gustative de première classe.

L'ingrédient raffiné: les flocons d'orge germés assurent un goût merveilleusement sucré - 100% sans sucre ajouté!

Stockage
Protégé de la lumière, du sec et du frais


Ingrédients

Flocons de SOJA * (30%), flocons de protéines de chanvre * (15%), flocons d'ORGE * germés (14%), morceaux de figues * (figues *, farine de riz *) (14%), graines de chanvre * pelées (7%) , sarrasin * soufflé, sarrasin *, amarante * soufflé, morceaux de pomme * séchés, protéines de riz * 3%, framboises * lyophilisées (1%), fraises * lyophilisées (1%)
* = Ingrédients issus de l'agriculture biologique

Allergènes :
ne contient pas: œufs, cacahuètes, poisson, crustacés, lupin, lait, fruits à coque, céleri, moutarde, sésame, mollusques, poulet, protéines de lait de vache, fructose, légumes / légumineuses, cacao, coriandre, poivre, ombellifères, glutamate, levure, purine, salicylate

contiennent: gluten, soja, orge

non: dioxyde de soufre et sulfites> 10 mg / kg

Origine:
Allemagne
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Valeurs nutritives par 100g
Valeur énergétique 1663 kJ / 397 kcal
Lipides 14.8 g
- dont acides gras saturés 2.2 g
- dont acide gras mono-insaturé 3 g
- acides gras polyinsaturés 9.6 g
Glucides 32.2 g
- dont sucres 14.8 g
Fibres alimentaires 10.6 g
Protéines 28.4 g
Sel 0.04 g
Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 400 g
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 4030414000521
Hanf&Natur(Traduit par Google) Bonne et saine de la plus ancienne culture dans le monde Le chanvre est la plus ancienne culture dans le monde qui a toujours été traitée et utilisée par les cultures dans de nombreuses façons différentes. Comme le pétrole, les fibres et les plantes médicinales utilisé la plante herbacée annuelle de l'extraction et de la production de denrées alimentaires et de l'huile de la lampe, les textiles de chanvre ou de préparations naturelles contre divers maux et infirmités. Cette variété de la plante de chanvre a le maître boulanger et étudié Oecotrophologen Ralf Buck de Lindlar dans Oberbergischer Kreis, tellement fasciné qu'il se consacre de plus en plus au développement des aliments dérivés de chanvre. Pendant ce temps, sa société Hemp & Nature le principal fournisseur de produits alimentaires et cosmétiques bio à base de plantes en provenance d'Europe et d'Asie centrale. Alimentation à partir de chanvre comestibles: sain, délicieux et vivifiant

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.
Disponible immédiatement!
2 unité disponible immediatement.