gluten free vegan
superfoods
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
vegan t-shirts
tofu, tempeh, seitan

Hemp Muesli Chocolate Crunch Organic, 400g


  • Hemp Muesli Chocolate Crunch Organic, 400g
New
Hemp Muesli Chocolate Crunch Organic, 400g
CHF 11.40
Corresponds to CHF 2.85 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    3 available immediately

Hemp Muesli Chocolate Crunch Organic, 400g

Afficher tous les produits de Hanf&Natur
General Vegan Label
German Organic Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
16
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 16% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Hemp Muesli Chocolate Crunch Organic, 400g

Hemp muesli chocolate crunch from hanf&natur - with hemp crunchies.

With the hanf&natur hemp muesli Choco Crunch, breakfast is really chocolaty. No wonder, after all, it not only contains crunchy hemp krunchies, which consist of peeled hemp seeds, coconut flakes and caramelized coconut blossom sugar, but also melt-in-the-mouth chocolate drops.

Refined with chia seeds and fig cubes, the ingredients selected by hanf & natur form a SUPER breakfast muesli - for a conscious and enjoyable start to the day.

The refined ingredient: sprouted barley flakes ensure a wonderfully sweet taste - in a purely natural way.

Storage
protected from light, dry and cool


Ingredients

SOY flakes * (25%), BARLEY flakes * germinated (25%) Hemp Krunch * (hemp seeds * peeled, coconut blossom sugar *, coconut *) (16%), fig pieces * (figs *, rice flour *) (10%), chocolate chips * (Cocoa mass *, raw cane sugar *, cocoa butter *, emulsifier: SOY lecithins *) (8%), buckwheat * puffed, coconut *, chia seeds *, raspberries * freeze-dried
1%
* = Ingredients from organic farming

Allergy Information:
does not contain: eggs, peanuts, fish, crustaceans, lupine, milk, nuts, celery, mustard, sesame, molluscs, chicken, cow's milk protein, fructose, vegetables / legumes, coriander, pepper, umbelliferae, glutamate, yeast, purine, salicylate

contain: gluten, soy, barley, cocoa, cinnamon

no: sulfur dioxide and sulfites> 10mg / kg

Origin
Germany
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 1854 kJ / 444 kcal
Total Fat 21.8 g
- Saturated Fat 5.5 g
- of which monounsaturated fat 4.2 g
- of which polyunsaturated fat 12 g
Carbohydrates 35.8 g
- of which sugar 16 g
Fibre 10.7 g
Protein 20.8 g
Salt 0.05 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 400 g
Chilled product No
EAN 4030414000644
Hanf&Natur(Translated by google) Good and Healthy from the oldest crop in the world Hemp is the oldest crop in the world that has always been processed and utilized by cultures in many different ways. As oil, fiber and medicinal plant used the annual herb of the extraction and production of food and lamp oil, hemp textiles or natural preparations against various ailments and infirmities. This variety of the hemp plant has the master baker and studied Oecotrophologen Ralf Buck from Lindlar in Oberbergischer Kreis, so fascinated that he increasingly devoted himself to the development of foods derived from hemp. Meanwhile, his company Hemp & Nature the leading provider of food products and organic cosmetics based on plant from Europe and Central Asia. Food from edible hemp: healthy, delicious and invigorating

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
3 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
tofu, tempeh, seitan
superfoods
Fromage vegan, végétalien
cosmétiques naturels

Muesli au Chanvre Choc Croquant Bio, 400g


  • Muesli au Chanvre Choc Croquant Bio, 400g
Nouveau
Muesli au Chanvre Choc Croquant Bio, 400g
CHF 11.40
Correspond à CHF 2.85 / 100 g
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    3 unité disponible immediatement.

Muesli au Chanvre Choc Croquant Bio, 400g

Show all products from Hanf&Natur
Vegan Label Général
Label Allemand Bio
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM
16
Baromètre sucre
Ce produit contient 16% de sucre.
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Muesli au Chanvre Choc Croquant Bio, 400g

Muesli au chanvre croquant au chocolat de hanf&natur

Avec le muesli au chanvre hanf & natur Schoko-Krunch, le petit-déjeuner est vraiment chocolaté. Pas étonnant, après tout, qu'il ne contienne pas seulement des krunchies de chanvre croquants, qui se composent de graines de chanvre pelées, de flocons de noix de coco et de sucre de fleur de coco caramélisé, mais aussi de gouttes de chocolat fondant dans la bouche.

Raffinés avec des graines de chia et des cubes de figues, les ingrédients sélectionnés par hanf & natur forment un SUPER petit-déjeuner muesli - pour un début de journée conscient et agréable.

L'ingrédient raffiné: les flocons d'orge germés assurent un goût merveilleusement sucré - d'une manière purement naturelle.

Stockage
Protégé de la lumière, du sec et du frais


Ingrédients

Flocons de SOJA * (25%), flocons d'ORGE * germés (25%) Krunch de chanvre * (graines de chanvre * pelées, sucre de fleur de coco *, noix de coco *) (16%), morceaux de figues * (figues *, farine de riz *) ( 10%), pépites de chocolat * (pâte de cacao *, sucre de canne brut *, beurre de cacao *, émulsifiant: lécithines de SOJA *) (8%), sarrasin * soufflé, noix de coco *, graines de chia *, framboises * lyophilisées
1%
* = Ingrédients issus de l'agriculture biologique

Allergènes :
ne contient pas: œufs, cacahuètes, poisson, crustacés, lupin, lait, fruits à coque, céleri, moutarde, sésame, mollusques, poulet, protéines de lait de vache, fructose, légumes / légumineuses, coriandre, poivre, ombellifères, glutamate, levure, purine, salicylate

contiennent: gluten, soja, orge, cacao, cannelle

non: dioxyde de soufre et sulfites> 10 mg / kg

Origine
Allemagne
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Valeurs nutritives par 100g
Valeur énergétique 1854 kJ / 444 kcal
Lipides 21.8 g
- dont acides gras saturés 5.5 g
- dont acide gras mono-insaturé 4.2 g
- acides gras polyinsaturés 12 g
Glucides 35.8 g
- dont sucres 16 g
Fibres alimentaires 10.7 g
Protéines 20.8 g
Sel 0.05 g
Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 400 g
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 4030414000644
Hanf&Natur(Traduit par Google) Bonne et saine de la plus ancienne culture dans le monde Le chanvre est la plus ancienne culture dans le monde qui a toujours été traitée et utilisée par les cultures dans de nombreuses façons différentes. Comme le pétrole, les fibres et les plantes médicinales utilisé la plante herbacée annuelle de l'extraction et de la production de denrées alimentaires et de l'huile de la lampe, les textiles de chanvre ou de préparations naturelles contre divers maux et infirmités. Cette variété de la plante de chanvre a le maître boulanger et étudié Oecotrophologen Ralf Buck de Lindlar dans Oberbergischer Kreis, tellement fasciné qu'il se consacre de plus en plus au développement des aliments dérivés de chanvre. Pendant ce temps, sa société Hemp & Nature le principal fournisseur de produits alimentaires et cosmétiques bio à base de plantes en provenance d'Europe et d'Asie centrale. Alimentation à partir de chanvre comestibles: sain, délicieux et vivifiant

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.
Disponible immédiatement!
3 unité disponible immediatement.