gluten free vegan
tofu, tempeh, seitan
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
superfoods
raw vegan

Holle Baby Food 100% Pure Pear Demeter, 125g


  • Holle Baby Food 100% Pure Pear Demeter, 125g
Holle Baby Food 100% Pure Pear Demeter, 125g
CHF 1.80
Corresponds to CHF 1.44 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    4 available immediately

Holle Baby Food 100% Pure Pear Demeter, 125g

Show all products from Holle Baby & Kindernahrung
*NEW* Keeps for at least one year after receipt.
General Vegan Label
Demeter
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
10
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 10.3% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Holle Baby Food 100% Pure Pear Demeter, 125g

Holle Babyfood Demeter 100% Pure Pear

» From the 5th month
» Gluten Free
» No added sugar (contains sugar by nature)

Use:
Single fruit jars, such as Pure Apple and Pure Pear are mild in taste and ideal when starting to wean. Along with with the other varieties they can used as part of a cereal fruit porridge after 4 months of age. Jars are suitable for when out and about or when time is short.

Preparation:
Stir before use. Start feeding 2-4 teaspoons and increase amount up to one jar.

Stockage:
Unused food can be kept in the closed jar in the fridge for two days.


Ingredients

Pear ** 100%
** Demeter (from biodynamic agriculture)

Allergy Information:
does not contain: eggs, peanuts, fish, gluten, crustaceans, lupine, milk, nuts, celery, mustard, sesame, soy, molluscs, spelled, barley, oats, kamut, rye, wheat, cashew nuts, hazelnuts, macadamia nuts, almonds, Brazil nuts , Pecan nut, pistachio, Queensland nut, walnut, chicken, cow's milk protein, lactose, milk protein, beef, pork, vegetables / legumes, cocoa, coriander, corn, pepper, umbelliferae, cinnamon, glutamate, yeast, vanillin

contain: fructose
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 212 kJ / 50 kcal
Total Fat 0.2 g
- Saturated Fat 0.0 g
Carbohydrates 11 g
- of which sugar 10.3 g
Protein 0.3 g
Salt 0.03 g
Product Details
Guaranteed Shelf Life: 365 days
*NEW* Keeps for at least one year after receipt.
Filling Quantity 125 g
Chilled product No
EAN 7640104956235
Container size 6
Holle Baby & Kindernahrung(Translated by Google) Consistently organic - for a good reason. We are proud of the 85-year history of our Holle brand and that Holle baby food has developed into one of the leading manufacturers of organic baby food. You can find out more about our long history here. Since our foundation, we have consciously dealt with people and the environment - because this is the only way to create products that deserve the title “sustainable”. Find out more about our commitment to sustainability here. A full range of baby food with over 80 products now stands for the message "Consistently BIO - for a good reason". Right from the start, Holle has consistently relied on naturalness: only valuable raw materials from biodynamic or organic agriculture are used in the production of Holle baby food. We do not compromise on chemical processing and preservatives, flavorings and colorings as well as salt or granulated sugar. A trusting cooperation as well as long-standing fair partnerships with our organic raw material suppliers are particularly important to us: They form the basis for our organic baby food for particularly high quality. Holle baby food products are carefully and wholesome processed and stand for a natural, nutritionally balanced and varied diet right from the start.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
4 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
Fromage vegan, végétalien
tofu, tempeh, seitan
vegan t-shirts
superfoods

Holle Babyfood Poire Pure Demeter, 125g


  • Holle Babyfood Poire Pure Demeter, 125g
Holle Babyfood Poire Pure Demeter, 125g
CHF 1.80
Correspond à CHF 1.44 / 100 g
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    4 unité disponible immediatement.

Holle Babyfood Poire Pure Demeter, 125g

Afficher tous les produits de Holle Baby & Kindernahrung
Ce conserve au moins une année après réception.
Vegan Label Général
Demeter
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM
10
Baromètre sucre
Ce produit contient 10.3% de sucre.
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Holle Babyfood Poire Pure Demeter, 125g

Holle Babyfood Poire Pure Demeter

» A partir du 5ème mois
» Sans gluten
» Sans sucre ajouter

Utilisation
Les petits pots à un seul fruit, pomme ou poire par exemple, ont une saveur douce et sont parfaits pour un premier contact avec les fruits. Avec nos autres variétés, ils peuvent être utilisés pour préparer des bouillies aux fruits, après 4 mois.
Les petits pots sont pratiques en voyage ou quand on n’a pas beaucoup de temps.

Préparation:
Remuez, vous pouvez servir ! Commencez par une petite cuiller, puis augmentez peu à peu la quantité.

Stockage
Protéger de la chaleur et conserver au sec. Peut se conserver au réfrigérateur pendant 2 jours après ouverture.


Ingrédients

Poire ** 100%
** Demeter (issu de l'agriculture biodynamique)

Allergènes
ne contient pas : oeufs, arachides, poisson, gluten, crustacés, lupin, lait, fruits à coque, céleri, moutarde, sésame, soja, mollusques, épeautre, orge, avoine, kamut, seigle, blé, noix de cajou, noisettes, noix de macadamia, amandes, Noix du Brésil, Noix de pécan, pistache, Noix du Queensland, noix, poulet, protéine de lait de vache, lactose, protéine de lait, boeuf, porc, légumes/légumineuses, cacao, coriandre, maïs, poivre, ombellifères, cannelle, glutamate, levure, vanilline

contenir: fructose
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Valeurs nutritives par 100g
Valeur énergétique 212 kJ / 50 kcal
Lipides 0.2 g
- dont acides gras saturés 0.0 g
Glucides 11 g
- dont sucres 10.3 g
Protéines 0.3 g
Sel 0.03 g
Détails du produit
Durée de conservation garanti : 365 jours
Ce conserve au moins une année après réception.
Quantité de remplissage 125 g
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 7640104956235
Taille du conteneur 6
Holle Baby & Kindernahrung(Traduit par google)
Constamment biologique - pour une bonne raison. Nous sommes fiers des 85 ans d'histoire de notre marque Holle et du fait que les aliments pour bébés Holle sont devenus l'un des principaux fabricants d'aliments biologiques pour bébés. Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur notre longue histoire ici. Depuis notre fondation, nous nous occupons consciemment des personnes et de l'environnement - car c'est la seule façon de créer des produits qui méritent le titre de « durable ». Pour en savoir plus sur notre engagement en faveur du développement durable, cliquez ici. Une gamme complète d'aliments pour bébés avec plus de 80 produits porte désormais le message « Toujours BIO - pour une bonne raison ». Dès le début, Holle a toujours mis l'accent sur le naturel : seules des matières premières précieuses issues de l'agriculture biodynamique ou biologique sont utilisées dans la production d'aliments pour bébés Holle. Nous ne faisons aucun compromis sur le traitement chimique et les conservateurs, les arômes et les colorants ainsi que le sel ou le sucre cristallisé. Une coopération de confiance ainsi que des partenariats équitables de longue date avec nos fournisseurs de matières premières biologiques sont particulièrement importants pour nous : ils constituent la base d'une qualité particulièrement élevée pour nos aliments biologiques pour bébés. Les aliments pour bébés Holle sont transformés avec soin et de manière saine et garantissent une alimentation naturelle, nutritionnellement équilibrée et variée dès le départ.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.
Disponible immédiatement!
4 unité disponible immediatement.