gluten free vegan
tofu, tempeh, seitan
natural cosmetics
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
kitchen aids

Holle Baby Food Carrots with potatoes Demeter, 190g


  • Holle Baby Food Carrots with potatoes Demeter, 190g
Holle Baby Food Carrots with potatoes Demeter, 190g
CHF 2.60
Corresponds to CHF 1.37 / 100 g
  • Available in approx. 3 days
    Order now and this product is expected to ship: 28.06.

Holle Baby Food Carrots with potatoes Demeter, 190g

Show all products from Holle Baby & Kindernahrung
Keeps for at least 30 days after receipt.
General Vegan Label
Demeter
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
2.2
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 2.2% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Holle Baby Food Carrots with potatoes Demeter, 190g

Holle Babyfood Carrots with potatoes in Demeter Quality

» From the 4th month
» Gluten Free
» Sugar Free

Preparation of Holle Babyfood Carrots with potatoes
Stir before use. Warm a whole jar or a portion in a pot of boiling water. Start feeding 2-4 teaspoons and increase the amount up to one jar.

Note:
To increase the availability of essential fatty acids we recommend fortifying with 2 teaspoons weaning oil. When introducing solid foods begin with a few spoons and increase the amount slowly according to your baby's needs.

Use
Vegetable jars are ideal when starting to wean, after 6 months. Menu jar varieties are suitable for older babies. Our junior menus from 8 months onwards help to make the transition to family meals easy.

Storage
Protect from heat and store dry. Unheated remainder can be kept in the refrigerator for 2 days.


Ingredients

Carrot * 50%, potato * 27%, water
* from bio-dynamic agriculture
** from organic farming

Allergy Information:
does not contain: eggs, peanuts, fish, gluten, crustaceans, lupine, milk, nuts, celery, mustard, sesame, soy, molluscs, spelled, barley, oats, kamut, rye, wheat, cashew nuts, hazelnuts, macadamia nuts, almonds, Brazil nuts , Pecan nut, pistachio, Queensland nut, walnut, chicken, cow's milk protein, lactose, milk protein, beef, pork, fructose, cocoa, coriander, corn, pepper, cinnamon, glutamate, yeast, vanillin

no: sulfur dioxide and sulfites> 10mg / kg

contain: vegetables / legumes, umbelliferae
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 133 kJ / 32 kcal
Total Fat 0.1 g
- Saturated Fat 0.0 g
Carbohydrates 6.1 g
- of which sugar 2.2 g
Protein 0.7 g
Salt 0.06 g
Product Details
Guaranteed Shelf Life: 30 days
Keeps for at least 30 days after receipt.
Filling Quantity 190 g
Chilled product No
EAN 7640104954378
Container size 6
Holle Baby & Kindernahrung(Translated by Google) Consistently organic - for a good reason. We are proud of the 85-year history of our Holle brand and that Holle baby food has developed into one of the leading manufacturers of organic baby food. You can find out more about our long history here. Since our foundation, we have consciously dealt with people and the environment - because this is the only way to create products that deserve the title “sustainable”. Find out more about our commitment to sustainability here. A full range of baby food with over 80 products now stands for the message "Consistently BIO - for a good reason". Right from the start, Holle has consistently relied on naturalness: only valuable raw materials from biodynamic or organic agriculture are used in the production of Holle baby food. We do not compromise on chemical processing and preservatives, flavorings and colorings as well as salt or granulated sugar. A trusting cooperation as well as long-standing fair partnerships with our organic raw material suppliers are particularly important to us: They form the basis for our organic baby food for particularly high quality. Holle baby food products are carefully and wholesome processed and stand for a natural, nutritionally balanced and varied diet right from the start.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available in approx. 3 days
Order now and this product is expected to ship: 28.06.

sans gluten vegan végétalien
Fromage vegan, végétalien
Appareil Ménager
viande végétalien, viande veggie
tofu, tempeh, seitan

Holle Babyfood Carottes aux pommes de terre Demeter, 190g


  • Holle Babyfood Carottes aux pommes de terre Demeter, 190g
Holle Babyfood Carottes aux pommes de terre Demeter, 190g
CHF 2.60
Correspond à CHF 1.37 / 100 g
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    1 unité disponible immediatement.

Holle Babyfood Carottes aux pommes de terre Demeter, 190g

Afficher tous les produits de Holle Baby & Kindernahrung
Ce conserve au moins une demi-année après réception.
Vegan Label Général
Demeter
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM
2.2
Baromètre sucre
Ce produit contient 2.2% de sucre.
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Holle Babyfood Carottes aux pommes de terre Demeter, 190g

Préparation de légumes bio, carottes aux pommes de terre
Holle Babyfood Carottes aux pommes de terre de Demeter

» A partir du 4ème mois
» Sans gluten
» Sans sucre ajouter

Préparation de Holle Babyfood Carottes aux pommes de terre
Réchauffez la portion ou le petit pot entier au bain-marie (env. 37 °C). Remuez, c’est prêt.

Noter:
Nous conseillons d’ajouter 2 petites cuillers d’huile pour aliment bébé, source d’acides gras essentiels. Au début de la diversification, commencez par un filet d’huile, puis augmentez peu à peu la quantité.

Utilisation
Les petits pots aux légumes sont parfaits pour commencer à diversifier, après 6 mois. Les petits pots Menu conviendront aux bébés plus grands. Moins finement mixés, les petits pots Junior (dès 8 mois) habitueront votre enfant à mastiquer des morceaux.
Les petits pots sont pratiques en voyage ou quand on n’a pas beaucoup de temps.

Stockage
Protéger de la chaleur et conserver au sec. Le reste non chauffé peut être conservé au réfrigérateur pendant 2 jours.


Ingrédients

Carotte * 50%, pomme de terre * 27%, eau
*de l’agriculture bio-dynamique
**de l’agriculture biologique
Indications concernant les allergies
Non inclus : Gluten, Lait / lactose, Sésame, Soja
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Valeurs nutritives par 100g
Valeur énergétique 133 kJ / 32 kcal
Lipides 0.1 g
- dont acides gras saturés 0.0 g
Glucides 6.1 g
- dont sucres 2.2 g
Protéines 0.7 g
Sel 0.06 g
Détails du produit
Durée de conservation garanti : 180 jours
Ce conserve au moins une demi-année après réception.
Quantité de remplissage 190 g
Produit réfrigéré Non
Stockage voir description du produit
EAN 7640104954378
Taille du conteneur 6
Origine des ingrédients primaires Germany (DE)
Origine Germany (DE)
Holle Baby & Kindernahrung(Traduit par google)
Constamment biologique - pour une bonne raison. Nous sommes fiers des 85 ans d'histoire de notre marque Holle et du fait que les aliments pour bébés Holle sont devenus l'un des principaux fabricants d'aliments biologiques pour bébés. Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur notre longue histoire ici. Depuis notre fondation, nous nous occupons consciemment des personnes et de l'environnement - car c'est la seule façon de créer des produits qui méritent le titre de « durable ». Pour en savoir plus sur notre engagement en faveur du développement durable, cliquez ici. Une gamme complète d'aliments pour bébés avec plus de 80 produits porte désormais le message « Toujours BIO - pour une bonne raison ». Dès le début, Holle a toujours mis l'accent sur le naturel : seules des matières premières précieuses issues de l'agriculture biodynamique ou biologique sont utilisées dans la production d'aliments pour bébés Holle. Nous ne faisons aucun compromis sur le traitement chimique et les conservateurs, les arômes et les colorants ainsi que le sel ou le sucre cristallisé. Une coopération de confiance ainsi que des partenariats équitables de longue date avec nos fournisseurs de matières premières biologiques sont particulièrement importants pour nous : ils constituent la base d'une qualité particulièrement élevée pour nos aliments biologiques pour bébés. Les aliments pour bébés Holle sont transformés avec soin et de manière saine et garantissent une alimentation naturelle, nutritionnellement équilibrée et variée dès le départ.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.
Disponible immédiatement!
1 unité disponible immediatement.