gluten free vegan
natural cosmetics
tofu, tempeh, seitan
vegan t-shirts
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
icon
Delivery Information during our company holiday 23 July - 6 August
Please make sure to check the availability of the products ordered!

➥ Last Shipping Day before the Holiday:
Thursday, 22nd July 11am

➥ First Shipping Day after the Holiday:
Monday, 9th August

➥ IMPORTANT:
  1. Check product availability!
  2. If you select "Payment in advance" we will ship only once your payment has been received. Your payment must thus arrive before Thursday, 22nd July 11am

Dogs Hownd Skin, Nose and Paw Balm with Sun Protection, 50g


  • Dogs Hownd Skin, Nose and Paw Balm with Sun Protection, 50g
New
Dogs Hownd Skin, Nose and Paw Balm with Sun Protection, 50g
CHF 16.50
Corresponds to CHF 33.00 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    6 available immediately

Dogs Hownd Skin, Nose and Paw Balm with Sun Protection, 50g

Afficher tous les produits de HOWND
General Vegan Label
NON GMO
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Dogs Hownd Skin, Nose and Paw Balm with Sun Protection, 50g

Hemp by Hownd Skin, Nose and Paw Balm with Sun Protection

» For Skin, Nose and Paw
» With Sun Protection
» For adult dogs, and is safe to use on puppies from 12 weeks

HOWND Skin, Nose & Paw Balm protects, soothes and moisturises all year round. It is 100% vegan, unscented, fast-absorbing and natural. The balms can be used in the summer months to protect the snout and outer ear areas from UVA and UVB rays, as well as any exposed skin; and in the winter period to protect a dog’s soft pads on ice and salted pavements. Perfect for paw massages and pawdicures! This wonder balm is ideal to have handy at home to apply to dry, chapped or sore patches of the skin. Hemp by HOWND can be used on adult dogs, and is safe to use on puppies from 12 weeks.

Botanical ingredients work together to effectively moisturise and protect soft pads, noses and skin, and uniquely provides sun protection. Hemp by HOWND contains a generous inclusion of Organic Hemp Seed Oil – one of the world’s richest known sources of Omega 3 and Omega 6 Essential Fatty Acids – vital for optimal health of the skin. Hownd sourced this extraordinary ingredient from one of Europe’s leading organic hemp farms that has GMP (Good Manufacturing and Practice), as well as Organic certification.

Usage:
Apply all year round to paw pads, nose, outer ear areas, and to dry and chapped skin.


Ingredients

Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond Oil), Cannabis Sativa (Organic Hemp) Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Candelilla Cera, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Calendula Officinalis Extract, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), SPF.
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Product Details
Filling Quantity 50 g
Chilled product No
EAN 5060374740969

European Manufacturer

HOWND

HOWNDA CRUELTY-FREE PLANET KIND BRAND FOR DOGS Since day one, when we made our first grooming products, we have been powered by plants, not animals. DRIVEN BY ETHICS, NOT PROFITS. Now we are taking the same founding principles and applying them to what is, by far, the worst offender in the pet sector - food. Making ethical shampoo was never going to change the world. But dog food? now that's something we can really get our teeth into. Nor is it acceptable for the pet food industry to be one of THE HIGHEST CONTRIBUTORS TO CO2, DEFORESTATION AND FRESH WATER USAGE. It's now proven dogs can thrive without cost to other animals or the environment. SO NOW WE'RE ON A MISSION to radically change the pet industy. It won't be easy. But with your help it will be a lot easier. Because we passionately believe we can and should SERVE OUR BEST FRIENDS BETTER. We have never deviated from our principles in the development of our products and we never will.
Available immediately!
6 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
Appareil Ménager
vegan t-shirts
Fromage vegan, végétalien
crudités
icon
Information livraison pendant nos vacances 23. jul - 06. août
SVP faites attention à la disponibilité des produits !

➥ Dérnier jour d'envoie avant les vacances :
Jeudi, 22 juillet 11.00 heures

➥ Premiers jours d'expédition après les vacances :
Lundi, 9 août

➥ IMPORTANT :
  1. Faites attention à la disponibilité des produits
  2. En cas de prépaiement : La commande ne sera traitée qu'après la réception du paiement. Le paiement doit donc arriver avant jeudi, 22 juillet 11 heures.

Chien Baume peau, nez et pattes au chanvre avec SPF, 50g


  • Chien Baume peau, nez et pattes au chanvre avec SPF, 50g
Nouveau
Chien Baume peau, nez et pattes au chanvre avec SPF, 50g
CHF 16.50
Correspond à CHF 33.00 / 100 g
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    6 unité disponible immediatement.

Chien Baume peau, nez et pattes au chanvre avec SPF, 50g

Show all products from HOWND
Vegan Label Général
Sans OGM
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Chien Baume peau, nez et pattes au chanvre avec SPF, 50g

Baume pour la peau, le nez et les pattes au chanvre Hownd avec protection solaire

» Pour la peau, le nez et la patte
» Avec protection solaire
» Pour chiens adultes et chiots à partir de 12 semaines

Le baume HOWND pour la peau, le nez et les pattes protège, apaise et hydrate toute l'année. Il est 100% végétalien, sans parfum, rapidement absorbé et naturel. Les baumes peuvent être utilisés pendant les mois d'été pour protéger le museau et la zone externe de l'oreille des rayons UVA et UVB ainsi que de la peau exposée ; et en hiver pour protéger les pattes molles du chien sur la glace et les trottoirs salés. Parfait pour les massages des pattes et les pawdicures ! Ce baume miracle est idéal à avoir à portée de main à la maison pour l'appliquer sur peau sèche, craquelée ou endolorie.


Ingrédients

Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (huile d'amande douce), huile de graines de cannabis sativa (chanvre biologique), beurre de Butyrospermum Parkii (karité), Candelilla Cera, huile de fruit Olea Europaea (olive), huile de graines d'Helianthus Annuus, extrait de calendula officinalis, tocophérol (vitamine E) , FPS.
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 50 g
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 5060374740969

Fabricant européen

HOWND

HOWND(Traduit par Google) UNE MARQUE PLANET KIND SANS CRUAUTÉ POUR LES CHIENS Depuis le premier jour, lorsque nous avons fabriqué nos premiers produits de toilettage, nous avons été alimentés par des plantes et non par des animaux. MENÉ PAR L'ÉTHIQUE, PAS LES BÉNÉFICES. Maintenant, nous reprenons les mêmes principes fondateurs et les appliquons à ce qui est, de loin, le pire contrevenant dans le secteur des animaux de compagnie - la nourriture. Faire du shampoing éthique n'allait jamais changer le monde. Mais la nourriture pour chien ? maintenant c'est quelque chose dans lequel nous pouvons vraiment nous mettre les dents. Il n'est pas non plus acceptable que l'industrie des aliments pour animaux de compagnie soit l'une des PLUS GRANDES CONTRIBUTEURS AU CO2, À LA DÉFORESTATION ET À L'UTILISATION D'EAU DOUCE. Il est maintenant prouvé que les chiens peuvent prospérer sans coût pour les autres animaux ou l'environnement. ALORS NOUS SOMMES EN MISSION pour changer radicalement l'industrie des animaux de compagnie. Ce ne sera pas facile. Mais avec votre aide, ce sera beaucoup plus facile. Parce que nous croyons passionnément que nous pouvons et devons MIEUX SERVIR NOS MEILLEURS AMIS. Nous ne nous sommes jamais écartés de notre principes dans le développement de nos produits et nous ne le ferons jamais.
Disponible immédiatement!
6 unité disponible immediatement.