Merry Vegan Xmas!
gluten free vegan
superfoods
raw vegan
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese

Bamboo Tooth Brush KIDS Soft Orange Hydrophil


  • Bamboo Tooth Brush KIDS Soft Orange Hydrophil
  • Bamboo Tooth Brush KIDS Soft Orange Hydrophil
Bamboo Tooth Brush KIDS Soft Orange Hydrophil
Bamboo Tooth Brush KIDS Soft Orange Hydrophil
CHF 4.50
Corresponds to CHF 4.50 / piece
  • Available immediately!
    8 available immediately

Bamboo Tooth Brush KIDS Soft Orange Hydrophil

Show all products from Hydrophil
General Vegan Label
NON GMO
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Bamboo Tooth Brush KIDS Soft Orange Hydrophil

The sustainable toothbrush for children made of bamboo by Hydrophil.

» Soft
» Color orange
» Motive: mouse
» Material: bamboo
» Environmentally friendly & 100% vegan.

Here comes the mouse! A kids toothbrush that helps you and your kids to reduce your plastic consumption. With the environmentally friendly bamboo toothbrush with the mouse, your little ones can now brush particularly sustainably. The brush is vegan, the bristles made from renewable raw materials are BPA-free and the bamboo handle is degradable. The extra soft bristles of the children's toothbrush are ideal for sensitive gums, even if the little ones brush a little harder and have excellent cleaning properties.

Due to the size of the brush head, the sustainable toothbrushes are suitable for children from 3 years . And with the mouse on the handle, dental care is now really fun!

Why a sustainable bamboo toothbrush?
Anyone who deals with the topics of sustainability & water as regularly as we do, often realizes in everyday situations that there are products that are certainly not yet optimal.

Likewise, when we brushed our teeth in the bathroom in the morning, it fell like scales from our eyes, we tinkered, researched, made samples for over a year, et voila: our sustainable toothbrush was made from bamboo.

The handle of the toothbrush is biodegradable and plastic-free, instead it consists of 100% the fast-growing raw material bamboo. Our bristles are made of nylon. The bristles are BPA free. Each sustainable toothbrush is individually hygienically packed in environmentally friendly recycled cardboard, which is also degradable.


Product Details
Filling Quantity 1 piece
Chilled product No
EAN 4260397792674
Container size 12

European Manufacturer

Hydrophil

Hydrophil(translated by google) Water-neutral means for us that the products become water prepared carefully: We use natural ingredients grown without irrigation, as. e.g. Bamboo. In addition, we use only those colors that are produced without mineral oils or other chemical additives and thus leave no residues in drinking water and groundwater in composting. We want to create through our actions and unnecessary suffering in the world. Therefore our products contain no animal products and are not tested on animals. Our products are made by the bank fairtrade, fair labor deserves a fair reward. Basta!
Available immediately!
8 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
Merry Vegan Xmas!
Fromage vegan, végétalien
cosmétiques naturels
superfoods

Bambou Brosse à dents ENFANTS Souple Orange Hydrophil


  • Bambou Brosse à dents ENFANTS Souple Orange Hydrophil
  • Bambou Brosse à dents ENFANTS Souple Orange Hydrophil
Bambou Brosse à dents ENFANTS Souple Orange Hydrophil
Bambou Brosse à dents ENFANTS Souple Orange Hydrophil
CHF 4.50
Correspond à CHF 4.50 / pièce
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    8 unité disponible immediatement.

Bambou Brosse à dents ENFANTS Souple Orange Hydrophil

Afficher tous les produits de Hydrophil
Vegan Label Général
Sans OGM
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Bambou Brosse à dents ENFANTS Souple Orange Hydrophil

La brosse à dents durable pour enfants en bambou par Hydrophil.

» Mou, tendre
» Couleur orange
» Motif : souri
» Matériel: bambou
» Respectueux de l'environnement et 100% végétalien.

Une brosse à dents pour enfants qui vous aide, vous et vos enfants, à réduire votre consommation de plastique. Avec la brosse à dents en bambou écologique avec souris, vos tout-petits peuvent désormais se brosser les dents de manière particulièrement durable. La brosse est vegan, les poils fabriqués à partir de matières premières renouvelables sont sans BPA et le manche en bambou est dégradable. Les poils extra doux de la brosse à dents pour enfants sont parfaits pour les gencives sensibles, même si les plus petits brossent un peu plus fort et ont d'excellentes propriétés nettoyantes.

En raison de la taille de la tête de brosse, les brosses à dents durables conviennent aux enfants à partir de 3 ans . Et avec la souris sur le manche, les soins dentaires sont désormais vraiment amusants !

Pourquoi utiliser une brosse à dents en bambou durable ?
Quiconque traite les questions de durabilité et d'eau aussi régulièrement que nous, se rend souvent compte dans des situations quotidiennes qu'il existe des produits qui ne sont certainement pas encore optimaux.

De même, lorsque nous nous sommes brossé les dents dans la salle de bain le matin, cela nous est tombé comme des écailles des yeux, nous avons bricolé, recherché, fait des échantillons pendant plus d'un an, et le tour est joué : notre brosse à dents durable était en bambou.

Le manche de la brosse à dents est biodégradable et sans plastique, à la place il se compose à 100% de bambou, une matière première à croissance rapide. Nos poils sont en nylon. Les poils sont sans BPA. Chaque brosse à dents durable est emballée individuellement de manière hygiénique dans du carton recyclé respectueux de l'environnement, qui est également dégradable.


Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 1 pièce
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 4260397792674
Taille du conteneur 12
Hydrophil(traduit par google) Des moyens d'eau neutre pour nous que les produits deviennent l'eau soigneusement préparé: Nous utilisons des ingrédients naturels cultivés sans irrigation, comme. par exemple Bamboo. En outre, nous utilisons uniquement les couleurs qui sont produits sans huiles minérales ou d'autres additifs chimiques et donc laisser aucun résidu dans de l'eau et des eaux souterraines potable dans le compostage. Nous voulons créer à travers nos actions et souffrances inutiles dans le monde. Par conséquent, nos produits ne contiennent pas de produits animaux et ne sont pas testés sur les animaux. Nos produits sont fabriqués par le fairtrade bancaire, le travail juste mérite une rétribution équitable. Basta!
Disponible immédiatement!
8 unité disponible immediatement.