Merry Vegan Xmas!
gluten free vegan
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
natural cosmetics
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat

Bamboo Tongue Cleaner Hydrophil, 1 pcs


  • Bamboo Tongue Cleaner Hydrophil, 1 pcs
  • Bamboo Tongue Cleaner Hydrophil, 1 pcs
Bamboo Tongue Cleaner Hydrophil, 1 pcs
Bamboo Tongue Cleaner Hydrophil, 1 pcs
CHF 4.50
Corresponds to CHF 4.50 / piece
  • Available immediately!
    12 available immediately

Bamboo Tongue Cleaner Hydrophil, 1 pcs

Show all products from Hydrophil
General Vegan Label
NON GMO
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Bamboo Tongue Cleaner Hydrophil, 1 pcs

Bamboo tongue cleaner from Hydrophil.

» Climate neutral
» Made from renewable raw materials
» BPA-free
» Petroleum-free
» Packed in recycled cardboard

The sustainable tongue cleaner with bristles made from castor oil complements your daily dental hygiene. It was specially developed for cleaning the tongue and reliably removes plaque and bacteria from your tongue. The extra flat brush head ensures smooth cleaning of the tongues, also in the rear area. And best of all: The HYDROPHIL tongue cleaner made from bamboo is also climate-neutral. Together with ClimatePartner, we support climate protection projects in India.

Application of bamboo tongue cleaner
We recommend using the tongue cleaner every day after brushing your teeth. Simply brush your tongue from the back to the front with light pressure. With regular use, you should change your tongue cleaner and toothbrush every 3 months.

Material bamboo - tongue cleaner
Handle: 100% bamboo
Bristles: bio-nylon based on castor oil


Product Details
Filling Quantity 1 piece
Chilled product No
EAN 4260397791530
Container size 12

European Manufacturer

Hydrophil

Hydrophil(translated by google) Water-neutral means for us that the products become water prepared carefully: We use natural ingredients grown without irrigation, as. e.g. Bamboo. In addition, we use only those colors that are produced without mineral oils or other chemical additives and thus leave no residues in drinking water and groundwater in composting. We want to create through our actions and unnecessary suffering in the world. Therefore our products contain no animal products and are not tested on animals. Our products are made by the bank fairtrade, fair labor deserves a fair reward. Basta!
Available immediately!
12 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
Merry Vegan Xmas!
Fromage vegan, végétalien
crudités
Appareil Ménager

Bambou brosse-langue Hydrophil, 1pcs


  • Bambou brosse-langue Hydrophil, 1pcs
  • Bambou brosse-langue Hydrophil, 1pcs
Bambou brosse-langue Hydrophil, 1pcs
Bambou brosse-langue Hydrophil, 1pcs
CHF 4.50
Correspond à CHF 4.50 / pièce
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    12 unité disponible immediatement.

Bambou brosse-langue Hydrophil, 1pcs

Afficher tous les produits de Hydrophil
Vegan Label Général
Sans OGM
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Bambou brosse-langue Hydrophil, 1pcs

Brosse langue en bambou d'Hydrophil.

» Climat neutre
» Fabriqué à partir de matières premières renouvelables
» Sans BPA
» Sans pétrole
» Emballé dans du carton recyclé

Le nettoyeur de langue durable avec des poils à base d'huile de ricin complète votre hygiène dentaire quotidienne. Il a été spécialement développé pour nettoyer la langue et élimine de manière fiable la plaque et les bactéries de votre langue. La tête de brosse extra plate assure un nettoyage en douceur des languettes, également dans la zone arrière. Et le meilleur : le cure-langue HYDROPHIL en bambou est également climatiquement neutre. En collaboration avec ClimatePartner, nous soutenons des projets de protection du climat en Inde.

Application de brosse-langue en bambou
Nous vous recommandons d'utiliser le nettoyeur de langue tous les jours après vous être brossé les dents. Brossez simplement votre langue de l'arrière vers l'avant avec une légère pression. En cas d'utilisation régulière, vous devez changer votre cure-langue et votre brosse à dents tous les 3 mois.

Matière bambou - brosse-langue
Manche : 100% bambou
Poils : bio-nylon à base d'huile de ricin


Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 1 pièce
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 4260397791530
Taille du conteneur 12
Hydrophil(traduit par google) Des moyens d'eau neutre pour nous que les produits deviennent l'eau soigneusement préparé: Nous utilisons des ingrédients naturels cultivés sans irrigation, comme. par exemple Bamboo. En outre, nous utilisons uniquement les couleurs qui sont produits sans huiles minérales ou d'autres additifs chimiques et donc laisser aucun résidu dans de l'eau et des eaux souterraines potable dans le compostage. Nous voulons créer à travers nos actions et souffrances inutiles dans le monde. Par conséquent, nos produits ne contiennent pas de produits animaux et ne sont pas testés sur les animaux. Nos produits sont fabriqués par le fairtrade bancaire, le travail juste mérite une rétribution équitable. Basta!
Disponible immédiatement!
12 unité disponible immediatement.