gluten free vegan
kitchen aids
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
superfoods
tofu, tempeh, seitan

Interdental Brush 0.40mm #plasticfree, 6 pcs


  • Interdental Brush 0.40mm #plasticfree, 6 pcs
New
Interdental Brush 0.40mm #plasticfree, 6 pcs

General Vegan Label
PETA
CHF 4.95
Availability

Availability

  • 8 available immediately
Quantity:

Interdental Brush 0.40mm #plasticfree, 6 pcs

Interdental brush 0.40mm 6 pieces Size 0 - very small

The interdental brushes from Hydrophil with plastic-free bamboo handles are your environmentally friendly addition to your daily dental care. So you can clean even hard-to-reach spaces between your teeth.

Application
Gently push the brush into the gap between two teeth. Move the brush back and forth horizontally a few times. Also try to guide the brush at an angle, using the so-called "X-technique" along the teeth. Proceed gently.

Always use the interdental brushes without toothpaste and preferably once a day before brushing your teeth. Clean the brush under running water. You should replace the interdental brush after 7 to 14 days.

Material
Handle: 100% bamboo
Brush: metal wire and BPA-free nylon

Hydrophil

Hydrophil

(translated by google) Water-neutral means for us that the products become water prepared carefully: We use natural ingredients grown without irrigation, as. e.g. Bamboo. In addition, we use only those colors that are produced without mineral oils or other chemical additives and thus leave no residues in drinking water and groundwater in composting. We want to create through our actions and unnecessary suffering in the world. Therefore our products contain no animal products and are not tested on animals. Our products are made by the bank fairtrade, fair labor deserves a fair reward. Basta!

sans gluten vegan végétalien
Fromage vegan, végétalien
viande végétalien, viande veggie
Appareil Ménager
cosmétiques naturels

Brosse interdentaire 0.40mm #sansplastique, 6 pcs


  • Brosse interdentaire 0.40mm #sansplastique, 6 pcs
Nouveau
Brosse interdentaire 0.40mm #sansplastique, 6 pcs

Vegan Label Général
CHF 4.95
Disponibilité

Disponibilité

  • 8 unité disponible immediatement.
Quantité:

Brosse interdentaire 0.40mm #sansplastique, 6 pcs

Brosse interdentaire 0.40mm - très petit

Les brosses interdentaires d'Hydrophil avec manches en bambou sans plastique sont votre complément écologique à vos soins dentaires quotidiens. Ainsi, vous pouvez nettoyer même les espaces difficiles à atteindre entre vos dents.

Utilisez toujours les brosses interdentaires sans dentifrice et de préférence une fois par jour avant de vous brosser les dents. Nettoyez la brosse sous l'eau courante. Vous devez remplacer la brosse interdentaire après 7 à 14 jours.

Matériel
Manche: 100% bambou
Brosse: fil métallique et nylon sans BPA

Hydrophil

Hydrophil

(traduit par google) Des moyens d'eau neutre pour nous que les produits deviennent l'eau soigneusement préparé: Nous utilisons des ingrédients naturels cultivés sans irrigation, comme. par exemple Bamboo. En outre, nous utilisons uniquement les couleurs qui sont produits sans huiles minérales ou d'autres additifs chimiques et donc laisser aucun résidu dans de l'eau et des eaux souterraines potable dans le compostage. Nous voulons créer à travers nos actions et souffrances inutiles dans le monde. Par conséquent, nos produits ne contiennent pas de produits animaux et ne sont pas testés sur les animaux. Nos produits sont fabriqués par le fairtrade bancaire, le travail juste mérite une rétribution équitable. Basta!