gluten free vegan
tofu, tempeh, seitan
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
raw vegan
kitchen aids

Coconut Milk Drink Calcium, sugar-free, Organic, 1l


  • Coconut Milk Drink Calcium, sugar-free, Organic, 1l
Coconut Milk Drink Calcium, sugar-free, Organic, 1l
CHF 3.10
Corresponds to CHF 0.31 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    >15 available immediately

Coconut Milk Drink Calcium, sugar-free, Organic, 1l

Afficher tous les produits de Isola Bio
General Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
0
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 0% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Coconut Milk Drink Calcium, sugar-free, Organic, 1l

The sugar-free organic coconut drink with calcium from Isola Bio.


Ingredients

Water, coconut milk* (8%) (coconut (4,8%), water, thickener: guar gum*), rice starch*, Lithothamnium Calcareum algae (0,3%), stabilisers: guar gum*, xanthan gum, carrageenan, natural coconut flavour*, sea salt. (*=organic)
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100ml
Energy value 84 kJ / 20 kcal
Total Fat 1.5 g
- Saturated Fat 1.2 g
Carbohydrates 1.7 g
- of which sugar <0.5 g
Protein <0.5 g
Salt 0.1 g
    NRV
Calcium 100 mg 12.5%
NRV = Nutrition Reference Values
Product Details
Filling Quantity 1000 g
Chilled product No
EAN 8023678728078

European Manufacturer

Isola Bio

Isola Bio(Translated by google) Isola Bio Isola Bio® is the leading Italian brand developer and manufacturer of herbal organic beverage since 1999th We love our cereals and 100% vegetable product range completely without dairy products. But it contains valuable gluten-free, low-calorie, unsweetened vitamin sources and with vegetable calcium, premium fruit juices and cooking aids enriched. is produced Isola Bio® of Abafoods, the Italian specialist for the production and packaging of biological vegetable drinks. Food safety is a major concern as well as sustainability and environmental protection, to improve it, the company works every year Abbafoods. For our Isola Bio® Cereals Line but we also maintain yet another partnership: "Società Agricola La Goccia" owned by Abafoods, owns more than 450 hectares of arable land on which our grain is grown according to strict EU rules for organic agriculture. Isola Bio® is a company with organic certification and exports its products to all regions of the world: from Italy to Brazil, from Europe to Canada, from Russia to Australia. Different countries also mean different certifications of always the same unique products and flavors that around our brand values ​​and mission to a great family combine all our consumers: A vegetarian diet, food safety, healthy living and environmental sustainability

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
>15 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
crudités
cosmétiques naturels
vegan t-shirts
viande végétalien, viande veggie

Boisson de lait de coco Calcium sans sucres ajoutés, Bio, 1l


  • Boisson de lait de coco Calcium sans sucres ajoutés, Bio, 1l
Boisson de lait de coco Calcium sans sucres ajoutés, Bio, 1l
CHF 3.10
Correspond à CHF 0.31 / 100 g
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    >15 unité disponible immediatement.

Boisson de lait de coco Calcium sans sucres ajoutés, Bio, 1l

Show all products from Isola Bio
Vegan Label Général
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM
0
Baromètre sucre
Ce produit contient 0% de sucre.
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Boisson de lait de coco Calcium sans sucres ajoutés, Bio, 1l

La boisson de noix de coco bio sans sucres ajoutés au calcium d'Isola Bio.


Ingrédients

Eau, lait de coco * (8%) (noix de coco (4,8%), eau, épaississant: gomme de guar *), amidon de riz *, algues Lithothamnium Calcareum (0,3%), stabilisants: gomme de guar *, gomme de xanthane, carraghénane, arôme naturel de noix de coco *, sel de mer. (* = biologique)
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Valeurs nutritives par 100ml
Valeur énergétique 84 kJ / 20 kcal
Lipides 1.5 g
- dont acides gras saturés 1.2 g
Glucides 1.7 g
- dont sucres <0.5 g
Protéines <0.5 g
Sel 0.1 g
    NRV
Calcium 100 mg 12.5%
NRV = Valeurs nutritionnelles de référence
Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 1000 g
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 8023678728078
Isola Bio(Traduit par google) Isola Bio® est le principal développeur de la marque italienne et fabricant de boissons à base de plantes bio depuis 1999e Nous aimons nos céréales et 100% Gamme de produit végétal complètement sans produits laitiers. Mais il contient précieux sans gluten, à faible teneur en calories, sources de vitamines sans sucre et de légumes calcium, jus de fruits haut de gamme et les aides culinaires enrichis. est produit Isola Bio® de Abafoods, le spécialiste italien pour la production et l'emballage des boissons végétales biologiques. La sécurité alimentaire est une préoccupation majeure, ainsi que la durabilité et de protection de l'environnement, pour l'améliorer, l'entreprise travaille chaque année Abbafoods. Pour notre Isola Bio® Céréales ligne, mais nous maintenons également un autre partenariat: «Società Agricola La Goccia" détenue par Abafoods, possède plus de 450 hectares de terres arables sur lesquelles notre grain est cultivé selon les règles de l'UE strictes pour l'agriculture biologique. Isola Bio® est une entreprise avec la certification biologique et exporte ses produits dans toutes les régions du monde: de l'Italie au Brésil, de l'Europe au Canada, de la Russie à l'Australie. Différents pays signifient également différentes certifications de toujours les mêmes produits et les saveurs uniques qui autour de nos valeurs de la marque et de la mission à une grande famille combinent tous nos consommateurs: Un régime végétarien, sécurité alimentaire, vie saine et de durabilité environnementale

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.
Disponible immédiatement!
>15 unité disponible immediatement.