gluten free vegan
natural cosmetics
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
vegan t-shirts
raw vegan

Mini Drink Rice Choco Calcium Organic, 250ml


  • Mini Drink Rice Choco Calcium Organic, 250ml
Mini Drink Rice Choco Calcium Organic, 250ml
CHF 1.25
Corresponds to CHF 0.50 / 100 ml
  • Available immediately!
    5 available immediately

Mini Drink Rice Choco Calcium Organic, 250ml

Show all products from Isola Bio
*NEW* Keeps for at least 30 days after receipt.
General Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
7
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 7% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Mini Drink Rice Choco Calcium Organic, 250ml

Delicious vegetal-based drink from Isola Bio with a pleasantly sweet and velvety flavour with Lithothamnium Calcareum algae (natural calcium) and cocoa.

Can be enjoyed by the whole family as an excellent vegetable alternative at breakfast or used to prepare a multitude of dishes and recipes by all those that want to serve up natural and light dishes at their tables.

Premium is the high quality Isola Bio range: this drink contains 17% Italian Rice.

Contains: 250ml


Ingredients

Water, Italian rice * 17%, cocoa * 3%, cold-pressed sunflower oil *, algae Lithothamnium calcareum 0.35%, thickener: locust bean gum *, sea salt.
(* organic)
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100ml
Energy value 291 kJ / 69 kcal
Total Fat 1,2 g
- Saturated Fat 0,4 g
- of which monounsaturated fat 0,4 g
- of which polyunsaturated fat 0,4 g
Carbohydrates 13,5 g
- of which sugar 7 g
Fibre 0,9 g
Protein 0,6 g
Salt 0,08 g
Product Details
Guaranteed Shelf Life: 30 days
*NEW* Keeps for at least 30 days after receipt.
Filling Quantity 250 ml
Chilled product No
EAN 8023678425205
Container size 24

European Manufacturer

Isola Bio

Isola Bio(Translated by google) Isola Bio Isola Bio® is the leading Italian brand developer and manufacturer of herbal organic beverage since 1999th We love our cereals and 100% vegetable product range completely without dairy products. But it contains valuable gluten-free, low-calorie, unsweetened vitamin sources and with vegetable calcium, premium fruit juices and cooking aids enriched. is produced Isola Bio® of Abafoods, the Italian specialist for the production and packaging of biological vegetable drinks. Food safety is a major concern as well as sustainability and environmental protection, to improve it, the company works every year Abbafoods. For our Isola Bio® Cereals Line but we also maintain yet another partnership: "Società Agricola La Goccia" owned by Abafoods, owns more than 450 hectares of arable land on which our grain is grown according to strict EU rules for organic agriculture. Isola Bio® is a company with organic certification and exports its products to all regions of the world: from Italy to Brazil, from Europe to Canada, from Russia to Australia. Different countries also mean different certifications of always the same unique products and flavors that around our brand values ​​and mission to a great family combine all our consumers: A vegetarian diet, food safety, healthy living and environmental sustainability

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
5 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
viande végétalien, viande veggie
tofu, tempeh, seitan
superfoods
Appareil Ménager

Mini Boisson riz choco-calcium Bio, 250ml


  • Mini Boisson riz choco-calcium Bio, 250ml
Mini Boisson riz choco-calcium Bio, 250ml
CHF 1.45
Correspond à CHF 0.58 / 100 ml
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    10 unité disponible immediatement.

Mini Boisson riz choco-calcium Bio, 250ml

Show all products from Isola Bio
Vegan Label Général
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM
7
Baromètre sucre
Ce produit contient 7% de sucre.
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Mini Boisson riz choco-calcium Bio, 250ml

Isola Bio boisson riz choco-calcium.

Délicieuse boisson végétale à la saveur agréablement sucrée et veloutée à l'algue Lithothamnium Calcareum(calcium naturel) et cacao.

Peut se consommer comme excellente alternative végétale pour le petit-déjeuner de toute la famille ou dans la préparation de nombreux plats et recettes pour tous ceux qui recherchent un goût naturel et de la légèreté à leur table.

Premium est la ligne "haute qualité" Isola Bio: cette boisson contient 20% de riz italien.

Contient : 250ml


Ingrédients

eau, riz blanc italien*(20%), cacao* (3%), huile de tournesol désodorisée*, algue Lithothamnium Calcareum (0,35%), épaississant: farine de graines de caroube*,sel marin.

(* = biologique)
Valeurs nutritives par 100ml
Valeur énergétique 291 kJ / 69 kcal
Lipides 1,2 g
- dont acides gras saturés 0,4 g
- dont acide gras mono-insaturé 0,4 g
- acides gras polyinsaturés 0,4 g
Glucides 13,5 g
- dont sucres 7 g
Fibres alimentaires 0,9 g
Protéines 0,6 g
Sel 0,08 g
Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 250 ml
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 8023678425205
Isola Bio(Traduit par google) Isola Bio® est le principal développeur de la marque italienne et fabricant de boissons à base de plantes bio depuis 1999e Nous aimons nos céréales et 100% Gamme de produit végétal complètement sans produits laitiers. Mais il contient précieux sans gluten, à faible teneur en calories, sources de vitamines sans sucre et de légumes calcium, jus de fruits haut de gamme et les aides culinaires enrichis. est produit Isola Bio® de Abafoods, le spécialiste italien pour la production et l'emballage des boissons végétales biologiques. La sécurité alimentaire est une préoccupation majeure, ainsi que la durabilité et de protection de l'environnement, pour l'améliorer, l'entreprise travaille chaque année Abbafoods. Pour notre Isola Bio® Céréales ligne, mais nous maintenons également un autre partenariat: «Società Agricola La Goccia" détenue par Abafoods, possède plus de 450 hectares de terres arables sur lesquelles notre grain est cultivé selon les règles de l'UE strictes pour l'agriculture biologique. Isola Bio® est une entreprise avec la certification biologique et exporte ses produits dans toutes les régions du monde: de l'Italie au Brésil, de l'Europe au Canada, de la Russie à l'Australie. Différents pays signifient également différentes certifications de toujours les mêmes produits et les saveurs uniques qui autour de nos valeurs de la marque et de la mission à une grande famille combinent tous nos consommateurs: Un régime végétarien, sécurité alimentaire, vie saine et de durabilité environnementale

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.
Disponible immédiatement!
10 unité disponible immediatement.