gluten free vegan
tofu, tempeh, seitan
raw vegan
superfoods
veganes oktoberfest

AMI Cat Dry Vegetarian / Vegan Food, 7.5kg


  • AMI Cat Dry Vegetarian / Vegan Food, 7.5kg
AMI Cat Dry Vegetarian / Vegan Food, 7.5kg
CHF 62.50
Corresponds to CHF 0.83 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    >15 available immediately

AMI Cat Dry Vegetarian / Vegan Food, 7.5kg

Show all products from AMI
General Vegan Label
NON GMO
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

AMI Cat Dry Vegetarian / Vegan Food, 7.5kg

Ami Cat is a vegetable based complete food with TAURIN for adult cats of all breeds, no need to add any supplements.

Content: 7.5kg

To adapt the cat to Ami Cat Food increase the amount of Ami Cat Food gradually for a few days.

Feeding amounts indicated on the packaging are calculated on medium food requirements. Since each cat is unique, the amount of food required, may change depending on age, activity level, and temperament. Fresh water should be provided all day long.

Ami Cat Protection Plus offers as well:
» hairball protection
» hair and skin care
» Omega 3 protection
» exclusive vegetable proteins

All the above mentioned information on the products do neither represent nor replace the consultation of a professional veterinary.


Ingredients

Corn gluten, corn oil, protein rice, peas, peas fibre, brewer's yeast, linseeds, potato protein, extract, vitamins and minerals, taurine (0,15%), L.-Carnitine, Vitamine E., it also contains linoleic acid (6,40%)
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Product Details
Filling Quantity 7500 g
Chilled product No
EAN 8032573040628

European Manufacturer

AMI

AMI100% Vegetable - 100% Made in Italy Amì is an Italian brand, son of the original Italian creativity and of Made in Italy, recognized worldwide for quality food. Innovative, scientifically studied, forward-looking. After more than 10 years experience, with these adjectives Amì has been described by friends, competitors and professionals. In the 21th Century global market Amì is 100% vegan, 100% Italian and 100% pro-active. We distribute our products in more than 25 countries worldwide. Amì keeps growing and is becoming one of the most important high quality brand in pet food international market. Amì team works closely every day to grow and improve.
Available immediately!
>15 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
cosmétiques naturels
viande végétalien, viande veggie
Fromage vegan, végétalien
crudités

AMI Cat Croquettes Végé, 7.5kg


CHF 62.50
Disponibilité

Disponibilité

  • >15 unité disponible immediatement.
Quantité:

AMI Cat Croquettes Végé, 7.5kg

AMI Cat Croquettes avec TAURIN 7.5kg

Ami Cat est un aliment à base de plantes équilibré et complet pour les chats de toutes races. Aucun complément alimentaire n'est nécéssaire si vous souhaitez totalement nourir vos amis à quatre pattes avec ces croquettes.

La transition de la nourriture traditionnelle à la nourriture Ami doit se faire progressivement en l'espace de quelques jour. Les quantités indiquées sont calculées à partir des besoins moyens. Elles peuvent varier en fonction de l'âge, du type d'activité physique et du tempérament. Ami peut être utilisé soit sec soit légèrement humecté avec de l'eau tiède. Il est indispensable de toujours laisser à disposition une gamelle d'eau fraîche.

Période d'adaptation : de 3 à 8 semaines. Si les symptômes d'intolérance disparaissent, le produit peut être utilisé indéfiniment.

En plus, Ami Cat Protection Plus offre à votre chat :
» une lubrification du tractus digestif afin de favoriser l'élimination des boules de poils
» un soin pour la peau et les poils
» un apport optimal d'Oméga-3
» une formulation exclusive à base de protéines végétales

Ce produit ne remplace pas un suivi vétérinaire.

Ingrédients

Gluten de maïs, maïs, huile de maïs, protéine de riz, pois complets, fibre de pois, levure de bière, phosphate bicalcique, graines de lin, protéines végétales hydrolysées, protéines de pomme de terre, chlorure de sodium, carbonate de calcium, huile de colza
contient des vitamines (A, D3, E), des minéraux (fer, iode, sélénium, zinc, manganèse), de la taurine (0,15%), enrichi en L-Carnitine

Analyse: Humidité 8,00%, protéines complètess 33%, huiles et graisses non rafinéess 14,00%, fibres complètes 3,50%, cendres 5,90%, magnésium 0,09%, acides gras Oméga-3 0,8%, acides gras Oméga-6 6,5%
AMI

AMI

(Traduit par google) 100% végétal - 100% Made in Italy AMI est une marque italienne, fils de la créativité italienne d'origine et du Made in Italy, reconnu dans le monde entier pour des aliments de qualité. Innovant, scientifiquement étudié, prospective. Après plus de 10 ans d'expérience, avec ces adjectifs Ami a été décrit par des amis, des concurrents et des professionnels. Sur le marché mondial 21ème siècle Ami est 100% végétalien, 100% italien et 100% pro-active. Nous distribuons nos produits dans plus de 25 pays à travers le monde. Amì ne cesse de croître et devient l'un des plus importants marque de haute qualité dans les aliments pour animaux de compagnie marché international. Amì équipe travaille en étroite collaboration tous les jours pour développer et améliorer.