gluten free vegan
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
raw vegan
Easter
superfoods

KOOKIE CAT Vanilla Choc Chip Shareables Organic, 100g


  • KOOKIE CAT Vanilla Choc Chip Shareables Organic, 100g
KOOKIE CAT Vanilla Choc Chip Shareables Organic, 100g
CHF 3.95
Corresponds to CHF 3.95 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    11 available immediately

KOOKIE CAT Vanilla Choc Chip Shareables Organic, 100g

Afficher tous les produits de Kookie Cat
Vegan Society
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
19
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 19% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

KOOKIE CAT Vanilla Choc Chip Shareables Organic, 100g

KOOKIE CAT Vanilla Choc Chip Shareables - Cashew & Oat Cookie

What is better than a cookie with delicate bourbon vanilla taste with chocolate chips?

A package of mini delicious vegan and gluten-free cookies that will make the time with your loved ones yummier. We all want to spend more time together - to share emotions and to create memories with our dearest ones.

Share a cookie and create your moments to remember!


Ingredients

gluten free oat flakes* (24%), cashew* (22%), coconut syrup*, desiccated coconut*, chocolate chip* (cacao mass*, coconut sugar*, cacao butter*, sunflower lecithin*) (8%), coconut oil*, coconut chips*, Bourbon vanilla* (0,3%), salt

* Ingredient from organic agriculture.

Allergy Information:
Contains Cashew
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 2079 kJ / 500 kcal
Total Fat 32 g
- Saturated Fat 18 g
Carbohydrates 39 g
- of which sugar 19 g
Fibre 9.2 g
Protein 9.7 g
Salt 0.04 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 100 g
Chilled product No
EAN 3800233686487

European Manufacturer

Kookie Cat

Kookie CatHandcrafted oatmeal & cashew cookies that are vegan, gluten-free and have a low glycemic index? Yes! Kookie Cat transforms the cookie experience with a soft, chewy and mild sweet flavor. And the not-so-secret ingredient of love makes the final result purr-fectly delicious. Cookie-making is so rewarding when you're driven by the passion to share good food. That's what inspired Anita Klasanova to open a cookie bakery in Sofia, a venture that turned into an international success with RooBar. Now, the RooBrands team returns to cookies by reinventing the old-fashioned oatmeal recipe into vegan awesomeness. And what about that black cat? She's the sneaky little bandit that used to steal bars from the office. In praise of the playful and mystical female nature of cats and cookies, we created Kookie Cat.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
11 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
viande végétalien, viande veggie
vegan t-shirts
cosmétiques naturels
Fromage vegan, végétalien

KOOKIE CAT Vanille Choco Chip Biscuits Sachet Bio, 100g


  • KOOKIE CAT Vanille Choco Chip Biscuits Sachet Bio, 100g
KOOKIE CAT Vanille Choco Chip Biscuits Sachet Bio, 100g
CHF 3.95
Correspond à CHF 3.95 / 100 g
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    12 unité disponible immediatement.

KOOKIE CAT Vanille Choco Chip Biscuits Sachet Bio, 100g

Show all products from Kookie Cat
Vegan Society
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM
19
Baromètre sucre
Ce produit contient 19% de sucre.
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

KOOKIE CAT Vanille Choco Chip Biscuits Sachet Bio, 100g

KOOKIE CAT Vanilla Choc Chip à partager - Biscuits aux noix de cajou et à l'avoine

Quoi de mieux qu'un biscuit à la délicate saveur de vanille bourbon et aux pépites de chocolat? Un sachet complet de délicieux mini biscuits vegan et sans gluten ;-)


Ingrédients

flocons d'avoine sans gluten * (24%), noix de cajou * (22%), sirop de noix de coco *, noix de coco séchée *, pépites de chocolat * (pâte de cacao *, sucre de fleur de coco *, beurre de cacao *, lécithine de tournesol *) (8%), huile de coco, copeaux de coco *, vanille bourbon * (0,3%), sel
* = culture biologique contrôlée

Allergènes :
Contient de la noix de cajou
Valeurs nutritives par 100g
Valeur énergétique 2079 kJ / 500 kcal
Lipides 32 g
- dont acides gras saturés 18 g
Glucides 39 g
- dont sucres 19 g
Fibres alimentaires 9.2 g
Protéines 9.7 g
Sel 0.04 g
Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 100 g
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 3800233686487
Kookie Cat(Traduit par Google) Kittylicious! Biscuits faits à la main à partir de l'avoine et les noix de cajou, glutenfei et végétaliens - optimal glycémique. Oh oui! Ceci est une expérience surnaturelle pour tout le monde avec une dent sucrée, toute la douceur doux soft. Ce qui le rend encore plus magique? Pas de secret, mais un ingrédient spécial appelé passion. Si vous aimez partager votre amour pour la bonne nourriture, les cookies peuvent être la plus belle chose au monde. Il est précisément cet amour Anita Klasanova doit ouvrir il y a des années inspirés une petite boulangerie à Sofia et pour obtenir plus tard RooBar renommée internationale. Aujourd'hui, nous avons des RooBrands la recette traditionnelle avoine biscuit réinventé et transformé dans la magie végétalien. Qu'est-ce que le chat noir à faire avec elle? Eh bien, elle a se faufiler dans la maison et weggenascht notre bar délicieux. Kookie Cat est un compliment à leur Reffinesse, la nature féminine mystérieuse de chats - et les cookies.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.
Disponible immédiatement!
12 unité disponible immediatement.